0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[02671 / MAG ECHO AK HC]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by G. RICHARDSON Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
its a magazine with tons of ammo, you cant lose with something like this

Pros:
increases your effectiveness
holds lots of bbs
easy to wind

Cons:
have to wind it
takes away from the realism
by R. WOEBKENBERG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine does fit the CM048 series of guns in case anyone was wondering. This magazine was absolutely fantastic.

Pros:
Full metal, 600 round capacity,

Cons:
None!
by E. LIGHT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
First off, if you own the CM035a AKs-74u get this magazine. It was basically made for it.
So I own a CM035a and the plastic mag that came with it cracked after a couple games so I decided to get this magazine on the count its metal and Echo 1. Now I am even more happy with my CM035a thanks to this mag. Amazing quality for the price (as with most Echo1 products) and it fit my gun better than the mag it came with! Hardly any mag wobble with this baby. 600 rounds is great and so far I haven't noticed any mis-fires with this fantastic mag!

Pros:
Metal construction
Feeds very well
Echo 1 makes great products don't listen to people who say otherwise
Fair price
Makes your gun look even sexier

Cons:
NONE!
by H. ROWE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This AK47 hi cap is a great secondary magazine for anyone wanting a cheap yet efficient mag for their AK47. I bought this to use as a back up for my CYMA CM.028 and it fits perfectly. This is a great buy.

Pros:
Fits in most AK47s
600 rds
Good price
Durable

Cons:
None at the moment
by J. GARNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This mag was what I expected it to be, it gets the job done however a few things bothered me.

Pros:
- Full metal
- 600 Rounds
- Easy to wind

Cons:
- Just like the standard mag that my CM028 came with when there were a few BB's left in the resevoir whenever I would wind it the BB's going into the feeding chamber would fall back to the bottom.
- If you hold the magazine in your hand the way it would fit into an AK47 look at the side opposite to you. At the top, close to the resevoir door their is an indented peice that makes the mag stay in your gun. I compared it to the mag my gun came with and it was smaller....this really annoyed me because that is what makes THIS mag wobbly in my gun which is very annoying.

I would give this mag a 3 and a half if I could but I will give it the benefit of the doubt and give it a 4.
by B. OLSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this mag for my cm.036a AKM (ak-74) by CYMA, and I am impressed with this mag! I saw some things over the internet saying things like "ak-47 mags cant go in in ak-74s" and I was really worried that it wouldn't fit, but to my amazement...well...it fit. The mag is metal, sturdy, and has a nice feel to it. It fits in my gun perfectly and I am not disappointed in anyway with it. If you have a CYMA,JG, or Echo 1 ak-47 or 74...BUY THIS MAGAZINE!

Pros:
*Metal
*600 rounds
*Works Great!
*Fair price

Cons:
No Cons so far
by A. FISHER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2008
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I recieved this magazine (with a battery also from this site) for christmas. It fit snug. (if it doesnt at first, take it out and put it back in repeatedly till it does). This mag r a r e l y mis-feeds, and it was able to handle the very high rof (rate of fire) that my new battery gave my gun. I highly recomend this magazine to all AK47 owners. (My ak isnt an Echo 1 either)

Pros:
Metal
Handles high ROF
Rarely mis-feeds
High-Capacity (600rds) Very Nice!

Cons:
ummmmmmmmmmm
by V. CLANCY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
For the price, this thing is great. It fits well and feeds perfectly in my CYMA Cm028. It's cheap and exactly the same as the mag my gun came with.

Pros:
Metal
Relatively cheap
600 rounds
Fits and feeds perfectly
Doesn't take that long to wind

Cons:
The only con I can really find is that the winding wheel is smaller and harder to wind than the mag my gun came with.

This con is very minor and I'm sure most other mags have bigger winding wheels.
by J. PARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This mag is wonderful!!! I just bought it for my JG AK47 BETA SPETZ and it feeds wonderfully!!! No need to wind until it clicks because it just never misfires and doesn't seem to need rewinding all the time. SO BUY IT!!!

Pros:
meta
light
doesn't rattle when full
feeds well
EXCELLENT!!!

Cons:
no speed key winding port
by I. MA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this mag has a very solid construction. it hasn't jammed up and the quick winder really helps before games and its a great fit for my echo 1 ak-47 ris. came with 2 bbs already in the mag :)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.379 s with 26 queries