0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
[04218 / G-07-132]
$9.80
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. DEFFNER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
Great purchase, getting a ton of BB's for such a cheap price. There are no problems with feeding, and they look different from all the white BB's flying around. Pros definitely outweigh the cons though.

Pros:
-VERY cheap
-No problems feeding
-You can tell if someone is trying to steal your BB's(color difference)
-Easy to trace with a light
-Fly very straight once hopup is tuned properly


Cons:
-Because of green it's hard to trace the BB"s without a light, you gotta trust your sight(s) or scope.
by D. DOOLITTLE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
These are the best BBs I have used so far, I Plan on buying more. It is perfect form one reason: when you fire these BBs you can barely see them, some might complain but I like that, it means your opponents will also not see them as well. They also improved my guns aim by far.

Pros:
hard to see coming
smell normal
good color
high accuracy and precision

Cons:
strange dimples/ bumps in some BBs

No other cons, Great for my G&G AK47
by C. ANDREWS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
great bbs for the price and I wish I had more. I purchased these a while back and these are the nicest bbs I have ever bought. I also have matrix .20g from evike and these bbs are way better.

Pros:
-well polished
-cool color
-DONT SMELL WIERD
-sealable bag
-high performance

Cons:
-cant see when shot
-OU DONT HAVE THEM YET
by G. SIMONALLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
These BB's are very satisfactory. I shot about 300 today from my Rec7, and they flew just fine. A little light for the power of my gun, but you could see them from the top of your sights even if you were firing at a green background...they do disappear at about 100 feet however. The price for these is amazing, and G&G is an amazing company.

Pros:
Green, you can see them, enemy can't
.20, so they fly well in most stock guns
5000 for 10 bucks, a steal
no jams yet...don't expect any

Cons:
like everyone else, smells kinda funny...
none other yet...
by C. SAVOCA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
Great BB's. They are OD green, which is cool cuz they blend with woodland, but you can't see them as they leave the barrel. NOT A CON THOUGH. YOU ARE ORDERING GREEN BB'S. Read the pros and cons

Pros:
Cool looking
High Polished
Don't shatter
5,000 for 10 bucks!!!!

Cons:
Smell weird??? not really...
Small dimples on some bb's. still shoot great though.
by R. STUCKEY Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
These were great bb's for the price. the color was a plus that way the people you shoot at don't see your rounds flying at them. the smell was a little funny. nice bag. I LOVE G&G all i use for my m15a4 are G&G magazines. if your setting up your hop up use WHITE .2 gram bbs. if you use .25+gram bbs then you use these for skirmishing your hop up will be a little off. buy them with every purchase from airsoftgi.com that way you don't have to pay a shiping price equal to the item price.

Pros:
People cant see you shooting at them
Price. cost twice as much locally for airsplat bbs.
polished seamless bbs are a must for any aeg or gbb.

Cons:
smell kind of weird (not a con)
don' use these if your setting up your hop up. (not a con)
by L. KARABINAKIS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
These BBs are pretty cool and a very good bargain for the price,but there is a catch,because they are green they are hard to see when you are shooting(that's why most BBs are white so you can see where you are shooting).My recommendation, use white BBs to fix your hop-up so when you start using these green ones you don't have to worry when your shooting through your sights,i cant recommend these to players who don't use their sights because you will have no idea where you are shooting(only applies to outdoor combat with foliage, grass, trees, etc.)Other then that they are great, they don't break and they are polished high grade.

O,and they do have a weird smell to them ha

Pros:
High Grade
Polished very clean
Great price for the number of BBs
Well Respected Airsoft company G and G
Shoot well


Cons:
Green makes it so you cant see what or where you are shooting
Smells weird (not really a big deal though)
Forces you to use you sights(can be a big deal,depends on you)
by P. SEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
These BB's are extremely nice! I would highly recommend them! They are made by G&G which is good enough for me. the green is the perfect color because you can still see them when you are sighting in your gun but still hard to see when coming at you.

Pros:
Everything about them!
not one has jammed or broken or even cracked
nice smooth feel to them

Cons:
none : )
by K. KURT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G 0.20g 5000 BBs (OD Green)
Product Information:
GET THESE BEFORE THEY RUN OUT OF STOCK!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!! a lot of people think that any amount of BBs ovr 3500 and r less than $10 are cheap "BB balls" but these r great! they work just as well as high precision BBs and when ur at the othr end of a barage of these BBs from a high ROF gun (my choice a JG(same as echo 1) mp5a4 RAS, with M130 spring and steel/rubberarmor hop up bucking), it is SCARY!!!

Pros:
Color: If you like a green barage of DOOM
Accuracy/Range: If you like to make it rain, get this
FPS: Not much different from Airsoft Elite BBs
Breakage: Not at all so far


Cons:
Color: Again for some people they don't like green all over
Smell(weird huh?): I don't know if this was only my bag, but if aftr firing 'em they got wet, or humid, they smelt kinda' weird

Well, these cons aren't that big, and the second one might've been just my bag.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 26 queries