0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
[11556 / CA-102]
$8.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. MOORE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
When i first started play airsoft i was not aware of how important the quality of the BB was. After some issues with BBs jamming i switched to lancer BBs.

Pros:
Lancer tactical provides a very high quality BB for an extremely affordable price.

Cons:
The only issue is that fact that the small bad is not available. I like to be able to carry one of the small bags into game with me so i can field reload.
by M. RIOS Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Great bbs, look highly polished and no jams in my kwa cqr.

Pros:
Polished
No jams
Great price
Same quality as bbs double the price

Cons:
Nothing!
They could of came in a bottle like elite force but that's no big deal
by J. XU Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Cheap... Very Cheap... They were 5 bucks once, and even two bucks once also! Best bb's for the price! I literally have 10 bags now!

Pros:
Cheap, work nice, pretty good quality...

Cons:
The bag had crappy stuff inside of it, like small blue, red , orange, green bits... weird... but no biggy...
by J. PALMIOTTO Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These are great quality bbs. They are seamless and polished. The price is awesome.

Pros:
great quality bbs
seamless
the price is very attractive

Cons:
comes in a bag (would rather a bottle)
can only buy 3 when on sale
by J. SHANKS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These BB's are great quality when you use these BB's you will have nothing but consistency of where your BB's are going and if they are not consistently hitting the same spot there are in a very tight group on where they hit.

Pros:
Constant when being shot
Cheap
Great for any gun
There seems to be more than 4000 BB's because it feels like I refilled my speed loader A LOT!!!

Cons:
I have no cons for these BB's they are the best purchase ever (for BB's that is)
by R. CHRISTENSEN Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Great amount of bb's for a great low price. It's not cheap as some people say lancer tactical is.

Pros:
Flush and smooth, not a .12 or anything cheap like that
Just as accurate and flys just as far as anything more expensive

Cons:
None to be found so far good thing !
by E. TSAUR Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These are my favorite bbs. They are of great quality, and the bag holds 4000 which is enough for a few games, but still easy to carry around. These bbs are high enough quality to be used in your expensive guns. Highly Recommended.

Pros:
Seamless
Good quality
Inexpensive
Good amount

Cons:
There really aren't any cons for these bbs.
by E. BAETIONG Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Got a couple bags of these when I purchased some extra magazines for my gun. Besides the horrible smell when you open the bag, the bb's work great and are seamless.

Pros:
Great quality bb's
Doesn't Jam
Easy to see due to their color

Cons:
None whatsover. Except maybe the smell of bb's when you open the bag
by W. MUNCHER Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These bb's where great. No flaws to be found. They fired great through my lancer tactical m4. No jams yet highly suggest buying these.

Pros:
Easy to see because they are white, they never jam my gun, fly straight because of they're precision polishing.

Cons:
there is no real cons that i can think of.
by A. KREJCI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These bbs are nothing but perfect they work great in your gun and you never have problems

Pros:
Great bbs
Best bbs for what you pay


Cons:
GET THESE BBS
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.403 s with 26 queries