0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
[04707 / BB MB .30X2K]
$15.52
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. CHANG verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
What can I say about these BB's? It's from Mad Bull which is already a brand name you can trust to make high quality BB's that'll work perfectly with your airsoft guns! Since these are of higher weight, I recommend using these for higher FPS guns of any kind (I use these with my M24), but you can use them for whatever you want since the heavier weight does mean better accuracy!

Pros:
-They're Mad Bull BB's
-Nice weight for sniper rifles.
-BB's are perfect and have no imperfections that I could notice in them.


Cons:
-None at all! Other than the fact they might be a little pricey, that's what we got the GI coupon codes for! ;D Have fun with them!
by J. HARRIS Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
First off these bbs are great and accurate.
My Utg mk96 stock hop up system hops these bbs very well. I looked them over and there were no imperfections that i could find, they were polished very well.
Extremely accurate in weight.
2000 bbs are more than you think.
Ive been using these for about 3 months now.
These are overall great bbs and i would give them a 8 out of 10. Based on performance and accuracy. 10 out of 10 on looks and quality.
If you want 10 out of 10 performance bbs, buy madbull .36s or .40s for best accuracy and performance.
.30s are good to use but if your shooting over 450 i would recommend .36 gram bbs or .40 but be sure your hop up and internals are upgraded to use .40 gram bbs.


Pros:
Polished very well.
Found no imperfections.
Very accurate.
Good price.
High quality.



Cons:
None so far.
by R. LARUE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
Got these bbs when I ordered my Echo 1 M28 and was very impressed with the quality. My gun shoots very straight with these bbs, I can easily hit a man sized target at 150ft without any effort thanks to these guys.

Pros:
Very well made
Improves accuracy of your sniper
White so you can easily trace your shots

Cons:
Enemy can trace you with the white bbs if you aren't careful
A little pricy (but worth it)
by B. HINEGARDNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
Out of the jar these were terrible. At 20 yards (60 feet) It was difficult to get an 8 inch group out of a KJW M700 (640mm inner barrel). Although after I took them inside and washed them with soapy water and rinsed them off. I took them outside and at the same distance I was able to get a 1 inch group. So after washing them off they are probably the best bb's I have ever used.

Pros:
Very accurate (after washing)
Nice polish
No deformities

Cons:
Terrible if not washed
Expensive if you are going to use them in an aeg
by I. SVOBODA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
Great BB it makes my sniper shoot very straight and far.

Pros:
- Increased Accuracy
- Increased Range
- Easy to see color (white)

Cons:
Price but i would pay this anyway
by N. OPGENORTH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
These BBs are VERY high polish .3gram BBs. I shoot them from my stock G&G GR16 Combat Machine Raider (whatever the thing is called! haha) which shoots about 340fps with a .2 and they go through brush and obscurity's that .2s or .23s can't. I really like this weight and Madbull delivers with these. I can't recommend them enough. I grabbed 2 Jars but I plan to buy even more as soon as I can, they are great for a variety of guns.

Pros:
-Very high polish
-Closer to 6mm than other brands
-0.30gram is the perfect weight for a variety of guns from CQB to Sniper Rifle
-Comes in sleek looking jar!
-White (can be a pro or a con)

Cons:
-Sort of expensive compared to similar quantities in lighter weights
-Only 2000 rounds. Not that much for someone who shoots allot.
-White (can be a pro or a con)
by J. SAPAR Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
The best bb's out there. I used this with my A&K SVD and got great results. I was able to get more range out of my gun using these bb's than any other. These bb's never jam and are very accurate. I also use them in my c02 pistol. It hurts like heck when people get shot with it.

Pros:
Great weight
Great quality
Great range
Great accuracy
Shmexy can!

Cons:
None in black?
by J. HELLMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
I used these BB's in a Classic Army SR-25(GREAT GUN) with a scope. I was only 40 feet away
but got amazing results. I had ONE INCH GROUPINGS. My SR-25 comes with a preupgraded barrel, but ive used other bb's and cant get it that accurate. Point is these are the best BB's for best price. One more thing, people who dont buy heavy BB's because they lower your FPS is dumb. FPS is not the only thing that effects how far your gun can shoot. Some higher quality, heavy bb's can shoot farther with less FPS than lighter BB's.

Pros:
Accurate
Amazing Price
High Quality

Cons:
none...
by A. CARVER Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
For: Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
These BBs are amazing!
I got them for my Upgraded WELL MB04 G-22 Sniper (600fps) which has my pellet guns zoom scope and shot through a coke can from 250ft. These BBs are extremely accurate and on the spot
24/7. I versed my friend in a wood area and he has a P90 and I murdered him. When we were done he got shot 14 times and me 0. I probably hit him from 30-55 ft and his welts were red and purple and a little bloody. Theses BBs hurt like a mother so get these.

Pros:
Great range
Nice polished finish
Don't ever jam in mag or gun
HURT like a mofo
AMAZING

Cons:
umm....none
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.333 s with 24 queries