0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[04881]
$20.99 $18.47
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine seems to work well brand new. Over time, however, the gears/spring apparently have lost some tension and winding ability. The first few times I used it, I could use almost the entire mag without having to wind again. Then it had some problems with feeding and had intermittent dry fires. *It seemed to perform more like it should at the last game, but it is still a little sketchy for how expensive the mags are.

Pros:
Much better capacity over stock mag
Full wind gets through most of the bbs (at least in the beginning)
Least expensive high cap P90 mag on AirsoftGI


Cons:
Winding ability degraded over time
A little too low on quality for the price
by K. SHURTZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this when I bought me Echo1 e90, in hope of eliminating the need to carry a speed loader or even another mag with me onto the field, however, I was quite disappointed with the magazine. However, I found that while using it that my shots were terribly inconsistent. I have no idea how the magazine affects it, but it never happens with 68rd mags. I'll shoot three shots that will fall terribly short and weak, and the 4th will be a basic, high rate shot, or it will work the other way around. I simply do not use this magazine for this very reason

Pros:
High Capacity
Easy to Load


Cons:
Messes up shot consistency and FPS
by J. HARTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This thing is pretty good. When you get a E90 like I did two mid-caps just wont do the job. This has no trouble what so ever feeding (or at least it hasn't yet) The only bad thing i have to say about it is when i was in the middle of a reload, the magazine wouldn't snap in. I pulled it back out and re-inserted it and it worked fine. But while i was reloading the magazine with bbs i found that the trap door had broken off. This doesn't affect it's overall performance but i can't fill up quite a far. overall not bad

Pros:
cheap (i never want to pay more than i have too)
feeds well (no problems yet)
One good winding will last you an entire clip

Cons:
trap door may open and get broken off during a reload
very difficult to wind (in the rare case you actually have to in a battle)

Over all it's definitely worth the money
by C. MOTA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
ok i got the high cap today and i unloaded about 3 mags worth of bb's and like the guy b4 me its way better than the 68 round mags. holds about 300 but again doesnt shoot the last 20 bb's have to rewind ( about 4 turns ) to shoot the last 20 out the mag
over all not bad for the price. also the trap door to but bb's in is a lil tricky and feels weak so b careful
it jammed on me like once i think i over filled it

Pros:
-holds alot
-fits all p90's
-hardly no jams


Cons:
-trap door feels really weak and feels like it would break
-jammed on me once ( dont over fill )
other than that good mag
by P. WEHRLI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is a pretty good clip for my p90. its alot better than the 68rd clip that my p90 came with becase it holds alot more, and feeds pretty good. the only problems i had is that sometimes after i fill it, it will unwind in my gun. Also, the last 10-20 bb's dont come out of the clip but its not that big of a deal.

Pros:
-holds alot more than the clip that the gun comes with
-it also feeds pretty good


Cons:
-sometimes after I load it and then put it in my gun, the clip unwinds.
-the last 10-20 bb's dont come out of the clip
by K. BOUCHARD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a great high cap. I bought three for my new echo 1 p90 and they work great. They hold about 300 rounds and after the first time you wind the clip, it shoots about 280 bbs without winding again which is pefect. The only thing that gets annoying is that you have to take out the mag to wind it, but you'll get used to that. Other than that these mags are great and low price. I would recomend this mag.

Pros:
Shoots about 280 bbs after first wind
Easy to load
Quality mag


Cons:
You have to take out the mag to wind it but thats not a big deal because it shoots almost the entire clip after the first wind
by C. FEENEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Love this high cap. Planning on buying a second and ordering 1 or 2 for my friend. Easy to load. Much better than the Mid caps that run low really fast. Only downside is it takes awhile to wind, but once you are done winding you don't have to wind it again till you reload the BBs.

Pros:
300 rounds
Easy to load
Uses all but like the last 10 BBs

Cons:
winding takes awhile
by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a nice quality high cap mag for the p90, despite the no name brand. THERE IS REALLY NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS AND THE CLASSIC ARMY ONE which is 35 dollars. so get this because it feeds my gun well for 280 bbs in one full windage!

ALso the wind is on the bottom of the gun. big deal, u have to take it out for standard mags. if you only have one hand to wind it, then take the mag out of ur gun, turn it upside down and slide it back into the p90. Voila! wind like 5 times and then flip it back into the gun. that took like 6 seconds!

Pros:
Great feed (no Failz)
No diff from E90 or CA90 highcaps
cheaper then E90 and CA90 highcaps
Whole mag really goes in one or two periods of winding
Trademark on side

Cons:
Wind is on bottom. BIG DEAL!
by B. WYER Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
For: KS 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is a great clip.the feeding is good, the capacity is great for a p90 mag and yet, i it could be better. while the feeding is good, good isnt enough to keep up with an Echo 1 p90 like my friend's. now i know wht u r thinking,'what the heck r u writing this review for if you dont really have this'. well there are 2 reasons, ive had the chance to use this clip in an Echo 1 in a few games so i know what it feels like, and i am the tech guy on my team so im usually the one who makes stuff work. the winding wheel is on the bottom of the clip and before that stops u 1 full wind(this is until it is continuosly clicking) can shoot off the whole clip. the clip can keep up with the gun from all out firing for about half the clip but after that keep that itchy trigger finger in check or u r gonna go home with a broken gun. the clip fits perfect and since a normal p90 clip holds 68 rnds 300 is an amazing thing.

Pros:
cap
feedign(ok)
fit


Cons:
only that the clip has trouble after half of it is gone(sort of big though)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.367 s with 27 queries