0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
[02676 / BIO20EX5M]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by S. DEGROSKY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
BEST BBS EVER! I used to be one of those airsofters playing in my back yard with a Dick's gun and some Cybergun .12s from Walmart, but after i bought my G4-A3 and bought these I will never go back! They are strong and accurate. Not one jam after going through 4 and a half bags, and the inside of my barrel is pristine! And the even better part is that they are biodegradeable!

Pros:
biodegrageable
strong
accurate
no jams
better than cybergun .12s

Cons:
Not really a con, but one of the bags was open when it arrived at my house.
by E. ENDRES verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These are a necessity for any outdoor airsofter. They are especially useful for anyone who enjoys shooting around in their own yard. No more guilt that the remnants of your last game will lay around till the next iceage. These are gone in 180 days, or about 6 months. They come in a heavy, resealable bag with a thick ziplock, so no leaks in your bag anymore. I've gone through about 4000 of my first bag, and not one jam, ever, period.

Pros:
No more worrying about bbs littering your yard/favorite field for the next millennium.
Bag is well designed: thick ziplock, little holes at top to squeeze out air from bag.
I like the white colour, lets me see my shots and where they end up. And I can find them if any do fall out in my stuff.

Cons:
I have noticed that they occasionally chip or shatter when I shoot them against things like ceramic flower pots or brick.
Visible-ish seams.
by I. BAUMEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
I haven't fired any of mine yet, so I can't give a real startrating... but I noticed more of a seam in these than I did in the freebies that came with my gun.

I also didn't like the fact that they seem to be packaged by the store.
Meaning, the label was on the OUTSIDE of a crap-load of packing tape around the bag. Seemed suspicious to me

Pros:


Cons:
by E. GRIESBACK Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Biodegradable or not, these are by far some of the best BBs I have used. They are just as smooth as non biodegradables and they work just as good too. They really do biodegrade within 180 days and they won't mess up your barrel. TSD BBs are by far the best I have ever used.

Pros:
smooth (some other cheap biodegradable BBs that you can get at sporting goods stores are not smooth at all. Will wreck your barrel)
they break down over time in dirt (takes 180 days)
nice, off white color (harder to see coming at you)


Cons:
none
by T. GERRISH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Bought these exact bbs from another store and I ran out so now I'm getting them from ASGI cuz the shipping is better here than it is at the army navy stores that are closer to me. These bbs are great and will work in any high end gun, if you put them in your fingers you can just feel silicon on them, but there isn't so much that its like, gobby or whatever. All i wanna know is how the heck they made these, cuz even if it takes them longer to biodegrate than most other bio bbs, they completely own the others as far as performance goes. Its not like plastic thats gonna be around for a couple more ice ages. Plus, I shot these on full auto at a tree five feet in front of me and none of them exploded which are what bio bbs are known for. these are the tough ones that you need to get if you have eco freaky parents or are just eco wierd yourself.

Pros:
Don't jam even on full hop
whites the best color for SEEING the bbs i don't know why you wouldn't want to, thats why they make tracer bbs
great accuracy
don't explode on contact with anything hard.

Cons:
Only one color, but that doesn't bother me too much, makes em easy to see and find if you spill em on the floor like i tend to do a lot.
by J. STRIEGEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These BBs are the BEST bio bbs you can get. I have used almost al of them and I haven't got one jam or any other problem. The only thing is, at least in New Mexico, these take a long time to biodegrade. It's really dry here, so I expect in a wetter climate, it would go faster.
Also, I should note that they split in half on impact once in a while.

BUY THESE BBS!!!!!

Pros:
-SMOOOOOOTH
-Perfectly round
-no jams what so ever

Cons:
-Takes longer to biodegrade than expected where I live.
by L. BENNETT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
i bought these along with "the crank" (an electric pistol) and they work beautifully. so far i've only had one misfire where the bb SPLIT IN HALF but other than that they are great and it's nice because they have a low impact on the enviroment.

Pros:
-very nicely made
-they feel really smooth so the might be silicone laced
-good value
-biodegradable

Cons:
-none (except for the one missfire but that could have just been a one in a million)
by D. MCLEOD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
I use an RK-02 upgraded with a prometheus TBB. I have put about 4-6k rounds through my gun with this specific ammo type. I have not had one jam or misfire as of now. I have also never found a BB of this brand shatter before. Before this brand of Bio-Degradable BB i used G&G Bio-Degradable BB's. After switching i did notice a small accuracy difference but nothing drastic. These BB's are also laced with a small amount of silicon which is nice. So, I would recomend these bio-degradable bb's for anyone who is looking for good quality .2g 6mm bb's.

Pros:
Silicon Laced
Bio-Degegradable

Cons:
by J. RIZZO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These are great bbs for the price. They decompose in the environment and there are 5,000 in a bag for only $20.

Pros:
Accurate
Good for the Environment

Cons:
None
by M. FINORA Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD 0.20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
These bbs are great. They're just as good as non-biodegradable and sometimes even better. The price is the same so there is no reason not to get biodegradable bbs and help out the environment.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.390 s with 23 queries