0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
[09706 / 2279500]
$6.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. KIM Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
A great product, works well and it's super smooth on my guns. Doing this partly for the well sniper giveaway. So yeah

Pros:
No jamming
Smooth
Great FPS
Best BBs ever

Cons:
None!
by B. SMITH Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
Bought these bb's a few weeks ago, wanted to review them to help people decide what to get. As the bottle says, there are ~2700 bb's, they're 0.20g bb's, and they are very smooth and solid.

Pros:
-Have yet to see a bad BB in the entire bottle.
-No problems feeding through my ~2 year old gun at all!
-Bottle makes for easy carrying, fits in most double-sized mag pouches.



Cons:
I honestly can't think of anything wrong with them. They're great!
by H. BOATMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
These BB's are great. Very Accurate, good weight for CQB and Field. I used them in my AK74UN at a milsim game and they worked fantastic.

Pros:
Here are the Pros:

Very Accurate
Good for CQB and Field
The bottle they come in is a huge plus. way better than bags of BB's

Cons:
The only con is that when I used them in my L96, they weren't accurate at all..
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
These Elite Force bb's are the best bb's you can get for the price. These bb's are very high quality and will never jam your gun. Although these are already inexpensive, buying in bulk will make you save more.

Pros:
-High quality
-inexpensive
-will never jam
-can improve accuracy possibly
-comes in a bottle

Cons:
There is no con I can think of at all. These bb's are amazing.
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
Since getting into airsoft, I've used a few different brands of BBs, and Elite Force is the best! These are the best bang for your buck. I've bought about 30,000 and I've had not one defective bb at all. Elite Force bbs have an extremely high quality polish that will keep these from jamming your barrel (so long as your barrel is clean too.)

Pros:
Great prices.
Their Bulk Deals are even better if your buying for your friends or a team.
Very high quality polish.
Very consistent 5.95mm .01


Cons:
None at all. These bb's are simply the best you can buy.
by N. LAYLON Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
these are the only bbs that will feed perfectly in my mid cap mags, all the other bbs just jam about 2 times each mag

Pros:
smooth feeding
good price
their white, so their easier to see

Cons:
no cons i can think of
by S. MEDLIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
So I bought these BBs with my G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider and let me tell you these are excellent BBs. I haven't heard anything bad about Elite Force BBs before I purchased these and now I know why. They are made of a strong plastic that won't chip or break in your gun's chamber and are extremely accurate. They are also priced very very low! $6 for 2700 BBs! & if you wanna spend a few more bucks you get 5000 for $10! I mean you can't beat that! An excellent product for an extraordinary price! Buy these BBs, you won't regret it!

Pros:
- Cheap (In price not quality)
- Strong Plastic
- Extremely Accurate

Cons:
I can't think of anything wrong with these BBs they are absolutely great!
by M. ABER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs
Product Information:
Great BBs! I had heard a lot of great things about Elite Force and wanted to see if they really stack up. Definitely my new ammo of choice!

Pros:
The container they come in. Much better than just a bag, and if you want you could reuse them.
Cheap! For 2700 .20 BBs, $6.00 is great, especially for players who wont have much money for BBs.
Accurate!

Cons:
None that I can find. They come in a great container, they are great BBs, good accuracy, and great cost.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.916 s with 22 queries