0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
[01604 / MAGM16130BLK]
$56.00
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
by L. NICHOLS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
Theses are the best midcaps for the price. They are plastic but are very good and durable. The first thing you should do when you get them is to spray some S. oil in them so they feed better. I have had them for about 6 months and they have never failed me.

Pros:
Durable
Feed fawlless
Looks sick with mag pulls on them
Relatively cheap only 7 bucks a mag

Cons:
The only one could be is that they are not metal
Other than that there are none
by V. PANG Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
great mags with good capacity for the price. you must use silicon oil or silicon spray or else it will not feed correctly!!! keeps up with my KWA M4 with a 11.1v LiPo battery at about 30 RPS.

Pros:
good cap
low price
lightweight (easier to carry more)
good color to match my kwa m4
feeds great after silicon oil/spray
durable

Cons:
1 out of the 8 doesnt fit correctly, doesnt drop out of magwell, but can be pulled out
plastic
none other then those 2.
by W. WOLENTARSKI Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These mags are great in my CA M15A4. I was having trouble with feeding after I upgraded the internals on my gun. The main problem was the 10.8V battery I was using. The highcaps I had been using just weren't feeding fast enough. So I sold those and bought these. The MAG mags fit in the body better and are more reliable than the STAR mags. They don't make noise as you run. Overall I would say that these mags are worth the money and don't listen to the people that complain about these they most likely don't know what they hell they are doing and just want the attention.
by E. DOMBY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These Mags work flawlessly in my JG M$ System. Even though they are plastic, they are VERY solid and actually feel as if they are less likely to break from dropping than a metal mag. highly recommended.
by D. ANDREWS Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Well to start off these are just plain amazing. they feed fast with no misfeeds in my jg m16a4. They match the grey finish perfectly, however i painted the reciever and mags black (do it it looks ten times better and is more realistic). I got these because i hated the stock hi-cap.
by J. CADY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Just got these and they all look great!!! I filled each and emptied them and none of them had any defects!!
Remember to lube the insides!!
by M. VOYTILLA Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I've had these for a few months now, and they are so-so.

The only problem I've had is that if you try to overfill them, the spring WILL get jammed and you WILL have to take apart the magazine to fix it. This has happened twice, and I was only able to save one of them. There is really no way to tell if you are overfilling them unless you count 100 BBs into your speedloader. ugh...

Other than that, they feed very well in my CA M4. They also work with my VFC SCAR-L, but you have to really jam the magazine in the magazine well or else it won't work.

Being such a bargain, it is hard to not love these mags unless you break all of them.
by J. CURATALO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I have this exact MAGG set for my TM SR-16.
I am a very expierienced airsoft player, and all these people saying "they dont feed right" and the "spring sucks" are either retards or they have some hardcore knockoff chinese guns.

These mags feed GREAT!
Pros:
Great feed!( No skipping)
Light but sturdy material(Theyre not metal but they sure as hell are built well)
GREAT price...no lie...im not just trying to sell them, they really are great

Cons:
They just arent metal, thats the only thing..

I have been playing airsoft for about 3 years now, and for the most part I know what im talking about. Theyre good damn maggs!
by T. BANISTER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
I just got a set of these, and halh of them dont feed right. The springs are crap. Spend a little more money, and get some that do there job.
by J. KALANTA Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
These mags are pretty good and work decently well despite the poor rating i am giving them

Pros:
1. Lightweight can be very helpful if you have a full metal gun in decreasing weight.
2. It really does hold 100 rds which is higher than most other midcap brands.

Cons:
1. Mags break relatively easily(I had 1 come broken and another that borke after the first time i loaded it)
2. Plastic does'nt give the durability of a metal magazine.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 23 queries