0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
[09708 / 2279505]
$6.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. DELHOMMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Awesome bb's they feed so well and they are a huge upgrade from the cheap black ops bb's.i purchased these to fit the DMR or marksman role with the tar-21 and they fly straight.

Pros:
.25g
Always feed well
Great value

Cons:
Nothing really had no trouble with these bb's
by T. MACNEILLY Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These bbs are a great weight for anything. I use them in my AEGs springs and sniper. They're light enough to move quickly but the .05 g more gives them slightly more wind resistance.

Pros:
Good in everything
Cheap
Almost never jam
There is endless potential about what you could do with these bb's

Cons:
Small bottle
I can't thing of anything else
by G. BALL Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
I have these for my sniper, I actually use two different types for my sniper actually. If I need range and accuracy, these are my go to bb's. Highly polished, I would and very well made, I would recommend them.

Pros:
Polished
Never jam
Increase my accuracy, no matter what gun I use

Cons:
About the only thing is quantity. But, it's not bad for the price.
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These bb's are the very best you can buy. I use them in my Cyma M14 socom, Mp5k, and all my co2 pistols. These precision polished bbs fly super straight and never jam.

Pros:
-Precision accuracy
-Highly polished
-Never jam


Cons:
-Kind of expensive,(depending where you buy them)
-Sometimes hard to find.
by D. LORA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
these are a little heavier than the standard .2 bbs these increase accuracy but decrease FPS buy more than one you'll go through these real fast

Pros:
increase accuracy
heavier bbs
white so you can track them better than the black bbs
strong bbs that won't crack easy


Cons:
you'll go through these fast
small bottle
nothing else really negative about this
can't think of anything else
by C. BEVEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These are the only brand of bbs I will buy. There amazing and good for any gun. I use them in my pistol to my l 96. They are good for beginner players to master player.

Pros:
Pros
1 Great quality
2 worth the money
3 Easy on the guns
Cant go wrong

Cons:
Cons
1 I dont have a con for these BBs they have been the best I have used and will be the only ones I will use for now on.
by A. FARRELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Amazing bbs. They fly straight and true in my Echo1 mtc with a 6.03mm barrel with only 2 jams. These are seem less and very smooth, and for $7 you can't really go wrong.

Pros:
Smooth
I haven't come across any warped ones yet
Comes in a bottle which makes storage and loading hi caps so much easier
They work well with a 6.03 barrel great eventually I'll try a 6.01 and see how they fare

Cons:
None worth every penny
by J. ARNOLD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Awesome bb's. I've bought countless numbers of these bottles and have never had any problems. They are completely seamless and shoot excellently. These are the only bb's I use and many of my teammates used them in the guns. Including Polar Stars, G&G, Echo 1, SRC, AGM, JG, VFC, KWA, WE, and many others. The bottle is very convient for on the field or on the go carry. High recommended.

Pros:
-seamless
-shoot like a dream
-never seen any deformed bb's out of the numerous bottles of these I've gotten.
Highly recommended

Cons:
-I dont' have any cons for these
Highly recommended
by S. WILLIAMS Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are great high quality BBs with a low price that have almost nothing wrong with them. Whether you have a 600$ gun or a 150$ gun these BBs will do you justice.

Pros:
Everything that you could ever and will ever need from a BB and will keep you guns "healthy".

Cons:
These BBs have had no issues whatsoever and I plan to use these the rest of my airsoft career.
by B. ROMAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
I have only heard great things from these bb's and only have experienced good things from these bb's, Fly straight and are very well made. What more can I say about these? The come in a really nice bottle that can take a beating and can fit in beverage holders, if that's what you are into.

Pros:
- High Quality
- Durable bottle
- Also come in tracer round format
- Flys straight
- seamless!

Cons:
- absolutely nothing i can think of, they are the only bb's that i buy and will ever buy.!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.381 s with 25 queries