0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
[06496 / KA-MAG-16-V / MAG-KA M16 120R (5PCS)]
$35.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
These magazines are both cheap, and functional. You get what you pay for, and you're not going to be blown away with the quality on these things for $35, but at about $7 a magazine, these magazines are worth the price. They are plastic, and I wouldn't drop them too many times, but they won't just fall apart easily, the build quality is pretty good. They feed well, haven't had any misfeeds, and they do their job. They're nothing special, they do their job, and for only $36. If you're on a tight budget and you want decent quality magazines at a cheap price, go with these. They will fit any M4 out of the brands listed.

Pros:
Cheap
Little to no misfeeds
5 magazines for $36
They work

Cons:
Plastic, but that is to be expected at this price range
Not the best build quality, but I've seen worse. They'll do the job
A little difficult to load them with a speedloader, but once you load it, it's fine
by A. DELHOMMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
Overall I love these mags. They are plastic but don't feel cheap and are very study. Less weight than a metal mag and that helps if you have a heavy gun already. Like the tar-21 but it didn't feed so well in this gun but worked well in lancer tactical m4.

Pros:
Plastic (less weight)
Feeds well
Fits almost any m4/16
Sturdy


Cons:
Didn't feed well in tar-21
Plastic (breakable)
by W. SHEIRER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
Murphy's Law applies to these things. Had trouble feeding during a game, went home, tried firing them, worked fine; got to the field the following weekend, went to chrono and couldn't get anything out of em. I haven't tried them again, I had to use my high-caps and I hate being a human rattle.

Pros:
-Feed in a range environment
-Sturdy Build

Cons:
-Strictly adhere to Murphy's Law
-Don't feed reliably
by N. PARSONS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
Love these things. I got them after upgrading my gun and they work just like I wanted them to for a great price.

Pros:
Price
for 5 madcaps its a great price
good feeding
no issue at all really
nice polymer like material

Cons:
Not many
They wiggle a bit in the mag well but thats my issue
by V. NEELY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
I love these magazines! They feed extremely well and are very well built. I have never had to deal with over feeding with these magazines. I would seriously buy these, they fit in multiple brands of guns and work perfectly.

Pros:
Durable
Great feeding
Great price

Cons:
They are plastic, I prefer metal magazines
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
i decided to run mid caps due to no noise running around. these are great mags!. 5 mags for 30 dollars isn't bad at all and i really think these mags are great. they feed great into my G&G combat machine and my airsoft gi custom dmr. they are made of plastic but i haven't had too many problems one mag broke on me by the spring flying out the bottom but thats only because i dropped it on a rock and it popped out. being plastic they are durable and very reliable for 30 dollars!

Pros:
nice price
great feeding
no problems for me
no noise!
feel great
only needed to put one wrap around of electrical tape to make them fit into my magwell very snug and no wobble now

Cons:
one mag broke on me but it was kinda my fault
they are plastic but they are durable still

a 5/5 for me
by M. BRAGDON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
For the price these are great. I bought these a while ago and I have had feeding issues but there is a fix. You need to take the spring out and take the feeding tab off and they will feed better. The plastic feels a little bit cheap, but there is nothing you can do about it.

Pros:
Feed fine after fix
Look cool
light to carry than metal ones
Price

Cons:
Cheaper plastic
Had feeding issues
by K. FERRITO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
I got these mags for Christmas and they are great. I've got to admit though, that I was worried about the quality of the plastic, but it is very similar to G&G's polymer, so the quality is great. These mags also feed great in my gun and fit perfectly in the mag well, no wobble. Overall these mags are great, get them!!!

Pros:
here are some pros

-Very durable
-feed great
-no wobble in mag well

Cons:
Here are some cons

-My ONLY con about these are the release tabs on top, to let the bb's out when you are done have a small indent, so it's harder to release it.

Overall these are amazing !!!!!
by K. SAGENDORF verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
These Mid Caps are very nice, they feed very well and yes they might be plastic but they are very sturdy. Also in my opinion the price is unbeatable, I am so going to buy more of these.

Pros:
Lightweight
Price
Large ammo capacity
Feeds very well


Cons:
A little loose in the mag well
Having to get an m4 mag speed loader, but then again, they're mid caps
by B. RUSNAK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack/Plastic)
Product Information:
The King Arms Mid Caps are very good mags. They are plastic but very sturdy. Great price for 5 great mid caps. If u do the math that's $6.78 per mag.

Pros:
Sturdy Easy to clean No feeding problems

Cons:
Im using a g&g combat machine and the mags didn't fit so u have to use electrical tape and wrap the tape around 3 times to fix the problem
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.371 s with 25 queries