0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
[03499 / JG366amag]
$12.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. BRADY Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
Purchased this along side of my sniper. Good mag haven't had any problems. Does exactly what I need it to do when I need it.

Pros:
Some pros are:
good mag that wont break
does not misfeed
not very expensive


Cons:
Some cons are:
dont have any cons. Sniper mag so doesnt need to hold a ton of ammo just needs to work lol
by B. GUY Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
I got this with my sniper and it works great it has been very reliable I've hade it for over a year even though it is scratched it does not break easily

Pros:
Reliable, does not break easily, does not jam on me at all

Cons:
I cannot think of anything that I wrong with this product
by G. CHEVRETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
They are made of great plastic, and hold plenty of ammo for a sniper. They are pretty over priced, too. But they are a must have for anyone with an itchy trigger finger, so buy plenty.

Pros:
Great plastic
Great ammunition capacity
They will last forever with reasonable care


Cons:
Never in stock
Over priced
In my opinion, you get less than what you payed for.
by V. SCHWARTZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
Not much to say about these except buy plenty because they never seem to be in stock. Other than that they hold a good amount of ammo and they work.





Pros:
Pros:
Super light and small so depending on your set up you can carry loads of these.
Decent price.

Cons:
Cons:
Needs a bit of filing or sanding on the contact points so they don't get stuck. Nothing too major
by A. CZARKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
This is a 30 round magazine for the JG Bar10 bolt action rifle. It fits fine in most VSR11/Bar10 clones. The only clone it doesn't seem to fit into is the AGM MP001, because it is too small.

Pros:
*Cheap
*Holds 30 bb's compared to similar ones that hold 20
*Durable plastic

Cons:
There are no cons for them. I own five or six of these and so far have had no problems.
by A. NECHEMIA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
It is a good mag and you get what you pay for, it fits in okay but sometimes you will have to make sure it is in properly. it can be a pain to take out though, especially with gloves. i had to take off my gloves to change mags. and it might just be my gun though after i press the mag release button i have to take another shot before i can take it out.

Pros:
- it works okay
- slides in properly

Cons:
- can be a pain to remove-
- doesn't exactly hold 30 rounds though, more like 25



will buy again though
by A. BOATRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
i like this Mag alot better than the cheaper MP001 mag those get stuck nd are a pain to get out the bar 10 mags just slide on out easily and no hassle

Pros:
Fits great

Cons:
price for something like this
by K. MAUPIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
Product Information:
I ordered this expecting it to fit just like the one that came with my JG BAR-10, but of course it didn't. This magazine didn't even seem like it was made for the gun if fit so poorly. I have really good expeirences with purchusing items for the site. This is the only bad purchase i have made. I am just glad that it happened to this than my gun.

Pros:


Cons:
by A. DELBROCCO Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: JG 30rd BAR 10 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine
nothing much to say. standard mag for bar-10 and g-spec. holds 30 rds and made of crappy plastic. hasen't failed me yet but it's nothing spectacular. I just wish ASGI would have sold these things when I bought my bar-10. these are realitively new.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.384 s with 23 queries