0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
[09707 / 2279501]
$9.99 $8.49
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. DOBAK Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Elite Force premium bbs:

These are the highest quality bbs I've ever used. On a chrono it even shows a higher fps compared to other standard .20g bbs. (Must mean that they are closer to 6mm than other bbs. Works very well for tight bore barrels.) These are the best, never had a misfeed, and never seen any deformed bbs. Furthermore, it seems like the bbs have a hint of silicone spray on them, which makes it work even smoother, and increases the life of your gun by lubricating its components.

Pros:
More accuracy than standard .20g bbs.
Higher Fps (closer to 6mm than other bbs.)
No deformities.
Bottle is very clean (no dust or junk) It seems like a small amount of lubricant is in there also.
Easy to load high-caps/speed loaders with bottle.


Cons:
Somewhat Expensive, its the cheapest here for $10, but other stores sell the same thing for up to $20.
by M. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Great bbs, had no problems with them at all.

Pros:
Well made.
gun doesn't jam with them.
good price for quality.

Cons:
None
by C. LISTUL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs these are great for there cost
effective, good for CQB

Pros:
These BB's are awesome
accurate
low cost
great for CQB

Cons:
wouldnt use in shotgun .12g
i dont have anything else thats bad
by S. FOSSER Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Good bb's and the bottle is larger than a water bottle if that helps at all.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. SNYDER Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
great bbs they shoot great and are cheap they feed great to

Pros:
great bbs , easily storable bottle , and cool bottle

Cons:
none I just have to right here
by L. STOECKEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
I ordered two bottles of this product as a recommendation from a friend. Each bottle includes 5,000 .20 gram bbs that are great quality. My son can easily pour the bbs directly from bottle to magazine.

Pros:
This product is great and is the best price I could find for this brand of bbs. The quality is great and the bottles I ordered came with very informational pamphlets regarding airsoft that are great for a beginner.

Cons:
The only con I can think of for this product would be the shipping cost if you are not spending over $100 on this site. However, the price of the bbs is so good that the price of shipping is usually worth it.
by C. PELTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Greatest BB's you can buy!!! GET GET GET!!!!
cant find anything better for the Price!

Pros:
EVERYTHING!! couldnt ask for more in a Bottle!

Cons:
its sad how great these BB's really are
by J. BAKER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These are the only bb's that I will use for my aeg the finish one them I good

Pros:
I've never had a bad batch of these
Bottles r useful after ward's
Really easy to fill mags with the bottle


Cons:
I've got no complaints about them
by C. ROOSENBERG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These BB's are great. They always feed well, and they are good accuracy as well. I also must say that ASGI has the BEST price I have found anywhere for these BB's. Shop around, by the time you add in the discounts and shipping, you will find youself ahead with ASGI.

Pros:
Good accuracy. Feed well. I never find defects. Bottles are much easier to handle then bags are.

Cons:
None so far. I usually use my .25's but only because of my FPS.
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs
Product Information:
By far one of THE BEST bb's i have EVER used! Never had a problem with it jamming or anything.

Pros:
Best price for the BEST bb's
Never jammed

Cons:
No Cons, what so ever
NONE AT ALL!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.187 s with 27 queries