0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
[01604 / MAGM16130BLK]
$56.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. WEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these for my AGM 416, and they feed flawlessly. It fits very nicely inside the magwell; they are not too tight or too loose. They hold about 130 rounds and they are a slight grayish-green color. They feed all but the last 3 BBs, but have never misfed my gun. They work extremely well and should be given a quick spray of silicon lube to insure the best possible results. Also, one has yet to break on me.

Pros:
Feed well
Cheap
Fit in the magwell nicely
Durable

Cons:
Made of plastic
Grayish-slight green color
by T. BENDER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these magazines a while back, and never really wrote a review on them. Over the close to a year I have had them, I have never once had a mis-feed, jam, or stuck magazine. They fit snugly with little to no wobble in my G&P M4 Comando, my CA M4 Carbine, or my CA G36KVE (With PPA Magwell converter).

I have also dropped and stepped on them on all sorts of terrain, and none of them have so much as cracked.

Pros:
Lasting firefight capacity
Durable
Well fitting

Cons:
Plastic finish
by D. SCHEPPKE Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
These Mags work great i bought them for a AGM M16a2 and a Stag 15 RIS the fit in both perfectly with a nice click. The newer mags are grey but they still work fine they are constructed out of a very nice plastic The real magazine capacity is around 125 not 100. The packaging is poor the box they come in is crap and there is not much if any protective wrapping around the mags themselves.
Warning Try not to fill these mags to the maximum capacity they begin to crack just fill them to about 100 like it says on the box
Otherwise I reccomend these mags to anyone who wants great mags at an awsome price

Pros:
Never Misfed (300 round test fire)
Solid Construction
Fits in magwell perfectly
Cheap
110-130 Rounds



Cons:
Horrible Packaging
A little Shiny
Grey not black
Start to split apart if filled to much
by M. MUNOZ Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags are amazing for the price. The shipment I got feed into my TM M4A1 flawlessly. I'm using a custom 9.6v Raptor Pack battery w/ my rifle upgraded to 400fps w/ 455mm Prom. TB barrel. They fed even better after putting 2 drops of silicon oil in there.

Even after testing one out by dropping it on the concrete from about 5 feet high, it still worked (not recommended though, since they are plastic)

Even though they say they can hold 100 rds, they can really hold about 130. There's a little knob on the bottom that you can twist off to remove the stopper inside the mag, thus enabling it to hold more BB's.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-Feeds well
-Can hold 130 rds (even though they say 100)
-Cheap

Cons:
-The mag is a brighter shade of black and doesn't totally match my gun. Doesn't bother be, but it might to some people.
by G. DIONISIO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
MAG Midcaps, are for a lack of better words, AMAZING!

These things hold 130 rounds each (atleast the ones they shipped me). I got nine of them in case of a big game or if some kids or teammates need a loaner. I employ six of these along with my my G&G 450 highcap in my G&G GR16. The mags feed pretty much flawlessly and are loose in my magwell, loose enough that the mag will drop by itself without my having to pull out the mag myself. It also feeds in all of my squads M4's so it's pretty universal. The plastic used in these things is INSANE! I've dropped these things all the times when speed reloading and still feed flawlessly. Feeding is no problem even with them being loose in the magwell. I also spray silicone into the mags after every game to ensure a clean feed.

I reccomend these magazines to anyone who's looking for midcaps.

Pros:
+Sturdy
+Cheap




Cons:
-A bit light
-May not feed in KWA M4's.
by S. GOOD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
i bought these with the JG M4A1 and im glad i did. they hold 130 rounds and i can prove it. my speed loader holds about 100 rounds if you fill it up past the 90 mark. i can put all 100 rounds in the mag, then refill the loader and jam more in. ive never lubed the internals and these feed perfectly. they even fit in the M4 magwell better than the high cap i got with my gun. for players who want a good package of mid cap mags for realistic reloading during games, buy these mags. im glad i did


Pros:
holds 130rnds each
can be filled to low cap, dont need to buy 30 round mags when these will operate just as good
fit better than metal high cap
extremely durable plastic (dropped one onto concrete and then slapped it in, still worked perfectly)
feeds perfectly


Cons:
kind of an odd count, id have a 10 pack available
other than that, none
by M. BORRIELLO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
very good magazine.ive been using mine for over a year now,and they take a lot of abuse,which a very noticable(covered in scratches).yes they are made of plastic,but they are extremely durable.as for the feeding issue,i dont have that problem.if you spray some lube in the tube that holds the bbs,then load it right away,the mags work great.plus,they dont cost an arm and a leg.my only 2 complaints,which in reallity,dont even bother me while im playing,are that the magazine wobble a little bit,which could be because of my gun(a jg m16 with a g&p metal receiver) and the last 3-5 bb never shoot.the gun must be turned upside down for me to shoot them.but,like i said,while playing,it never really is a problem.all in all,if i had to buy more mags for my m16,i would go with these again in a heartbeat,then tell everyone else to get some

Pros:
durable
cheap
work great if you take care of them


Cons:
wobble in magazine well
last few shoot dont shoot unless you urn the gun upside down
but,as i said,in te middle of a battle,you never notcie either of these problems,as they in no way affect the performance of your weapon.
by M. DUNHAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
the disclaimer says that these will not work with my kwa m4....except they do.
everyone i play with plays mid-cap only, so i carry at least 12 of these at all times. when i first got them they fed a little funny, so i sprayed some silicone down there and now they work great. keeps up with my 11v lipo.

Pros:
-cheap as s***, so if (and when) you leave one next to tree, or give one to a teammate in a firefight, you won't cry yourself to sleep that night.

-built solid

-feed great



Cons:
-they don't make me immortal
by A. PARIANO Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
this christmas i decided to treat myself and get a new aeg. that being said i needed some new mags to go with it. what i got was a limited edition G&P defender, and i love it, but it only came with 1 midcap. so i got a set of these as well to complement the one that it came with. all i can say is... meh. out of the eight, i already have had 2 fail catastrophically on me. since they are plastic, and the spring and spring top is cheap, the spring tends to get stuck around the internal curves of the mags. both of the mags had springs that got caught deep inside the spring track. they only fed the first like 10 shots, and then that was it. the rest of the bb's just rolled around inside the mags. needless to say, i was not impressed with the over all performance of them, as they failed during a game and i had to reload 3 times in a row, resulting in my demise. but i guess that sometimes you get what you pay for

Pros:
-cheap
-large 8 pack set
-nice even 100 rd mid caps, allows for reloading and a more realistic experience



Cons:
- multiple failure rates in the same 8 mag set
- plastic construction
- cheap springs and spring guides
- no way to fix broken mags, because trying to pull the spring out of the bottom when it gets stuck results in ruining the spring, and thus ruining of the mag.
by Z. OPDAHL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I have been using these for about 2-3 months now and they work great, Have a capacity of about 95 rounds. The last ten BBs you have to put some force behind to get them in. The Plastic is pretty durable but isn't fool proof. They have a bit of a wobble in my GR16, so I had to put some electrical tape around it, otherwise it didn't feed 100% of the time. Otherwise these mags have been great to me.

Pros:
High capacity for a Mid-Cap
Light
Feed nice
Keeps up with my 1100 RPM GR16
Cheap

Cons:
Not metal
Wobbles in my GR16
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.208 s with 23 queries