0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
[02306 / AGI02BB3]
$32.00 $28.16
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. PEREZ Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2008
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
great BB's these are only kind i get and great price
by N. RATH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
Best BB's. I have gone through over 48,000 of these and never had one bad BB nor have i ever had one get stuck in my barrel. Nearly seamless the only way you can see the line is by holding them under a good light, and you can't feel the seam.

NEVER reuse any BB's that have been fired, they may look fine but might be slightly disfigured.
Also there inexspensive
by S. RAYYAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
These BBs are the best!!! Every single BB is polished to perfection. I definitely saw a great improvement in accuracy when i played with these BBs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who want better accuracy during a battle. Airsoft GI rules!!!
by I. VALDIVIA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
so you got your gun... you are all set for a nice relaxing sunday afternoon airsoft battle. the game comences and your gun jams, "oh no not a jam!!! I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THE AIRSOFT GI EXTREME PRECISION BBS" if you dont know how much high grade bb's help. then buy some and join the high grade airsofting experience! you may think that its just a plastic bb, but oh, its much much more then that, to a true airsofter a simple bb can turn the tide of a battle. these bb's can be the difference between victory and defeat. so dont even think about it, these are the bb's you want. i absolutly love them and will be buying more soon.
by H. SPRINGER Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2007
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
Great bbs at a good price. No jamming in any of my airsoft guns. No mold lines, seams, dimples, or plastic pieces in the bag.
by I. ERDELYI Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
These are pretty nice. I got a bag free along with a free ASGI hat from... ASGI! Thanks guys! Not sure why but they gave me a bunch of free stuff and a note. It was pretty cool. Anyways i have never jammed with these BBs and ive shot all 4000. Pretty good, it competes with AE.
by E. EDICA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
I purchased these for Galant Saber 3 in Randall WA, and by far these are some of the best BBs ive used they shoot perfectly through our custom Tightbore barrels (6.01mm) and through my Echo1 M16 i purchased here works amazingly These BBs I highly recommend!!!
by R. PEAL Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2007
For: Airsoft GI .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special
Good BBs, have not had a jamming issue. These BBs function just as good as AE, Excel and Tsunami's. I bought these and put them through the test or LC6 with my AK and G36 with no probllems. Excellent finish and function. A good deal for the price!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.370 s with 23 queries