0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
[00826 / BB2024B]
$11.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. ALEXANDER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
This product is great! I tried using wal-mart bbs on my first expensive aeg, and within 1 minute, the gears were stripped. These bbs, have not jammed or damaged any of my guns, and they turn out to be cheaper than the wal-mart or dick's bbs. These bbs are legit high grade and are a great buy. I recommend them to all my friends.

Pros:
Round
Smooth
Feed Well
Cheap

Cons:
none (except for the fact that you might not be able to see the bbs in flight very well, but I really don't think that that really matters)
by C. FERREIRA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
These are really cheap and high quality which makes them great.

Pros:
Your opponents can't see them
High Quality
Cheap

Cons:
You can't see them (so its not good for setting you hop up)
by C. EGGLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
4000 black .2 bbs

Pros:
Feed perfectly
Have not found any burrs or defects
Haven't seen any shatter
Fly consistently
Enemy players can't see bbs coming at them very well, I don't get as many people ducking down as soon as I shoot at them.

Cons:
Black color also makes it nearly impossible to see where the bbs are flying.
When I first shot them in my gun the hop up was too high, but I couldn't tell where they were going since they were completely missing the target paper.
Once I got my gun sighted in things were OK.

Quality wise I found nothing wrong with these.
by M. MCCLUSKEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
These bbs are great! Your enemies can't see them comin' at em'! I love these bbs and use them for my Galaxy MP5K PDW and they work great!


NOTE- These are not good if you are trying to adjust the hop-up or to tell where they are going. Fully calibrate your gun with easy to see bbs and then use these.

Pros:
Enemies can't see them
Fair price
SEAMLESS ( A MUST)


Cons:
You can't see them
I wish they were sold closer to me (New Hampshire)
by R. ZUREK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
Great high-grade bbs. Perfect for any sort of shooting. Accurate even if your gun isn't so much. Your enemies won't see the black bbs coming at them, but neither will you.

Pros:
Enemies won't see the bbs coming at them
Accurate
High-grade

Cons:
You won't see them as well
Comes in a bag, canister would be nice
by S. LEYDA Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Product Information:
Bought these last Monday and I got them today (Wednesday). Went to a CQB match with my Mp5 and since its dark its perfect for them no one can see them comming.Non of them jammed up my gun, cant see the seam line and they are perfect!

Pros:
Black so good for CQB
didn't jam up my gun/mag
no visible seam line

Cons:
Can't see them when shooting even during the day
by D. BUTLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
These are great! Probably one of the best on the market.
by A. COMPTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
Great bb's. Perfect accuracy. Not as accurate as Excel but they are still competition grade. You can't see them and nor can your opponent. This makes the game more realistic. Never jam. If you mix them with white bb's (1/3 white 2/3 black) it makes a realistic tracer effect and helps accuracy.
by J. FRYE Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
I like these bbs because your opponent can't see them, but neither can you so it seems more realistic I guess.
by P. M- Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs (Black)
If you cant see the bb's and prefer to have lighter color bb's so u can see what ur shooting do tracer rounds. You could either just get a bag of white and mix them with black or(if your devoted like me) hand load standard mags with every third bb as a white one. I do this personally and i can not only see were i am shooting, but my opponents are less likely to see the bb's. I have been playing airsoft with a ICS Mp5 and have been using Airsoft Elite bb's and have never had any problems.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.186 s with 21 queries