0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
[02871 / G-07-096]
$9.40
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. COMER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I just recently purchased these because a friend let me use these same exact ones and they worked great! I might end up buying some more down the road because winter is closing up here in the east coast.

Pros:
They are great for the price.
They are very noticeable

Cons:
Non-biodegradable, which means be friendly and don't use them outdoors.
by B. CRESPO Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These BB's are great. G&G BB's are decent quality, accurate, and reliable. They accomplish all of these things without breaking the bank, and I have come to depend on them for their low price to high performance ratio. I have nothing bad to say about these BB's. Buy these and a bottle of Elite Force BB's so you will have the bottle...


Pros:
hard
heavy
accurate
hurts a lot
no jamming ever
good quality
cheap(but also good quality, not cheap and bad)

Cons:
- 5.95 diameter will yield horrible accuracy.
- They are polished, so to get better hop-up and less barrel residue, you'll have to wash them
by M. CANCINO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Bought these as the cost per BB was low, and I had experience with G&G BBs.

Pros:
They work great, and are very affordable especially considering the amount in the bag.

Cons:
Only thing I have a problem with is the package, too damn orange.
by M. SPERLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
BB's Shoot well as should. Clean bag no parts or pieces good for indoor non Bio

Pros:
Good for indoor use non-biodegradable. All bbs no parts or pieces clean and round feed great.

Cons:
Indoor use only Non-biodegradable don't use outdoors will last a thousand years.
by E. CLAYTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These BB's are great. G&G BB's are decent quality, accurate, and reliable. They accomplish all of these things without breaking the bank, and I have come to depend on them for their low price to high performance ratio. I have nothing bad to say about these BB's. Buy these and a bottle of Elite Force BB's so you will have the bottle...

Pros:
Cheap
Accurate
High Quality
Dependable (very few flawed BB's)
They're made by G&G!

Cons:
Don't come in a bottle :( That's OK Though!
by J. DUFRESNE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I bought these for my kwa m1911 and they performed flawlessly. I was trying to find the cheapest possible solution for high-end bbs, and came up with this. I bout three of these bags. Although they do not meet the level of TSD bbs, they are high quality.

Pros:
-solid
-great price
-no misfeeds(even in my kwa m4)

Cons:
-not much
-there are better alternatives, but not for this unbeatable price
by J. BUOHLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Gone through one of these bags and had no problems with them.
Seem to be good BB's!(:

Pros:


Cons:
by A. CRAIG Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i got these bbs for my G4-A3 and they are amazing! they have a nice coat and feed flawlessly. i bought thembecause the guy at asgi told my friend to get them and he loved them so i picked some up myself. i compared these bbs to my friends crappy bbs from big 5 and they made his vfc m4 shoot like 10x more accurate!

Pros:
- nice coat
- cheap
- feed nicely
- alot in the bag for 11.50

Cons:
- NONE
by J. PETRAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I bought these bbs with my JG m4 and they are great. accurate up to I'd say about 70 feet or so.

Pros:
Great bbs for a great for great price. Can't go wrong

Cons:
none
by J. MCLEOD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i bought 2 bags of these with my recent order. they shot good and then when i got to the feild i was having feeding issues with them, so i had to empty all my mid caps and i threw some matrix bbs in all the mid caps and they fed perfectly fine. so i wasted about $22

Pros:
cheap

Cons:
dont feed well in my gun
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.569 s with 27 queries