0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
[02933 / ECHOAKHCWFL]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. PARENTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
Product Information:
I bought this with my first order. This is a really cool design and I love the fact JG was nice enough to include a winding tool. So far, it feeds flawlessly. Absolute flawlessness. The cool thing about these is that ONE they hold 550 rounds,TWO they have an awesome design, and THREE they include a winding tool!!!! They're also very easy to wind.


Pros:
-Comes with a winding tool
-Feeding is amazing
-Cool design
-Holds 550 rounds
-Fits JUST RIGHT in my CM028U
-Polymer, which makes it lightweight! (Pro or Con)

Cons:
-A bit on the expensive side. But whatever, IT'S WORTH IT!!! BUY IT!!!!
by G. RICHARDSON Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
Product Information:
I have no problems with this magazine, it hold more ammo than an m4, and compatible with most aks

Pros:
lots of bbs
doesnt jam
easy to wind
lets you be more effective

Cons:
have to wind it
takes away from the realism
by N. MOKHOV Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
Product Information:
I recieved this magazine with my JG ak47 ris
the one for $125
also with this magazine comes a wind up key which is really the only reason i even gave these mags a 3 out of 5
the winding key works great and is fast
the mags are made of cheap abs plastic and feel very flimsy
they feed okay into my gun but not as great as i would hope them to. They feel like they will break at any given moment


Pros:
hold 600 rounds!
wind up key

Cons:
cheap plastic
constantly misfeeds
i never really liked the waffle design
by M. JOPLIN Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2008
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
I have this Magazine and let me tall you it feeds flawlessly! I have never had a problem with it and i have used it for 6 months now. The mag has lasted me through many a games and never failed to load the next round into the chamber. The only mishap that i had with this magazine, was my own fault. I put heavy and i meen real heavy Lubrication inside it to grease it up and i ended up putting a little too much in and i slowed the gears down. I checked the oil bottle i used and sure enough i used the wrong one by accident. After flushing the mag out with water (don't do) and putting silison oil in the mag over and over i have returned it to normal performance.

-PROS
-WAFFLE design, personally i like it better than the metal design
-600 RDS!!!!!!!!!! Even if you spray an pray i can tell you, you will not run outta ammo!
-Winder tool. An absolutely lovely creation although it is a cheap rip-off of an allen screw or hex wrench what ever you prefer to call it.
-Light weight. It's made out of durable ABS plastic. This thing has been dropped from 5ft in the air, and stepped on and yet to be destroyed

-CONS
-light weight. Feels unrealistic......
-Loud when you run around, once 25-50% of mag is emptied.
..::MIKE::..
by R. WARREN Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2008
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
this is a very good mag. made out of hard strong abs plastic and holds a nice 600 rounds. iv droped this so many times and it still havent broke yet, no jams and iv never needed to lube it. but it takes a very long time to wind up.this is a good mag but i go for mid/low cap mags.
by H. GRAY Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
I got 3 of these mags from another place and they kick ass! I've never had a problem with them. A great investment!!
by D. TOLLIS Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
High Caps are for noobs. Mid caps are preferable. Low caps are for Realism.
by J. MULLIN Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
For: JG 550rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine (Waffle)
Great Mags!!! I have three...1800 rounds! One full windup will shoot about 400 rounds, a second full wind will finish off the mag. The wind up key is really great, true it looks silly, but it is very effective. It lets you wind up three 600 round mags in seconds. The only time I use the bottom winding wheel is in the field, and because it is flush with the bottom of the mag, it is not the easiest to use with gloves. Never mind that, Huge-Cap plus a winding key = kicks A.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.333 s with 28 queries