0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
[05036 / MAG-ECHO ETW BOX]
$65.00 $59.15
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. BOKINA Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
Extremely good for outdoors. Lots of ammo and a cool look to the gun. I love mine but its a bit bulky and the ammo doesnt feed how i want it to. Its also noisy running around with it.

Pros:
Looks cool
Lots and lots of ammo, over 1000BBs
Not ridiculously expensive
Good to have


Cons:
Noisy
Bad feeding
Bulky
No pouches you can put it in easily if you somehow run out of ammo
by M. JUSTESEN Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
Well worth the price!!! Anyone with a p90 or e90 or whatever you want to call it. Then this is a must.

Pros:
-Adds a missive amount of ammo
-easy to install. The same as putting your other p90 mags on
-makes your gun look awesome
-turns you gun into a light support weapon

Cons:
-M4 mag is a pain to install. I had to use a knife to keep the mag release up
-lefties might have a problem because of where the m4 mag is.
-gravity feed so if your at a field where you have to take your mag out this can be a problem.
by N. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
love it, it is a awesome piece to have with you P90, looks cool

Pros:
HIGH ammo count( 1500 + my 360high cap = 1860 rounds)
Mostly metal, the top box is strong plastic
fits perfect, no wobble
a little stiff when placing mags in, just work it little, it will loosen up

Cons:
heavy when filled
Cant use it left handed very well
Cant use mid caps, must be high cap
bb's make a lot of noise
by T. BICKFORD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
I got this about a year ago for my p90, works fairly well, i use the CA 190 "high cap" m4/16 mag. i like the look of the grey/short mag in it, plus the p90 stands up right with a short mag. the whole thing seems very well constructed. i only have one fear with it and that's one time, the entire mag fell out of the bottom, spilling all the bbs in the large chamber -__- oh well, it only happened once and it may have been my fault for not clearing a bb that was stuck in the mag well or something. It fits the p90 very nicely, but makes a lot of noise. i recomend it if youre going to transform your p90 into the airsoft LMG version, with the full suppressor/long barrel and 4 pt. rail system. there is another problem though, it blocks the iron sights on the p90, so an aftermarket sight is highly recomended unless youre just spraying downrange (which you CAN do now that you have over 1000 rounds) overall, a very nice buy if you just dont seem to have enough ammo with the 300 round p90 mags

Pros:
~fits well
~sturdy, half plastic, half metal build
~looks B.A. with the CA 190 grey hi cap mag
~echo 1? could be a pro or con.
~extra room for larger battery, but needs more custamazation for the wiring

Cons:
~NOISY!
~doesnt feed every shot, especially with a higher than stock ROF like me (~23 bps) this might be solved by getting a better m4/16 mag, who knows
~only practical with the addition of a red dot/holo sight/etc. and maybe the added longer barrel
by D. GOLDMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
Fantastic idea to improve the capacity for a p90 AEG. It requires a high cap M4/M16 mag because it uses the feeding mechanism from the M4 mag to feed the bbs into the gun. The hopper area on this box feeds bbs into the M4 mag hopper area. The outside areas on this box are made of metal, but I recommend the KS version because it is a lot less expensive for what is literally a metal box. The only problems i have with this is loading my JG mag. You have to open the door on top of the M4 mag then press in the mag release lever when you put the M4 mag in. After a while it get's pretty easy to do, but takes a few minutes of practice.

Pros:
Metal
Fits other brand's M4 high caps

Cons:
expensive for what it is
by A. LIU Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
I actually got a free upgrade from the cheaper version, and I was really happy. I haven't figured out how to work it yet, been when
i do that will be great. I bought a d-boys m16 mag to go with it. The mag doesnt fit well, and sometimes it falls out spilling all the bbs. BUY AN ECHO 1 M4/M16 MAG.

Pros:
lots of bbs
matal slider
looks amazing
doesnt block rds if you have one.

Cons:
Rattles
plastic box
doesnt fit well with m16 mags of other brands
doesnt lock in well to the ks p90
complicated, and comes with no instructions
by G. BARBOUR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
i bought this box magazine and it felt great but it didnt come with a m4 magazine so i bought one, but the magazine i bought doesnt fit can anyone help me

Pros:
sturdy
made out of good material



Cons:
has to get the right type of magaziine
by M. KOHL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
it did not come with the wiring and battery sleave that is said it did when I ordered it.

That said I will now say that this thing is the best airsoft accesory I have ever purchased. There is no point in owning a P90 without this thing,. I have it on my TM P90 with a M16 VN highcap and it is a monster! the only downside is that while running it makes a lot of noise as all the BB's rustle about. I say let em hear ya coming because with this much fire power they still won't stand a chance!

Pros:
NEVER RELOAD!
Never jams or misfeeds!
Turns your compact gun into a heavy support weapon!

the best thing since sliced bread. if you buy standard p90 high caps you a fool. period

Cons:
NONE WHAT SO EVER!
by A. FELDMEIER Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
I am very happy with this. It feeds well, and it is sturdy (metal and strong plastic). The M4 mag release button works really well (dont know why you would need it though). BB hatch stays closed when you close it. This is the best alternative for the P90 (P90 hicaps are horrable). Only 2 reasons why I rates it a 4 and not 5. One is that the bbs rattle a lot. Basically, it is a giant hopper with free rolling bbs. Second, it doesn't even come with the M4 mag. Overall, I would recomend this magazine to anyone with a P90 who doesn't want to carry arround a bunch of standard 68 cap mags.

Pros:
holdes a lot of bbs
sturdy
looks cool
great mag altogether

Cons:
rattles
doesn't come with M4 mag
not good for heft handed people
by C. BRALEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 1500rd E90 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this Box mag along with my P-90 because i needed a larger magazine. Since i got it i have not had the opportunity to use it because i did not have a M4/M16 Mag for it. this was not mentioned in the description so i thought i could use it without the magazine. once i got it i put it in and started to fill it up. but they kept falling out of the hole where the mag goes. had this been mentioned in the description i would not have bought it. also it is hard to get it in the gun at first. im sure it works great though.

Pros:
holds a lot of bbs (like any box mag).
Its an echo1 product
I have heard good things about this product
its better than those 68 round mags that run out in like 5 seconds on full auto

Cons:
Description did not mention need for a M4 mag, only that you can use them
hard to get in gun the first couple of times (not a big deal for me though)
the complete opposite of stealth (dont get this if you are into sneaking around unheard)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.209 s with 22 queries