0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
[00826 / BB2024B]
$11.00
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by D. SCHREDER Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
These are my favorite BBs to date. They increase your range a bit and boost you 5 FPS as compared to Crosman BBs!

Quality: 5/5
Price: 5/5
by A. MARCUS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Great bb's, they are high quality and for the price it can't be beat. How ever if you only play small skirmishes with your friends I would recomend the white version. Mainly because its hundreds times easier to aim with them [especialy when the bbs drop down at far distances]. Over all great bbs and there at a great price.
by M. KRUSE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
I've been useing the white BBs for awhile but when people started to dodge my BBs it was time to change. The point of the black BBs is that you can't see them, you must trust your sights after you set them unlike the white BBs where you can see them as you're shooting and adjust. The black BBs are more realistic.
by J. CONRAD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Sorry but at the begging i meant to say BB's not guns lol.
by J. CONRAD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
These guns are awsome and G. EVANS your dumb as hell why would you choose these bb's in the first place if you wanted to see the flight path of them? anyways they work well with my l96 and my m16 very smooth and accurate. and FYI dont buy these if your lookin to track the flight path of them just get white ones or use the black ones with target paper...but ya these are good i'm buying the 3 package deal and MORE!
by G. EVANS Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Haven't had a problem with them in my M733 and they hit the target every time. The only problem I have with them is that I can't see them in flight. When you want to judge the drop or curve they are impossible to see. I'll stick to the lighter colored BBs.
by B. GILES Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
The first person to write a review was an idiot. If you buy 2 bags its $22.00 for 7500 bbs. If you buy the 3 bag deal its $29.99 for 11250 bbs. So your saving about $3.00. Not a huge savings but yeah you do save money. I forgot to order some of these for my gun and i dont wanna pay $18.00 shipping so lets hope they have some around somewhere!
by S. HARBOUR Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
These bbs are great, I've had no problems with them and they preform very well in fairly windy conditions. the only thing is I ran out fairly fast so if you buy the three bag special it will save time rather then buying one more bag whenever you run out.
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.322 s with 23 queries