0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[02165 / F6613CLIP]
$12.50
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. NICHOLS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I like this magazine. It is strong, has a trapdoor that opens and closes securely, no looseness or wiggles. Feeds fine from what I can tell, I use this with my backup AEG so I don't use it that much, but it hasn't let me down in the past 3 months.

Pros:
-Feeds
-Metal [sturdy,takes a punch]
-Color is a good dark gun metal black, looks good.

Cons:
Hmm, haven't encountered anything negative yet.
by S. RANDALL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Not much to say about it. Its just a hi-cap. But its a very good one. I've put about 1000 rounds through one and it still works fine. Its full metal except for the top parts like the little door, feeding part, ect. I have 2 of these and they work great with my g4-a3. If were also wanting to buy these for a tar 21, these work fine. The two things i dont like about this mag is that when you are "out" of bbs, it leaves like a ton of bbs that wont feed. I dont know if its just my mags or what but it leaves like 25 plus bbs left over. And the little trap door can be a pain to open.

Pros:
Full Metal
Holds lots of bbs
Works great
I dont have anything else to say i just have to write this

Cons:
Leaves alot of leftover bbs
Trap door is a pain to open(could be a pro)
Thats about it
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Excellent magazine! I've been using these with my Echo1 Stag M4 for over a year and I've never had any feeding issues with them at all.

Pros:
High capacity.
Feeds very well.


Cons:
BB's rattle around inside, but you get that problem with all high caps.
by J. MARCHINO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
If your looking for a 300rd hicap mag for an M4, I would highly recommend this mag. It's a very good mag for the money. It feeds well, is full metal, and has a spot for winding key if you don't want to use the wheel. Overall this is a great product I would highly recommend.

Pros:
Good construction
Winding key port
Cheap
Feeds well

Cons:
The winding wheel is hard to wind
Scratches easily but that is to be expected from airsoft
Hopper dooor can be hard to open sometimes
by S. KERZEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
ok sooo i bought a KWA m4 and i heard their mags are verry stingy, and i saw that airsoft gi recomends this works with KWA sooo i put the benifit to the doubt and it worked :) thank you airsoft GII

Pros:
works with KWA m4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
ummmmmmmmmmmmm none :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by T. LAWRENCE-RICHARDS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I ordered this with my ASGI G4-A3 and I did like the metal construction and everything. But after a few empties of the mag it stops holding it's wind. I wind it a few times and just spins back, good outer construction, but will have to take it apart to fix it..

Pros:
-Metal
-Nice weight

Cons:
-Doesn't work
-Needs repair
by W. PITTENGER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a very good mag!!! first of all it is a very cheap which i love. I bought 3 of these for my G&G m4 and they are great. The only problem i can think of is that it wobbles a little, but i usually put my hand near the mag anyway so no biggy

Pros:
Black (not green as seen in the pic)
300 rounds
CHEAP

Cons:
Wobbles a little bit
by D. FREDERICK Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I ordered a spare mag for my JG M16. Great Magazine! Its full metal and in black. not this green/gray color in the picture. It holds 300 rounds and it feeds very well into the gun. THe only problem i had was a little bit of wobble but overall, a good fit. Also the paint wears off the mag after excessive use. If you need another hi cap mag for your jg m4 or m16, get this.

Pros:
Cheap
Full Metal
300 Rounds
Feeds Great
This mag can work with other Chinese clone AEGs
Durable

Cons:
little wobble in the magwell
paint wears off
The trap door gets stuck a few times, just apply alot of force and the door will open.
by A. WENSJOE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 300rd M16/M4 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine is ausome !!! its full metal !!! ithink . but very nice i have a lipo on my gun and it feeds great high recomendation

Pros:
VERY CHEAP!
metal
300 rounds hi-cap !

Cons:
NONE
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.433 s with 23 queries