0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
[03207 / KA-MAG-07-V / MAG-KA AK 110R]
$45.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Great mags, hold about 110-130 rounds. Never misfire, always feed great. Easily secured in mag pouches.

Pros:
Feed well
Fit perfectly
Solid capacity
Easily stored

Cons:
One mag came with a spring in it

Overall, great mags, I recommend them to any AK user.
by H. LUTZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I purchased these magazines for a JG AK47. Although they seemed to feed properly while working, the build quality of the magazines is atrocious. They are cheap, light, and when dropped even a small distance, the spring fires out along with the piece to keep it in place. They can potentially be repaired, but the spring holding piece is usually lost.

Pros:
None. I don't recommend these for anyone wanting to get their money's worth.

Cons:
Poor build quality
Easily broken
I only have one remaining that works
Don't buy these
by E. KROMROY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought this for my combat machine rk-47. fits very nicely but was hard to put in the gun at 1st. have to break them in. only problem is they wobble a little bit.

Pros:
holds more than original mag your gun comes with.
cheap

Cons:
Don't touch the dial on the top...it holds the spring and that's how i broke one.
Plastic
by E. GRIESBACK Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Got these for the new ECHO 1 Wolverine.
First Impression:
They feel really cheap. When you hit them together they make a terrible plastic clack. Don't do anything until you lube them.
Performance:
Here's my step by step procedure for these. Unpackage them, lube, feed about 40 BBs, unload, feed 70 BBs, unload, feed 110 BBs, unload. Sfter this they work fine. Until the spring gets completely broken in you may experience some double feeding but it will get better. Great mags.

Pros:
Sturdy
Capacity
5 mags for a great price
Work fine in my ECHO1 Wolverine

Cons:
Plastic
Won't do anything until you lube them
by J. TRICANICO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
TL;DR Version - DO NOT BUY THESE FOR A D-BOYS RK-10!!! Save your money and buy high caps.

Alrighty then, let's get started. I bought this for my D-Boys RK-10. When the box arrived from the UPS guy, I noticed that there were embedded BBs in and outside of the box. Since I like AirsoftGI, I will give them the benefit of the doubt. So I open the the box of magazines and and try to load the first one with BBs... none would go in. So I take the second mag out, load with BBs and attempt to insert the mag. It took a couple of tries, but I got it in. Every other round was a mis-feed. When I took the mag out, I noticed the hole in my gun where the BBs fed into looked scratched and warped. After giving up on these mags I tried to load the metal magazine that my gun originally came with; it didn't fit anymore. After 1.5 hours of panic and tinkering, I got them to fit again. Don't buy these for an RK-10. I can't take them back because I took apart the broken one. Don't make the same mistake I did.

Pros:
Hard plastic, made me sweat trying to take the broken mag apart to figure out what was wrong with it.
No winding.
Feel sturdy.


Cons:
One magazine was already broken.
Plastic.
NOT for D-boys RK-10.
by E. MARBURY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Wow, just wow. Amazing set of mid-caps for an amazing price. I just got these in the mail along with a molly pouch for 6 mags and a silencer for my Echo1 AKM. these things are flawless. I LOVE THEM, even more than the hi-cap mag that came with the gun. YES they are plastic and yes when you HOLD them they feel extremely fake, BUT they are very strong and sturdy. almost like they were coated in rhino-liner. the springs do stick a bit, but after a few uses it works fine. not to mention it looks bad ass with a silencer too.

Pros:
price
quality
Airsoft GI hand-greased the clips!!!!!!!!!!!!
they hold 110 right OUT OF THE BOX!!!
strong
fits snugly

Cons:
maybe they're plastic. I think its better, but some people hate that.
by D. SANDBERG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These seemed great at first, but then 2 of them broke, though one was completely my fault (oops) and the other the spring jammed. Since there is no way of getting them apart short of a hammer, it is forever broken. I only used them once. The rest worked fine, but that was a bit of a bummer having one break so easily.

Pros:
cheap
light-weight
silent (no shaking sound)
hold the amount of ammo advertised

Cons:
1 broke after being used once
1 broke from ignorance (didn't know what the little dial on top was for. DON'T TOUCH IT!)
by R. BILLUPS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These are great mags, I bought them for my upgraded JG ak47 and I have to be honest I didn't think these mags would cut it, but when I first got my hands on them I knew they were NOT cheap like I had imagined. They fit better than the stock 600 round hi-cap, and they feed perfectly too. I've dropped mine lots of times and I haven't broken one yet. I'm thinking about buying more before they're gone. I took the time to actually count how many BBs they hold and they really do hold 110, I was suprised because other mid-cap magazines I have purchased before didn't even hold the recommended amount.

Pros:
Durable
Cheap
Good Fit
Long Lasting
110 rounds a mag
$9 a mag
NO WINDING
Lightweight

Cons:
They're Plastic
by R. BISSIG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Solid feeling plastic mags. Feed well, and great for holding lot's of ammo. The problem I have with these, is I have had 2 break, and I have only used them twice.

Pros:
Feeds really well.
Holds 550 rounds total.
Inexpensive.

Cons:
Have had 2 break already.
by J. BROOKS Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
For: King Arms 110rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Ok these are amazing mags, they ARE plastic, i got these and some one told me I would be getting full metal mid caps, and honestly after I used these I wouldn't trade them, They fit great with my G&G RK47 (AK47).

Pros:
Fit with most AK style guns
Great feeding
good sized, 110 each, 550 instant shots + 1 high cap to hold them off while your reloding (GREAT.)
Plastic Mags with the quiality of metal, so they are amazing and light weight!
They don't "spit up" while reloding
Probly the best company to buy mags from, good savings on box deals, plasic, and excilent quality

Cons:
Not really any, there kinda pricy, but pretty much worth every penny.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.348 s with 24 queries