0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
[05320 / KA-MAG-16-X / MAG-KA M16 120R]
$65.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by E. SALDANA Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
The 10pk of King Arms 120rd Magazines are very good if you have the rifleman/ main shooter Loadout. The magazines are made of polymer, but they feel really sturdy and lightweight. I've had no problems with them, not a single miss feed.

Pros:
Lightweight polymer
Feed good


Cons:
the only con is that I didn't buy these sooner! ;)
by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines have a lot of reviews, and it's no surprise that so many have purchased them by the 10pack. I took advantage of ASGI's LancerBB/Mag combination but am reviewing the mags on this product because the deal will be out of stock or discontinued shortly. These magazines are excellent! Although their price per magazine is under seven dollars, the low cost is easily explainable: their plastic construction. They are exceedingly light however they are rugged and durable with a realistic enough finish that they will not detract too much from realism or photo shoots. They share in the standard, simple feeding mechanism of just about all madcaps. After a little breaking in (4 minutes per magazine), they are loading at least 110 rounds each (great for such cheap and numerous mags) and feeding with 3-4 misfires per hundred+ rounds in a mostly stock CA M15A4 Rifle. Mine have endured only a couple games so far however accept punishment very well, ranging from being jammed into receivers backwards (not by me, mind you), dropped on gravel from shoulder height, or being rolled over by a prone player. Ultimately, these mags are a functional, budget feeding system in a decent-looking enclosure that is sturdy for your money. Great buy!

Pros:
Durable
Cheap
Passable Finish
Good Capacity
Reliable Feeding

Cons:
A little wobbly in CA M15A4 Receiver (fixed with a piece of duct tape per each magazine)
Not metal? Duh
by E. ALMARAZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Good magazines. They have a great capacity for mid caps and feed well after putting some silicone oil and breaking them in. I like to reload in games instead of winding a high cap. Lightweight . There a bit pricy but there worth the money

Pros:
120rds
Lightweight
Feed well
There's 10 of them!


Cons:
Not really any just that you have to lubricate them once and a while
by C. CORTES Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Starting to get into milsim style of play and got these mags cause of other people running them. When they cam in i was glad to see that they fit in my new SR 10.

Pros:
They are so durable, they can hold up (throw one one the ground, and beside a little chip, still works)
they feed really well

Cons:
the mags are plasic. They are really smooth so get a good grip or use some griped gloves (recommended)
by M. LENGER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags feed great, I've had them for about 5 months and they still have put up to my torture. they are made of a high quality plastic not some cheap Chinese flimsy plastic. I've thrown these mags on pavement and thrown them to friends and they've dropped them with no problem. they are lighter than the metal and a whole lot cheaper.

Pros:
DURABLE! they can put up with whatever you can dish out.
Feed great, haven't had one stop feeding yet.
doesn't break the bank

Cons:
Made of plastic (either a pro or con for those out there that are milsim players)
by C. ZIMMERMAN Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Very nice mid-cap magazine. Great for expanding a load-out or just needing extras.

Pros:
Very durable plastic or polymer. Rivals some gun receivers. Baseball pitched one at a tree, not a scratch.
Feeds very well. No issues.
Light-weight.
Cheap. Great deal.

Cons:
Slightly smaller than a standard mag, but only by about an inch or so.
Made from plastic, for those realism junkies out there.
by E. BAETIONG Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought these set of mags with a package of free bb's. Great set for the price.
Tough for being plastic


Pros:
Plastic (could be pro or con)
Little to no wobble in gun
Durable and feeds well

Cons:
Needs to be broken in
Plastic (either pro or con)
by L. PUSHER Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Split the pack with Z. Muller two reviews below me and my five worked great. The only thing I didn't like was that i can only get about 80 bb's in each. I was very impressed by how they fit in my JG m4. The only breaking in I did was loading and unloading them several times. Never lubed them. I would definitely buy another five.

Pros:
Great feeding
durable
the finish is very good


Cons:
can only fit about 80
my only real problem is with the speedloader these mags are great, definitely buy them.
by M. GIANNONE Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
I purchased these magazines for use with my JG M4 S-System, and let me say they are PERFECT. I have never had any jams or misfeeds, they're solidly built, and they do not woble in the mag-well. Just some instruction, These magazines do need to be broken in. when you first get them, the spring will be rather stiff and they may not hold the full 120 rounds (usually they'll hold around 100 right after opening), however if you fully load them and leave them for a few days, the springs should be nicely stretched and will easily fit 120 rounds. Silicone oil will also help.

Pros:
Feeding: very important for a magazine (duh) they haven't given me any trouble yet.

Fit: these mags fit nicely into the gun with little to no wobble.

Noise: unlike high caps these are spring loaded, meaning there are no BB's rattling around. They are completely silent.

Build quality: very good. I would feel comfortable dropping them, even onto rough cement.

Finish: nice and very scracth resistant. Also, when they do scratch, the black paint hides the scratches extremely well, to the point of not being able to see them.

Cons:
My only con is that the finish on mine was splotchy in places. Mostly at the top part which is in the gun itself. However several friends of mine have also had this issue. No biggie though.


Hope this helps!
by J. FUGETT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (10 Pack)
Product Information:
Really like em, super quiet for super cheap. Just ordered dime box number two! I smack em every ten or fifteen bbs so they feed fine. If your looking to fill a loadout with mags that actually work , look no further. Fit my AGM M4 QCB RIS real nice. Two field days with these, all still working.

Pros:
Fits my gun
Cheaper than the metal ones I will eventually buy anyway.
Fit almost everyone's M4 variants(7 outta nine!)
Loads fast enough with a cheapie m4 shaped loader
Lightweight (carrying all ten on a chest rig)

Cons:
I didn't find a box of them under my pillow? Not entirely sure what to type here.
I suppose you can't eat one? Or shouldn't.
It would make a horrible makeshift tooth brush.
These magazines do NOT come with nacho cheese.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.416 s with 23 queries