0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
[04080 / KA-MAG-19-V / MAG-KA SG]
$35.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. MACHADO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought a pack before from king arms and love them. They feed really well into my mp5 and very durable. My mp5 was the first gun i bought and i really wanted to have more mags. I was told that king arms make great midcaps that feed well and i never looked back and i use them a lot in field and cqb.

Pros:
Very light weight, durable and holds a good amount. Price is good for the amount you are getting and they feed excellent and easy to maintain.






Cons:
my only thing is that it isn't ,made of metal and wish they came in a pack of ten vs 5 but other then that they are great and no issues what so ever with the magazine
by D. COOMER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these Mk5 mags for my Echo 1 Task Force Black RIS. They feed great also. Of course there is some mag wobble but it does not effect the performance.

Pros:
Great
Durable
Feeds great in the Echo 1 task force Black Ris

Cons:
Mag wobble ( not effecting the loading)
by J. THOMPSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These are some really great mags from King Arms. They are very durable and feed very well. The plastic is matte black and doesn't scratch easily. They are also very durable. I dropped one of these out of a tree from twenty feet up onto some rocks and it only had some minor scratches. They feed very well, I have never had mis-feeds in my Galaxy MP5K. I've put about ten thousand rounds through these mags without mis-feeds, jams, or double feeds. All in all it is well worth the money spent and I plan to but another pack soon.

Pros:
Can keep up with a high rate of fire
Durable
Light-weight
Hold 110 rounds
Matte black
No mis-feeds or double feeds

Cons:
Wobble in my mag well, but is easily fixed with electrical tape
by A. AMBROSE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines worked fantastically for a long time for me. I put over 10,000 BBs though them without failure. They don't need to be shot with silicon before they feed flawlessly, and they are very solid for being plastic. Now, that being said, they do not work with bio bbs. I played constantly with non-bio bbs in my CQB arena without any problems, but the second I loaded these with bios, they started to misfeed very badly. This can be solved with silicon spray, but they never feed as well with bios as they do with standard ammo.

Pros:
Very sturdy
light plastic
feed very well
cheap
last a long time

Cons:
jam without lube when using bio bbs
by A. MASLAR verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags are pretty much what every one is saying they are. Pretty sturdy, spring ain't to shabby, they hold quite alot i can fill them with my 100rd speedloader and then some and are quite worth the money... to bad they ain't metal.Very loose in my G&G Pneumatic Blowback MK5 still loads fine down to the last round.

Pros:
sturdy
holds more than 100
well worth 35$ for 5


Cons:
not metal
extremely loose but still loads fine
by C. SEIBERT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Comes with 5 mags, plastic, holds 100 rounds, NO WIND!!!!, little wobble in Echo1 mk5, cheap, and nothing shakes in the mag.


What I use this for is I wanted some cheap mags, didn't want to wind, and I wanted alout of mags.
I was going to get some high caps but i wanted to fill all the mag space on my vest so I got this and got 5 of them, no winding, and holds 500 rounds all together!

Pros:
1. hard plastic
2. holds 100 rounds!
3. no wind
4. five!
5. cheap

Cons:
1. plastic, but not a big deal
by A. VISCIOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these for my echo 1 MP5. I Like playing with these better than my high caps. They are a very sturdy design and feed very well right out of the box with just one drop of lube. If you're thinking midcaps and you can't afford $25 a magazine these are great for the price.

Pros:
Don't make noise
Feed all the BB's
Higher capacity than most MP5 mid caps
Very affordable



Cons:
Fits a bit loose in Echo1 MP5
Plastic
by Q. BENNETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these mags for my echo1 mk5. These mags are alright but I think I should have bought different ones.

Pros:
Sturdy
The price
Feed fine
Hold 100 BBs

Cons:
Wobble in MY gun
Plastic(It doesent matter that much)
If they are shook to much they will fall out
by A. GRIMM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
I use these in my Galaxy MP5 PDW and they work perfect. I have not had a problem with misfeeds, and they do not wobble at all. I have even noticed that they hold about 110 rds instead of the listed 100. Also they are only 35 dollars!! From a reliable brand like King Arms, you know they are going to be high quality.
Thanks and God Bless!

Pros:
Pretty high capacity for mid caps for an MP5
Very durable. I do not think they will ever break.
Absolutely no wobble at all.
Never had any misfeeds.
Light
PRICE
Reliable


Cons:
The only con could be that they are plastic, but I feel like i could hurl them at a tree and still not break them...
by P. NEVIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms 100rd MK5/MP5 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Got these midcaps for my jg/vector arms mp5 and they are... FANTASTIC. great feed flawless. here the pro vs. cons

overall: great mag, thinking about getting the kind arms m4 cqb seems like a great company...
enjoy!

Pros:
great feed
decent capacity
durable
great for sprints and close quarters where you don't want to wind.

Cons:
plastic(still durable) dropped them a few times
don't know what the guy below me is talking about they work fine just put some electric tape on it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.580 s with 26 queries