0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
[03206 / KA-MAG-08-V / MAG-KA PHAN 110R]
$50.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. FINN Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines are not as reliable as I thought they going to be. About the first day I had these Mag's they broke in the Aug. As I was not impressed with the quality of these Mag's. I don't recommend these Mag's to anyone looking for Aug Mag's. I myself will never buy another kingsarms magazine.

Pros:
,None,................................................r />

Cons:
Plastic
Break easy
don't feed that well
Expensive for plastic magazines
by N. HEIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These were awesome in my opinion. i bought this set from here a while back. the only issue i have come across was a recent one... almost simultaneously all of them began to jam. about 2 inches from the opening. has anyone else had this problem and have come up with a reason/fix for this ... i hate using my hi-cap and id hate to go back to it.

Pros:
-no winding .... i hate winding.
-durable
-look good for canadian laws of needing transparent parts on a gun
-good for realism when needing to change a mag in the heat of battle.. i myself have have dropped those things and slammed a new one in with no hinderence at all.

Cons:
-a recent issue of jams
-i was really satisfied with these mags that this field needs very little to be said.
by M. PELLETIER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought these mags to improve from my three high-caps since they were always jamming my gun or stopping feeding for no reason. The box was on my doorstep a week after I ordered and I wasnt able to wait a second before using them.

So i loaded them with BB bastard 0.20 eco BBs (standard on my field) and fired a full 100 BB mag in a single burst to test it: No jam, no double BB on first shot, no blank-fire. I tehm tested them all in short bursts, semi-auto and the only thing that got my attention is that there are always 3-7 BB that stay... stuck... inside the mag. But on a 110 BB load 3-7 BBs aint much to care about since they're not wasted as they stay inside the mag.

On first field test, a full weekend of intensive airsoft, i used every mag about 5-7 times each (yeah i know its alot of BBs) and even if there was rain on the second day: not a single jam due to mags. I tought i had broken one since i droped it on a cement slate and then it bounced into a small lake but when i got it out and dried it: still 100% functionnal, with a small scratch on the underside.

I've been using them for a full year and a half on indoor-outdoor intensive airsoft and so far, four still work at full capacity even under intensive use. I damaged one by loading it full all the time and figured they **SHOULD NEVER BE LOADED WITH OVER 100 BBs AT A TIME** to maximize lifespan, if you always fully load them they will keep working but you will loose reliability and blank-fire/jamms are more likely.

Pros:
-Extremely durable
-Reliable feeding
-Cheap (could almost be 25$ per mag and still be worth it)
-Tight fit in the mag port, no wobbling
-No sound when walking around
-Easy to fit in and out of mag port
-Easy grip on the base (dont even need magpulls even if i use a mole vest with mag storage)

Cons:
-You need a quickloader or you'll spend your day loading them
-Loading them at full capacity tend to lower their lifespan alot
by Z. KATZER Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
i bought these mags for a JG Aug A3 and i was not very impressed with the performance as well as the strength of the plastic they chose to use. i had many feeding problems when i used them, even after i used silicon oil on the spring. the main problem i had with these mags was with the tabs on the bottom that hold the springs in place, three out of five of these tabs broke and made the mag useless, maybe i got a bad batch but luckily i had some other m4 mags that i used to replace the tabs and had no other problems with them breaking so i know king arms messed up the formula on their plastic.

Pros:
there aug mid caps, and this is the only company that make any
good capacity
good price

Cons:
weak plastic on the tabs that hold the spring in place, once they break the mag is useless
feeding problems
i give this two stars because if the tabs break they wont work, i was lucky and had extra tabs from other mags,
by D. BESTE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines were on my doorstep a week after i bought them. 11$ in shipping costs was worth it for these mags!

Pros:
-Strong i dropped one onto cement from a building at our field and it was only scrached!
-Hold 110 rounds.
-No noise when walking with them unlike high caps.
-Sturdy in the gun! there are no wobbles when the mag is in the gun.
Sturdier than my m4 mid caps!

Cons:
-Sometimes won't feed the last 6 bb's (gets jammed) the fix is to just run a couple of rounds through the mag after 2 mags of ammo the problem seems to sort itself out.
by N. WRIGHT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I'm satisfied with these magazines. They really do hold 110 rounds (I counted :D), and the plastic construction is extremely solid. There's no creaking or flexing like you get with cheapo BE magazines, and they seat in your magwell just as well as a TM standard does. Feeding is perfect with four of the magazines, but the fifth one needs some silicone to get the BBs flowing correctly. The only other little issue that I noticed is that the followers do not push up as far as the one on a TM standard, so instead of not feeding four or five BBs, it's probably about seven. Still, these magazines are very nice for ten bucks a pop. I only wish they sold them in singles so that you wouldn't be forced to buy them five at a time!
by D. LEMICH Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I got two mags of the same brand and capacity from a friend and I gotta say these are very sturdy. Relatively no wobble when it goes in my gun and only one jam that was easily fixed. Now if only I could get some off this site when they aren't sold out of it.
by D. BROWN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
These mags feed just fine into my TM AUG. They are also very solid, and clamp in tightly. Hardly any wobble. The plastic is a little darker than the stock TM mag so it's slightly harder to see how many bbs are in the mag. It should also be noted that even though the AUG was one of the first AEGs, it's taken them until 2008 to make so frickin midcaps for it. Thank you King Arms!
by K. MALICDEM Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I purchased these magazines a few months back and I enjoy them quite thoroughly. King Arms is a trustworthy name, and these magazines are no exception to their great work. They feed nicely, and Ive only had one jam once, but that was due to playing in sand. The problem was easy to fix though. Midcaps FTW
by K. SHELDON Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
For: King Arms 110rd AUG Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I bought these mags from ebay, brand new sealed in plasitc, and they are not at all what I was hoping for. When first loaded the bb's would jam up inside the magazines. After a little work they no longer jam up in the magazines, but they still will not feed through my gun properly. I hope I just got a bad box, but I don't think thats the case.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.210 s with 22 queries