0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
[05114 / BI-01]
$9.70
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. MCCRACKEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine is by dboys and holds up to 60 rounds, which is not really that much. If you are a milsim CQB player I would reccommend this, but if you are are a field player like myself I would buy some kwa midcap. Overall a good midcap but not for field milsim ops.

Pros:
realistic capacity
won't fall out
it makes no noise
durable
no misfeeds
holds bb's (just not many)

Cons:
mag wobbles a little bit in my g&g
very low capacity
not for field use due to the small mag capacity
plastic
price should be a little more at about the 6-7 dollar range
by J. FOSTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a D Boy 60 round mid cap mag. I bought 2 of them for my M4 a while back

Pros:
-full metal construction
-sturdy
-fits most standard M4 AEGs
-good for places that restrict the use of high caps

Cons:
-Sort of wobbly in my JG, but not enough for me to be fearful of it falling out
by A. ALDHAHI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is an "Alright" magazine it does the job, but it doesn't hold a lot of rounds unlike other mid caps, also some of them get sometimes stuck inside my gun unless you pull them out.

Pros:
Full metal
Easy to use.
Really cheap for the price.

Cons:
Gets scratched easily
Holds only 60 rounds
They could get broken easily
by K. THOMAS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
for the price, these mags are pretty good mid-caps, they are not just plastic mags that are going to break, they have a metal shell so they feel good in your hands, they feed well and are good for players who want to be more stealthy and quiet because these are quiet and the bbs fit well in the mag

Pros:
durable
feel nice
feed well
quiet
high quality for what your getting

Cons:
the only con about this mag is it is only a 60 round mag which isnt that big of a deal and some players like having small amounts of ammo in their mag, this is a good mag for the price and fits well and is quiet.
by R. BROOK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i got 3 of these for my lancer tactical m4 it took 6 days to get to my house and when i opened the box they where in horrible condition the packaging was torn to pieces and the paint was already chipped on the mags.

Pros:
look cool
feed ok
i cant think of anything else that good about these

Cons:
the packaging sucked
paint was chipped
cheap metal
bends easy
by A. IVES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a great mag for the price. Its got a metal casing with a single plastic internal piece that holds the bb's. I recently fell on my side onto my dump pouch (and on my mags). The metal was bent a little and was easy to hammer back into place. The two plastic parts that hold the inside piece in had snapped, but I was able to superglue them back on and the mag fits back togeather with no wobblying or any other problems.

Bottom line cheap easy mantinance magazine for an unbeatable price.

Pros:
Metal Casing that wolnt break.
Easy to repair internals.
One mag i bought didn't fit in my gun. It was one out of four of these that I bought, so no biggy there.

Cons:
only 70 round mid cap (but great for the price).
by M. CHUN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i got this mag since i was looking for a inexspensive m4 mag

Pros:
inexspensive
holds about average amount of bb's

Cons:
doesn't catch in my Echo1 M4 STAG15
by J. TOWERS Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this mag worked fine when i first got it then it started to jam and not feed properly my advice spend a little extra and get a nicer one

Pros:
good price
nothing else

Cons:
jams alot
dosent feed bb's right
by A. LEPAGE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: D Boy 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a good choice for a cheap mid-cap magazine. A speed loader is a huge must have if you plan to have allot of these during battle because if you have an M4/16 with a high ROF these will be gone in a flash. Mostly because i've never been able to cram more than 45 .20's into these.

Pros:
Full Metal
No winding

Cons:
They wobble a bit in my SPR
I have only been able to fit 45 bb's
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 23 queries