0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
[07801 / BBBBIO30]
$25.99 $13.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by P. EVANS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
This is an amazing product that can be used in a gun that is 380-500 FPS. I have not found one thing wrong with these bbs and they are adding that extra accuracy that I have only seen barrels 70$+ do.

Pros:
Amazing in accuracy
Very affordable
Can help if your gun is high in FPS to get extra range

Cons:
You can only buy 10 of these max per order
by B. MAZZARA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
have bought about 10 bags already, still yet to find one bad bb! they have improved my distance and accruacy.

Pros:
Top of the line Quality
Easy to see
So far the best BB i have used in my Polarstar!!!!!


Cons:
None! This bb has been amazing. Yet to find a better bb for the price and quality!
by L. YAMAMAE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
This product is great! It feels good playing with biodegradable bb's since you do not leave a mess after you have fun. They work flawlessly in my kwa lm4 and I never had a problem wit these in any of my other replicas. The bag is Releasable and if you keep the moisture out, it will not clump up together like some of the players experience.

Pros:
.30gram bbs is very effective in outdoor play and it males some players call their hits due to the conservation of momentum. The bbs are seamless and is very high in quality. Since most milsim events require biodegradable bb's, this product will live up to your expectations and you will not regret purchasing this for such a low price.

Cons:
For people who do not seal the bag on a humid day, it will be a nightmare.
by M. CHAVEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Excellent BBs, never had problem with them, noticeable increase in grouping accuracy, better consistency and the whole 99 yards :). At ASGI's proprietary price, these are an great deal

Pros:
Accuracy
Stability
Puncturing brush
More predictable flight pattern
Never had and will never have a defective BB from Bioval
Better than Elite Force (had at least 1 bad BB in every Elite Force bottle)

Cons:
Slightly slower than .25s, but not a deal breaker at the slightest
by J. WALLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
The Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) are an excellent and quality made BB. They are 100% biodegradable so no worries about a yard or field being polluted with BB's. As well they are incredibly cheap for three thousand .30 gram BB's which function incredibly well in higher FPS guns providing better accuracy and grouping of BB's with less chance of the wind blowing them out of target. They are overall extremely reliable and function with perfection.

Pros:
-Pros
.30 gram
Quality craftsmanship and performance
durable all throughout shooting out of gun unlikely to smash in a gearbox
100% biodegradable not a chance that after a month or less in the elements they will be gone
Low price for high count
add both accuracy and better grouping to most guns and are less likely to get blown by wind as bad

Cons:
-Cons
10 per customer
possibly will jam if you have extremely precision barrel such as 5.90mm or less
by A. ZICARI Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I use these and Bioshot exclusively for outdoor gameplay and I have never been disappointed.
It was hard to find GOOD bio bbs until I found these..Definitely recommend if you are required to use BIos

Pros:
Good quality control.
Polished
Good quality for heavy weight.
Safe bag (bio bbs will deform with too much direct sunlight)

Cons:
sometimes can be a little pricey but much better than paintballs! remember paying 120 bucks for 2000 Premium paintballs??.... FUCCCKK THAT.
by C. KAM verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
If you play at a field that requires biodegradable BBs then these are the BBs of choice. I haven't experienced a single jam or any accuracy concerns.

The best part? The price! While you cant use a coupon code, just order enough packs to get free shipping and the savings is even more significant.

These are the only bio BBs that I utilize for my kWA LM4.

Pros:
- High quality BBs
- Great accuracy, range, and consistency.
- Very affordable price

Cons:
- Like any Biodegradable BB you do have to care for them more in regards to storage. Keep them in a cool and dry area.
by C. GORDON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 18 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White)
Product Information:
For those long range shots that you some times have to make, I use these .30g BB. I always load one of my 6 KWA K120 mid-caps with these BBs and the other 5 with the .25g Bioval BBs. And I love how these work. Of course the FPS will drop like a stone using these BBs, but the kinetic energy that these BBs deliver means that you will make those longer shots more often that if you were to use lighter BBs. I made a shot on a player that I estimate to be around 150 ft away and through a very tight gap. Over a stack of pallets and under a branch of a tree. Maybe a 3 foot gap in all to make the shot. Three rounds down range and he raised his hand and then looked around for me. I waved back! And then he threw his hands up in the air and said, "Nice shot!"

Pros:
-Highly polished
-Very accurate with repeatable results
-Resealable bag is killer
-Best of all is the price!

Cons:
-Can't really think of any with these BBs. They just work!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.393 s with 25 queries