0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
[05476 / GBB-418-MAG / WE-M92-MAG]
$24.00 $19.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. DENNISON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
These mags are crap I bought one last week and it got here today and when I tried to put green gas in it. It wouldn't hold it it just shot right out the top DO NOT BUY THESE MAGS THEY ARE A WASTE OF GOOD MONEY!!!!

Pros:
There are no pros theses mags suck

Cons:
They are the worst mags ever
by K. O`ROURKE Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
They alright

Pros:
Good feeding
Holds gas well


Cons:
If dropped on top ( like me with my dumb luck) even from a small height top breaks off not allowing bbs to stay in mag
by H. PLOCH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Got this magazine for my KJW M9. Fits perfectly. Had for about a year now and no leaks.

Pros:
Can get about 45 shots on warm day
Full metal
Solid pins on bottom, instead of hollow pins, like on KJW mags


Cons:
Like any GBB, freezes and leaks all the gas on cold days.
by D. OLSWANG Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine will fit all GBB M9 pistols and is hard to break, being all metal. I have bought three, and all three still work. PS it fits about 32 rounds

Pros:
pros;
hi capacity
no leakage
durable
versatile
cheap
easy to use

Cons:
cons;
the plastic top can get scratched and make bb feeding harder
spring is very hard to hold down
by H. BOATMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this M9 Mag for my Socom Gear M9 SOF edition, and it works great. I used it yesterday at a game and it held gas well and fit in my M9 perfectly. No leaks, it let out gas just like it should. Great buy if you have a WE M9.

Pros:
The Pros are as follows:

Fits well in WE M9's
No leaks
Fits well in pistol mag pouches

Cons:
The only con of this product is that I didn't get to use it as much as I would have liked cause I was at an outdoor field game, and my pistol didn't have the range to be able to use that much.
by W. HE Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
by W. HE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Absolutely fantastic buy. Magazines are metal and of great quality. Seem to fit most M9s, but definitely fits WE's own stuff (you would hope they did) and does so flawlessly. Works both on their regular FM line up and their STARS pistols.

Pros:
Metal, tough, with quality construction
High 26-round cap

Cons:
Gas hog, but what mag isn't? Haven't fielded it, but on short stints, it has a bit over two-magazines worth of gas which is nice. I could imagine that they would retain a good chunk of that gas for extended field play provided you maintain them.
by N. HOLLIDAY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
What can I say? This is a great magazine produced by a quality company that goes very very well with my HFC M190 GBB pistol and fits in the gun very nicely. These magazines are a great buy for any person wanting to use their pistol a little more without breaking the bank.

Pros:
Good weight
Good material
Nice capacity
Nice price

Cons:
None to really be thought of currently and probably never will have any. Buy these magazines!
by J. ESPINOSA Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
These WE Magazines are built tough, and will work well in almost any scenario! They can fire roughly 45 - 60 rounds, depending on the environment and the kind of gas the player is using, highly recommend green gas since it will keep the inner O-Ring nice and lubricated, so long as you maintain the magazine, it will treat you well. Lubricate Charging O-Ring BEFORE first using, as well as output valve for maximum efficiency and life span, make sure to use high grade silicone oil! Recommend UTG.

Pros:
Good weight, durable construction, 90% full metal

Cons:
Plastic feeding lip, does wear down, and over firing will cause the gun to go full auto.
by A. PACHECO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine is a great backup/replacement for most M9s. It is constructed well, and features solid pins holding the baseplate on (opposed to the cheap hollow ones many other clones have). when I compared this one with my kjw mag, it had the solid pins, a different bb follower, and a less shiny paint job. This mag's shooting performance was almost identical to the kjw mag with no noticable variations in FPS or kick.

Pros:
Great universal magazine
nicer than other cloned brands

Cons:
Expensive (but thats a gas pistol for ya)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.342 s with 23 queries