0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
[03499 / JG366amag]
$12.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. BRADY Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
Purchased this along side of my sniper. Good mag haven't had any problems. Does exactly what I need it to do when I need it.

Pros:
Some pros are:
good mag that wont break
does not misfeed
not very expensive


Cons:
Some cons are:
dont have any cons. Sniper mag so doesnt need to hold a ton of ammo just needs to work lol
by B. GUY Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
I got this with my sniper and it works great it has been very reliable I've hade it for over a year even though it is scratched it does not break easily

Pros:
Reliable, does not break easily, does not jam on me at all

Cons:
I cannot think of anything that I wrong with this product
by G. CHEVRETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
They are made of great plastic, and hold plenty of ammo for a sniper. They are pretty over priced, too. But they are a must have for anyone with an itchy trigger finger, so buy plenty.

Pros:
Great plastic
Great ammunition capacity
They will last forever with reasonable care


Cons:
Never in stock
Over priced
In my opinion, you get less than what you payed for.
by V. SCHWARTZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
Not much to say about these except buy plenty because they never seem to be in stock. Other than that they hold a good amount of ammo and they work.





Pros:
Pros:
Super light and small so depending on your set up you can carry loads of these.
Decent price.

Cons:
Cons:
Needs a bit of filing or sanding on the contact points so they don't get stuck. Nothing too major
by A. CZARKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
This is a 30 round magazine for the JG Bar10 bolt action rifle. It fits fine in most VSR11/Bar10 clones. The only clone it doesn't seem to fit into is the AGM MP001, because it is too small.

Pros:
*Cheap
*Holds 30 bb's compared to similar ones that hold 20
*Durable plastic

Cons:
There are no cons for them. I own five or six of these and so far have had no problems.
by A. NECHEMIA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
It is a good mag and you get what you pay for, it fits in okay but sometimes you will have to make sure it is in properly. it can be a pain to take out though, especially with gloves. i had to take off my gloves to change mags. and it might just be my gun though after i press the mag release button i have to take another shot before i can take it out.

Pros:
- it works okay
- slides in properly

Cons:
- can be a pain to remove-
- doesn't exactly hold 30 rounds though, more like 25



will buy again though
by A. BOATRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
i like this Mag alot better than the cheaper MP001 mag those get stuck nd are a pain to get out the bar 10 mags just slide on out easily and no hassle

Pros:
Fits great

Cons:
price for something like this
by K. MAUPIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
I ordered this expecting it to fit just like the one that came with my JG BAR-10, but of course it didn't. This magazine didn't even seem like it was made for the gun if fit so poorly. I have really good expeirences with purchusing items for the site. This is the only bad purchase i have made. I am just glad that it happened to this than my gun.

Pros:


Cons:
by A. DELBROCCO Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
nothing much to say. standard mag for bar-10 and g-spec. holds 30 rds and made of crappy plastic. hasen't failed me yet but it's nothing spectacular. I just wish ASGI would have sold these things when I bought my bar-10. these are realitively new.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.957 s with 22 queries