0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
[01604 / MAGM16130BLK]
$56.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. BRAKEFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
Absolutely awesome mags! Feed well, fit perfect, and are really sturdy. I would recommend these all day, every day


Pros:
Great feeding.
$8/mag
Sturdy and good color

Cons:
Plastic, but really sturdy plastic.
by J. LYNN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
No issues at all. Had to buy a speed loader because I didn't know any better at the time. Tested them all out and every one of them worked as advertised.

Pros:
No noise while you are moving.
Eight mags for a great price.


Cons:
Only 140 rounds. May not be a con to some but I don't like the rattle of hi caps.
by J. VIVONA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
If you're looking for great quality mags to virtually fit in all of your platforms (that will take m4/m16 mags) then these are for you! I've had these mags for over 2 years and shot over thousands of rounds out of them and the spring hasn't ever misfed or not fed. These mags are also very durable they will last you a very long time, assuring you airsoft fun for a long time. This package also comes with 8 of this magazines, this is a very good amount of mags because for many field games 6-8 mags of 130 round will hold you but also indoors when you wanna stay light and manueverable you can so you will always have backup incase one does break. all in all this product is great for the money, durability, and versatility. THIS IS A MUST BUY!!

Pros:
Very Durable, can withstand much force.
Will hold many rounds
comes in a pack of 8 for a fair price of 56.00
very versatile in which it will fit into many different m4 platforms along with scars(L&H)and other platforms with the ability to take them.
These also fit into the magwell tightly and firm so they won't fall out on you.


Cons:
there are none unless they lowered the price but don't forget with coupons you can get it for a lower price so jump on them when they're present.
by E. ACKLEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
Talk about a great set of magazines for an extremely fair price. These magazines have been such a great help in the field because not only have they been reliable, they're compatible with virtually every M4 platform, talk about convenient! These magazines fit very nicely in my G&G Combat Machine M4, and likewise, fed perfectly. I've shot over 5,000 rounds through and I've yet to have a feeding issue.

8 to me is a perfect number for any situation, because it's about the maximum you'd really need, and of course you can always take the bare minimum for smaller games if need be.

What are you waiting for? These should be in your cart already.

Pros:
Spare M4 magazines that are very reliable months down the line
Set of 8 is perfect for the price
Standard M4 style mags fit most AR platforms

Cons:
In reality, there are none. I suppose in a perfect world, they'd be cheaper... but than I'd feel like I'm stealing them!
by I. BYERS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I have mixed feelings about these mags, they're relatively sturdy and fit my FMG4-A3 decently, but I had a lot of feeding issues. They don't come pre-lubed and they're pretty hard to put back together. However, my friend has a JG m4 and he tried one out and there were no feeding issues at all. After I lubed them all I started only filling them about 75% full and then I had no feeding issues. The spring inside them isn't as powerful as I'd like either. They're cheap mags, if you can afford better ones I'd recommend it.

Pros:
Sturdy,
Do the job decently enough
Can work great with some brands of guns
Lightweight

Cons:
Had some feeding issues
Aren't pre lubed
Spring isn't very powerful
Didn't fit in my mag well as nice as I'd like
by S. LONDONO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines are amazing. They are polymer but that doesn't matter, they don't miss feed and I've dropped them many times in game and a on concrete with no affect on their performance or looks.

Pros:
-No Miss Feeds
-Polymer (lightweight)
-8 (CHEAP!)
-MUST BUY!

Cons:
-SO far I have found nothing wrong with these. Like I said I've dropped them many times and in dirt as well with no affect to their performance.
by G. ASBERG Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I have owned these magazines for about six years now and I have had very little problems with them, they are still my go-to magazines while using an M4 platform on the field. Though they are made by simply joining two plastic halves together with a metal spring inside and a plastic follower, they have proved to be extremely rugged and reliable. I have dropped them onto various hard surfaces over the years and I have had none of them break. Every once in a while I have had the follower get stuck inside the magazine, therefore not allowing BB's to feed into the Hop-Up. All that is needed to do is to tap the magazine with a little force, and add a drop or two of silicone oil into the magazine. They have been able to fit into nearly every M4 receiver that I have encountered.

Pros:
-Extremely reliable.
-Very rugged build quality.
-Great price for the amount of magazines included in the box.
-Works for nearly every M4 receiver.

Cons:
-Plastic, even though it is very strong and durable, these types of magazines should be made out of metal.
by J. KOPYSCIANSKI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these magazines because of the good reviews and have thus far not been disappointed. They are PLASTIC so if this is an issue I would not suggest them. They have a grayish color to them but I feel it adds a good contrast in color. Seem to feed OK with only a few issues.

Pros:
*Great price compared to other magazines
*Light weight
*Seem to feed well so far
*Time will tell if they hold up or not. So far so good

Cons:
*Plastic (not sure if they will hold up well with extended use)
*Color could b a turn off for die hard "BLACK" accessory guys
by G. LIANG Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought these magazines for my MK18, these things feed beautifully and I could never ask for a better deal.

Pros:
-feed without a problem
-really cheap
-package deal


Cons:
there's really nothing to hate about these mags, but some people will find it sad that they're plastic.
by C. WALTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: MAG 130rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (8 Pack)
Product Information:
Well I can honestly say that these mags were ok for the price. They feel pretty cheap and fragile compare to my metal hi-caps, but that's to be expected. Good buy for mil-sim. Rest will be in the pro/cons.

Pros:
Cheap
plenty of them for any vest



Cons:
painted in an almost glittery grey finish
only holds 90-100rds
Pretty wobbly, but this is probably because I own an ACR
Fragile
Pain to load (sorry if you dont have a speed loader.)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.385 s with 26 queries