0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
[02164]
$22.50
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by N. VAN TREECK Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I use these magazines for my hk 416. These magazines are extremely versatile. They work for almost any m4 m16 variant. I also really like the wind up wheel on this mag as opposed to winding wheels. Something great about this mag is that you can wind it up using an Allen wrench, so you can wind up this magazine in a matter of seconds.

Pros:
Great price
Quality product ( won't break)
Metal
High capacity


Cons:
I really can't find any cons about this magazine. I'm only filling this out because the website makes you put 30 characters in this box. Airsoft GI is awesome.
by C. MALLETS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i think they are nice

Pros:
the color offsets the gun well
holds alot
cheaper then most

Cons:
a bit wiggly and doesn't feed every time maybe works 93% of the time
by Z. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is a great mag but if you want it for a kwa you'll have to grind some of it down but it's really easy to do.

Pros:
it'sa great mag.

Cons:
i had to mess up the paint
by J. PEACOCK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
this feeds great but the gun i got it for(JG M4 S-System) it was way to snug and i had trouble getting it in and out. now i have to sand it down.
by N. RHOADES Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
well the other people dont really tell much about this magazine, so i will.
the mag feeds well BUT if ur gun squezes out 30 rounds per second like mine (dont need to brag) then this isnt the best mag for u
IMPORTANT: dont use this magazine out side the winding mech. wount work with the smallest bit of sand, dirt, or w.e.
Outdoor: is only 2 start out of 5
Indoor: is great with 4 stars out of 5
by J. BUSS Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Kind of disappointed that the AE M4/16 hi-cap w/ the winding tool came out shortly after I bought this one, but that disappointment is very minor considering this is an excellent magazine. Fully loaded up, I usually get off around 225 (give or take) rounds on a full winding (until the click is heard). It feeds well also. Much better than the other M4 hi-caps I have.
by G. ZWEIZIG Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Sucks
Just read the review i left on the echo 1 high cap mag
by J. LANGHAMMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
Ok, I tested the JG hicap in a friend's CA CQB-R and it locked in and fed perfectly. So they should work fine in pretty much any CA or TM gun. Best deal in airsoft!
by J. LANGHAMMER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite M16 300rds High Capacity AEG Magazine
These are JG brand which is the same as Echo-1 without the price increase. I have an Echo-1 M4 and these mags are EXACTLY the same. They are metal and painted flat black. I just lubed and tested them and they feed flawlessly. They also lock in the magwell great but I only have an Echo-1 M4 to test with. I used one of the Echo mags at a local game and it was great all day. For the price, you can't beat this deal at all.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 28 queries