0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Q. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Exelent quality mags for a great price, the mags were smooth with good construction and were very light too.

Pros:
Price
Lightweight
Fit all types of guns- M4, M16, even my friends ARX


Cons:
No cons, one of the best magizine deals you can find
by I. VARGAS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed.
They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i tried them in my friends JG m4 and they worked with his, then i tried them in another friends Tavor and they also worked. Then i tried them in his G&G R8 Long and they didnt work in his.I have a G&G M4 Raider Long

Pros:
solid
120rds
6 for 60 bucks is a steal for the quality


Cons:
dont feed other than the first 4rds
dont feed in my G&G raider or a friends G&G R8L
by J. MANSER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them

Pros:
light
feed well
wont need more bbs then this
can shoot the mag and not break (yes i tested that it only scratches the paint)
strong

Cons:
doesn't feed the last 2-4 bbs
none
none
none
by A. GRINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I love these mags. I switched out my G&G metal STANAG mags for these and it decreased my loadout weight ten fold.

Pros:
1. Super lightweight
2. Durable

Cons:
1. Hard to reassemble
2. none
3. none
by B. PEACHER Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These magazines are great! But, in order for them to feed correctly all the time, you need to break them in. If you do not break them in they will only feed half the time. Other than the break in period ive had no trouble with these mags. Even dropped one in the dirt, and got dirt caked in the top. With some cleaning it was perfect again.

Pros:
Pack of 6
Durable Polymer
Magpul-ish design
Feed great
Reliable


Cons:
May require break in period (wasn't a con for me, but it may be for you.)
by C. PROSKOVEC Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
The mags feed perfectly with no miss feeds but they do not fit in a socom gear pws m4 so i had to wrap them in tape which is very annoying but other than that they are great

Pros:
feeds perfectly
good feel to them
light weight
sturdy

Cons:
doesnt fit in a socom gear pws m4
you cant put a magpul on them
by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These are fantastic for me, I have dropped them in the dirt a few times still work(with a little cleaning) and they feed perfectly for me

Pros:
-you get 6 of them
-fit almost any gun
-120 rounds
-never have any jamming with these(unlike high-caps which jam alot for me)
-its KWA my favorite company

Cons:
-You always end up with a few bbs that dont feed in the gun but its no problem really because you have 6
by C. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Wont fit every M4 so make sure you test it on your gun before purchasing it. Great Mid Caps, they feel great and they feed great. Can take impacts and will last a long time. Best Mid Caps in my opinion

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Feeds well
-No mis-feeds

Cons:
-Not universal
That's probably the only Con to it, doesn't fit in all guns. Other than that its a great product!
by R. D'ANDREA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These KWA mags are very high quality magazines and I would recommend anyone looking for mid caps to purchase these mags right away

Pros:
High quality
haven't jammed up yet
Sturdy feeling

Cons:
Do not fit into G&G combat machines very well, you have to put tape on the magazine, or on the inside of the mag well otherwise this mag will not feed 100% of the time into a G&G
by M. RIVERA Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags are absolutly fantanstic! They are well worth the money. Yes, they are polymer, that is not a bad thing at all. If anything these are better that most metallic mags. I highly recommed these!

Pros:
Polymer
Price is fair
Feeds very well on regular Rate of fire guns. (23~ ish)
EXCELLENT REPLACEMENT FOR P-mags!
Wont double stack.
Sturdy and durable! Very solid mags!


Cons:
They wont feed very well in HIGH RATE OF FIRE GUNS. This is due to a weak spring. (Compared to P-mags, which have a stiffer spring.)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 23 queries