0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
[02871 / G-07-096]
$9.40
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. BROOKINS Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
This product is a great all-around BB. For sniper, assault rifle, or shotgun. Regardless this is a great product. I would highly recommend this product.

Pros:
hard
heavy
accurate
hurts a lot
no jamming ever
good quality
cheap(but also good quality, not cheap and bad)

Cons:
None at all unless the enemy being able to see them sometimes is a con.
by B. CLEVENGER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i originally bought these just because they were cheap, but i actually really like them. they seem to shoot really accurately and consistently with no jams so far in my GI-G4-A3

Pros:
accurate
consistent
no jams

Cons:
none sofar
by B. COLLINS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Awesome beebs! I use them in my UTG shotgun and all of my pistols. Good accuracy and never ever ever jam. Bag is a zipper bag so you dont have to have a storage bottle or anything to hold them. Polish is great, compared to "professional bbs" at my local sporting stores that have noticeable seams to the eye and to the touch, I can't find a seem in any of these!

Pros:
-Very good quality
-Awesome polish
-Pretty good accuracy
-never ever ever ever jams
-5000 for 12 bucks is an insanely good price
-cool design on bag/zippered bag

Cons:
-may not be the most accurate
-out of 5k beebs i did happen to find 1 single defective bb. But thats all I found wrong with them.
by J. XU Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These bbs were a big step up from my former Goldenball bbs, compared to those, its like comparing a musket to a AK for reliabilty and accuracy well, m16 for accuracy. These are super polished and you get alot of them for only 11.50! they made my gun considerably more accurate bt i plan on getting TSDs, airsoft elites or Airsoft GIs. prob Airsoft GIs cause they're cheapest but god quality.

Pros:
Accurate
Super high polish
Lots of bbs for a good price
resealable bag
Made by G&G

Cons:
If you have a stock barrel you might want TSDs, Airsoft GIs, or Airsoft Elite because they are all bigger in diameter which will make your gun more accurate.
by J. OWEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
dont listen to the review below mine, these bbs have EXACTLY THE SAME ACCURACY AS ANY OTHER .2s, just without the jamming. i have an echo 1 stag arms stag-15 a1 full metal and the bbs just stay in a straight line forever

Pros:
accurate
absolutely no jamming ever
cheap
no deformed bbs in the whole package
white, so u can watch the bbs sting ur opponents

Cons:
none at all
by P. KUGEL Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2009
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
So far, I've gone through 20,000 rounds of these BBs through all my AEGs (TM barrel, G&G barrel, JG barrel, and JBU tightbore barrel). Absolutely no jams. I will not be buying these BBs again, because after seeing their performance at long range, these BBs are not that great. It's just a huge 6' spread after 150 feet, no matter the barrel. That may seem bad, but considering these are cheap, you can just go full auto until you hit the guys. This is not a huge problem for me too, because about 1/5 of my engagements are at 150+ feet.
In the end I would get these again if I had to but me and my team just did a bulk order on some GB .25s.

Pros:
- Cheap
- 5.95 diameter will not jam
- Bag is a double ziploc, so if you don't like using ammo can or water bottles you can keep them in the bag.

Cons:
- 5.95 diameter will yield horrible accuracy.
- They are polished, so to get better hop-up and less barrel residue, you'll have to wash them
by A. HECKEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Fantastic BBs. Outperformed my TSD .25's every time. There were no jams or misfeeds. And I could hit a 4 in wide pole 70-80% of the time from 150 ish feet (yes I measured) away. And I was using a G&G GR16 with TBB. That may be causing the problem for most people when they say the accuracy is terrible. The wider the barrel (with any gun), the lesser the accuracy. But since I have a tbb, the accuracy will be much greater. Just know, that you should never buy TSD bbs. They jam, misfeed, and stray off in random directions and when I put it through the same firing test (hitting that pole), they hit the pole maybe 5 times out of a full hicap. BUY G&G BBS!

Pros:
Cheap as hell
Super accurate
Really Slick
Can't go wrong

Cons:
They aren't free
Airsoft GI charges almost the cost of the bag of bbs if I were to just get these bbs from here. But oh well.
by E. FAUST Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
$10.50.... WOW low grade crosman .2 cost $15 for 5000 and every other .20 is somewhere around $20 for 3000 (doesnt make sense, as 5000 TSD .25 are $15) but seriously, how could you go wrong with these.

Pros:
-cheap
-good
-the smell when you open a bag of well- polished bbs

Cons:
not good in a 450+ fps gun but... nothing below .25 is anyway

dont say the smell is a con... IT IS THE SMELL OF VICTORY!!! or something like that anyway
by K. GIBBONS Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
This is the bang for your buck when it comes to airsoft bb's. G&G has pulled it off with these BB's. I have gone through probally about 40k over the past few months of these BB's and they have been flawless. I use both Excel (.23) and these, and let me tell you something, I CANT tell a diffirence (excpet the excels drop more because of heavier weight). Both BB's do a great job and are very accurate. But I give these BB's a better rating because they are about half as cheap per bb than Excel's

Pros:
I have never had a jam with these.
Cheap
Precision
Accurate
They smell...interesting when you open the bag O.o

Cons:
None.
They are out of stock right now :-(
by P. KUGEL Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2008
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These BBs are perfect for any AEG shooting under 400 FPS and go through a lot of BBs a day. Me and my squad (especially my SAW gunner) love how cheap these are and how the quality doesn't go down! :D

Pros:
+ Cheap
+ Good
+ Work in tightbore with no jams

Cons:
- None found
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.252 s with 27 queries