0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
[01897 / e1m4std5pk]
$65.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by N. TELARICO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines are fantastic. For $65 you will receive five (mine came as five packs of singular magazines) BLACK M4 magazines that appear to be constructed from aluminium. They feed fantastically as far as I've used them, and they fit perfectly in my Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 (model LT-02B), for those of you who may have been wondering what these magazines will fit.

Pros:
Solid material
Great feeding
No scratches or dings out of packaging


Cons:
None that I can think of or have experienced at this point.
by R. TRESTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
WOW, these mag are the shit. ive used them in several games and they have preformed great. one thing they look gray in the picture THEY ARE BLACK. i like this because they match the color of my KWA m4, 2nd they are right in between real cap and mid. this is great for me because i like my realism but 3rds is not enough when airsoft guns have much a much higher ROF then their real steel brothers.
and 3rd, i know that if you have a KWA you would rather take a wine bottle opener to your balls then have to look for and research the mags for your KWA m4, my friends put down the wine bottle opener and pick up the mouse and click add to cart. im saying they fit in your KWA, perfectly snug. theres no rattle and the mags doesn't get stuck in there

Pros:
they're black, matches the KWA
they fit in my kwa
they are a good cap. not to low but not super high and unrealistic
they're metal?????????????????? NICE
lastly your balls are safe that it self is worth the $65

Cons:
none at alll
by P. ALM Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
Great solid Mags with a real good finish on them, feeds flawlessly, only thing is all mine came with a black top, not clear, still, something that minor is never a problem

Pros:
-solid
-feeds flawlessly
-feeds all BB's (the BB pusher coming out of the top isnt a CON!
-good weight to them
-easy dissembly


Cons:
none
by J. FORMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines fit nicely with my echo 1 m614. They are a bit tight but they will most likely loosen up. I got a different mid cap and they were crap. They didn't fit in my gun so they jammed and the inside came out from the metal.

Pros:
-They mags are nice and sturdy
- I am able to drop the magazine without worrying about it breaking.
-They feed flawlessly and i don't miss a shot unlike some of the high caps.

Cons:
- the only problems were that they are a bit tight and they come apart but that isn't the mags fault and its not a design error its just that the guns magwell is smaller that usual.
-The only other thing is that for some odd reason when i got this it came with 4 mid caps and one high cap. well i guess i also give the high cap a 5 star too. This again isn't echo ones problem its just that they sent me a different mag. I have no problems with that.

all in all great mags. you should buy them if u have an echo one. i wouldn't chance it on getting a different companies mag for a gun.
by N. XAVIER Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
ALWAYS go with mid caps or low caps. They are less complicated therefore do not break as easily as something with 100 little gears inside. These would be perfect with your Mauri. The are also great because using a standard speed loader you can stretch the spring to hold around 70-75.

Oh and guys ECHO1 IS THE SAME COMPANY AS JG AND GB. JG=Jing Jong which translates into "golden bow" hence GB. Echo1 is just the name they give to the American based branch of there company. So for any1 who "doesn't trust" JG....lol....THEY'RE THE SAME FREAKING COMPANY.
by M. MACIONE Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
ive used them and they are great mags. to answer the question on the previous review you should start off with something like an M4 or M16 from echo. even though i always hear good things about JG i personally dont trust them and one of my friends has had nothing but problems with his. echos are reliable, have great stock fps and accuracy, and are as easy to upgrade as the next gun. plus if you get the M4 echo just came out with a MultiCam stock and handgaurdfor it that are built with a better material than the ones that come stock with the gun.
by J. BOWHUIS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
these mags are a must buy i didn't know what mags to get and one of the customer support people suggested these and ive been using them ever since the only thing i don't like is the difficulty taking them out my standard mag just falls and i pick it up later but still they fit nice.
by Z. PREJEAN Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
N.D. You should het an ECHO 1 M4 or M16 they're quality guns that are Tokyo Marui compatible.
by N. D. Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2007
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I bought these for myself for christmas and they seem wikked sturdy becasuse of there all metal outter side (they are better than they look) but i havent been able to fire anything using them becase i havent purchased a gun that would work with this. And if you have any suggestions about witch gun i sould get for this let me know by putting a review about this item with a suggestion.
by D. GRONSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 60rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (5 Pack)
I just bought (1) Echo 1 M4/M16 standard Mag and its a metal body with a plastic head and plastic and metal internals. It feels good and sturdy, and feeds fine so far. I just recieved it today and fired about 350 rnds using it. The real test will come when it begins to get dropped, dirty, and banged up. I like it so far though.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 23 queries