0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
[00905 / MAGM16130TAN]
$56.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. KIDD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Product Information:
color almost goes with the G4 deserts, a little lighter. feed perfectly in the G4's with a 9.6v. a bit wobbly, though, but they aren't exactly milspec, either. my only complaint with these are they have the bbs fall out at the end (I got used to G&Gs where they feed every bb) and their packaging is as shows in the picture: a cardboard box with cardboard in between each mag.

Pros:
tan
feed well
price vs. effectiveness

Cons:
packaging is a bit wimpy; cardboard
bbs fall out at the end (happens with most mids, though)
a little wobbly
would've liked if they were more milspec/not plastic, but I knew what I was getting before I ordered.

OVERALL: great mags for the price. do their job well and very price effective.
by W. WIMMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Product Information:
I bought these with my KWA M16 generation 2 and they fit it. They are a little tight, but that's good because it almost totally eliminates mag wobble. They are light and feed well. Color is slightly darker than pictured, they blend in well. The box mine came in says they hold 180 each but I only put in 100 because that's what my speedloader holds. Great price for 8 mags, comes out to 7 dollars apiece, which is hard to beat.

Pros:
Fit my KWA M16a4 Generation 2.
No mag wobble.
Light weight.
Blend in.
Cheap.

Cons:
Plastic, but the Army's considering doing the same thing to their real ones so I guess it doesn't really matter.
by L. BELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Product Information:
8 pack of midcap mags

Pros:
sturdy fit into Dboys Scar



Cons:
color doesn't match but who cares
by D. TIEMEIER Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2009
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Product Information:
These mags are pretty good. Very light but they feel durable. No wobble in my KWA M4. I got these about a year ago and they box mine came it looks exactly the same, but it claims that they hold 120rds. While they do hold 120 rounds, the gun misfires a lot for the first 20 rounds or so. I don't have this problem with any of my other brand magazines in this gun (specifically KWA, King Arms, and Classic Army) and I can't really figure out why it happens. However, my friends Classic Army m15 uses these same mags and they work fine. Anyway I just put about 100 in to start with and they feed flawlessly.

Pros:
Sturdy
Lightweight
Decent capacity


Cons:
Can't fill to listed capacity
Misfires in KWA M4
by C. WALDO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Product Information:
These mag's are decent. I bought a set for my Echo 1 M4 and they didn't fit, so I had to sand them down. No problems besides that, they feed well, strong plastic.



Pros:
-Strong Plastic
-Feed Well

Cons:
-They can jam easy if you leave the magazine filled, I lost one mag to that.
by C. BONDURANT Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2007
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
Pretty good mags. I bought a box and used them the first time this weekend. The fit well in my JG M4. I didn't have any trouble with them feeding BBs. There was very little movement after I popped them in. Overall, a good deal at $7 a mag.

One thing to be careful of is to not overfill them. I had one start to separate when I pumped it a little full of BBs. I released a couple and the mag snapped back into shape. A little tape and I was good to go.
by M. STEINBOCK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: MAG 100rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack/TAN)
awesome mags! only problem was they moved around a bit in my CA Scar, but once i hit the bottom of the mags they fitted fine!
i defenitly recomend these magazine, no bb shaking nose while in your vest, no feeding problems, carry just enough ammo per magazine(and you 8!)
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.512 s with 24 queries