0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[00238]
$28.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. NANTZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
these clips do NOT work with the echo 1 m16 thats what i have and they go in the gun but they do not fire and it wasnt a miss feed cause we but it in my friends gun and it worked fine

Pros:


Cons:
by S. HOFMANN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is an excellent magazine if you don't mind the color. It is a lite gray, and looks a little funny in some guns. Well, it really only looks funny in a Tokyo Marui since the body is a shade of gray, the rest of the body is black, and this magazine is an even liter (?) gray. It also has a problem locking in the magazine well of my TM. It only happens occasionally, but i have to wiggle it around or give it a tap to make it stay. Not really a big deal... Not sure if it happens in other brands of guns or models of guns, but it happens in my M733C But it still feeds great. It will shoot all the bb's, except for those last few that stay in every hi cap, on a full wind. You will know when it is fully wound because it makes an audible click. and it only takes seconds with the winding tool. The only problem is that you cannot use an ordinary allen wrench to wind it, if you happen to loose the winding tool. But hey, you can always use the old fashioned wheel at the bottom...

Pros:
Feeds great
Feeds as many possible on one wind
Possibly the best hi cap mag i have ever owned

Cons:
Special winding tool
A little more expensive, but still worth it

The lite shade of gray, but it is a good mag, so i don't mind. (also helps easily distinguish the mag from your other mags)
by A. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I'm sure this clip would be good in anything EXCEPT a KWA. It seems to load all the BB's with 1 wind and it feeds very good. But it takes a LOT of push to shove it into a KWA m4 or m16. And of course if you press the mag release, you have to pull hard to get it back out.

I do not recommend this magazine if you have a KWA brand gun.

Pros:
Feeds fast
Feeds all BB's off 1 wind
Looks good
Good quality

Cons:
Does not fit in KWA brand m4 or m16, I have tested both guns.
by J. CADY Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great mag!
Fits and feeds well into my Sportline and Echo.


Pros:
Feeds all 300 off 1 wind
Metal=Durable

Cons:
Easy to lose winder
by W. SLADE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
These DO NOT fit in KWA KM4S Tacticals easily. It takes a lot of umph to get them in and even more to get them up. If you are looking for a good mag for your KM4S, please look else where unless you want to be spending a good minute getting these out in and in during combat. Otherwise, I am in no place to say anything else towards the quality of the mags, I am sure they are great from what I have read below.
by R. KARPENSKE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Just tested it and it ran flawlessly both using the crank lever and the wheel. I did a combination of semi and full auto for the entire 300 rounds. The crank winds the mag up fast and the wheel like all other high caps takes a bit longer. You will hear a slight click when you have reached the winding limit. Both times it left 15-18 bbs but so do my other brand high caps.

Time to buy more!
by D. STRACENER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I bought this mag for my Echo M4.

First I need to mention it is NOT listed as compatible for this gun.

The mag looks great. I snapped it in and it would not feed more than 6-10 bb's and that's it. Wiggle the clip and it would feed again.

I emailed Airsoft GI and to my surprise they called me that night, I am impressed!

Seems the opening for the latch was a few millimeters away from the factory clip. A careful mod with the moto tool and the clip was working, and very well I might add.

Buy it, but keep in mind the mod be be required and be careful not to remove too much metal.
by M. HUYNH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this mag rocks. mag fits a little snug in the Airsoft Extreme metal body and you have to push it in to hear a positive click, but otherwise feeds great. it is true, the winding tool is small so make sure you put it in a secure place, but after winding it with that, you shouldn't have to wind the wheel on the bottom (it's there just in case you need to).
by R. STECKINO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
These mags are by far the best that I have come across. I shot until the magazine had around 7 bb's left in it, that is just amazing. 5 out of 5 no doubt there. Just don't take the winding tool with you in a game.
by M. BLEA Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This mag feeds really good. I bought it for my Echo 1 M4A1. The big problem is that it doesn't securely lock into place. So I can pull it out without touching the mag realease.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.343 s with 23 queries