0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
Bought these things for use with my Echo 1 Troy TRX 7, and have used them in several different M4 style guns as well as a SAW. Haven't had a single issue, and these things are tough as nails. For $10 a mag, you'd be hard pressed to find a better set of magazines.

Pros:
-Tough
-Fit snugly in pretty much every gun i could find to use them it
-Feeds perfectly

Cons:
-Doesn't have an extended feeder, howerver, not feeding the last 3-4 bbs isn't an issue.
by D. TOBEY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps guns come with.

Pros:
-Feed well
-Fit snugly (No wobble)
-Look sexy
-Feel nice
-All right price for a really good product

Cons:
-Zip
-Zero
-Zilch
-Nada
-None
-Nothing
by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets!

Pros:
Nice feel.
Feed really nicely.
Holds 120 like they say.
No break in period.
Amazing mags overall.
Can use in Krytac SPR Trident MK2 without issue (little mag wobble but you won't notice while playing)
Easy to load with speed loader.

Cons:
Absolutely none.
You don't own these mags yet!
by L. BURKE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a fully loaded ford f250 and the mags is just fine and i won the bet. people say that magpulls cant be put on these and they are wrong i have magpulls on 6 of mine. to install you take the bottom plate off then put on the magpull then put the plate back on then you can pull the magpull over the plate and your good to go. a second option is the magpull ranger plates that replace the bottom plate all together.

Pros:
strong
holds 120 and shoots 116 of them
magpull compatible(see above)
tops are paintable for easy identification

Cons:
expensive to loose(10$ compared to elite force 6$
none
none
none
by Q. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
Exelent quality mags for a great price, the mags were smooth with good construction and were very light too.

Pros:
Price
Lightweight
Fit all types of guns- M4, M16, even my friends ARX


Cons:
No cons, one of the best magizine deals you can find
by I. VARGAS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed.
They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i tried them in my friends JG m4 and they worked with his, then i tried them in another friends Tavor and they also worked. Then i tried them in his G&G R8 Long and they didnt work in his.I have a G&G M4 Raider Long

Pros:
solid
120rds
6 for 60 bucks is a steal for the quality


Cons:
dont feed other than the first 4rds
dont feed in my G&G raider or a friends G&G R8L
by J. MANSER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them

Pros:
light
feed well
wont need more bbs then this
can shoot the mag and not break (yes i tested that it only scratches the paint)
strong

Cons:
doesn't feed the last 2-4 bbs
none
none
none
by A. GRINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
I love these mags. I switched out my G&G metal STANAG mags for these and it decreased my loadout weight ten fold.

Pros:
1. Super lightweight
2. Durable

Cons:
1. Hard to reassemble
2. none
3. none
by B. PEACHER Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
These magazines are great! But, in order for them to feed correctly all the time, you need to break them in. If you do not break them in they will only feed half the time. Other than the break in period ive had no trouble with these mags. Even dropped one in the dirt, and got dirt caked in the top. With some cleaning it was perfect again.

Pros:
Pack of 6
Durable Polymer
Magpul-ish design
Feed great
Reliable


Cons:
May require break in period (wasn't a con for me, but it may be for you.)
by C. PROSKOVEC Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
For: KWA M4/M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack (Black)
Product Information:
The mags feed perfectly with no miss feeds but they do not fit in a socom gear pws m4 so i had to wrap them in tape which is very annoying but other than that they are great

Pros:
feeds perfectly
good feel to them
light weight
sturdy

Cons:
doesnt fit in a socom gear pws m4
you cant put a magpul on them
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.052 s with 24 queries