0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
[02871 / G-07-096]
$9.40
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by B. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Very good deal. They are nice, and only a few go off track. But besides that they are good!!
by C. BURKHART Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
For the airsofter that isn't hardcore, these BB's are great, no retarded BB's so far for me and they do the job just fine. I ordered the TSD BB's from ASGI but they called and informed me that they had just run out of them so i asked for equal quantity and this is what they gave me, so kudos to ASGI's customer service

Pro's
they work
mass quantity
no retarded BB's

Con's
they smell weird ( not even kidding i opened the bag and was like what the hell is that smell?) but it's almost a good weird smell.
by M. CARTER Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
These bbs are just alright. I prefer MadBull over these bbs. The difference i found between these and MadBulls was that they are less accurate and float at a shorter distance
by K. RASMUSSEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
These BB's deserve a 4 out of 5 because
pros:
low cost
accuracy that warrants a 4 out of 5
resealable bag is very helpful

cons:
if you have a custom barrel larger than standard 6mm, the accuracy of these 5.95mm BBS will sharply decline at range (if you are a sniper do not buy these BBs. If you are any good you shouldn't need this many BBs. Buy more expensive, but accurate Systema BBs.)

I don't use these in competition however. I use an airsoft field that makes you buy BBs there (I think they are 5.98mm). Overall they are good for practice and have a great price.
by V. PANG Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
i prefer madbull, ksc, or airsoft elite BBs more. The reason is that it is 5.95mm, but madbull BBs are 5.98, and give better accuracy. also, with the stock 6.05mm barrel on a kwa m4, the accuracy is terrible at 100 ft. i also noticed whitish flakes of plastic coming out of my kwa m4 barrel too. im not sure if its the BBs because these are the only ones i have currently. also, it is OK on my tm p90, but i noticed that the accuracy isnt as good as with other BBs.
by R. GRUNDISH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
These are good, quality bbs. The resealable bag is also a nice touch. That said I will say my one problem is this: THESE ARE NOT 6MM BB's. They are 5.95mm. While this isnt a huge problem, I did notice a drop in accuracy and I had several double feeds resulting in bb's flying off in odd directions and/or falling out the end of my barrel. My fault for not noticing the 5.95mm when buying them. Next time I will not make the same mistake :-P
by J. CADY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Just got these BB's...
I've had KSC and P Force BB's in the past and these are just as good!!
No defects, nice and slick...
Highly recommend them!!
by J. SCHOLLE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Awesome BB's!!! My friends and I have gone through tens of thousands of these bb's. I just ordered 35,000 of them for this summer. For the price they are great. the quality keeps up with G&G's reputation (which is a good one). If you're tight on a budget or just want to get some decent bb's get these!
by J. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
I love these BB's I'm still new to airsoft ,but 5000 for 10.50 instead of 4000? How can you go wrong They shoot great as well. My CA loves them.
by B. YU verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
I bought these BB's along with my CYMA CM031.

When I got the BB's, I looked at the bottom of the package to see if there were any broken BB's, disformed ones, or ones that had small marks.

There were none.. So good so far.
I then loaded my hi-cap magazine with these, carefully checking the BB's as they went into my magazine.. I didn't see any bad ones.


And today I finished off my bag (1 day of skirmishes) and my gun did not jam once or misfeed. It had decent accuracy and I would definitely recommend them, both for the price and for the quality. Just buy a bag or two of these and take em along with you to a match, and you're good for the day.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.472 s with 26 queries