0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
[K602401368]
$13.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. TRAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
allright this mag is fantastic it has a great feel and nice black features. nice and metal, nice weight to it to.

Pros:
great mag has amazing feel to it good weight fits amazing in a g&g ak47, way better then a g&g mag

Cons:
no cons
by M. PARK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
First off, shipping was quite decent, it took around 4-5 days. This magazine is great, at first it may be icky like mine, but just bust this baby up with some silicon and you're good to go. Don't fill this up with exactly 68 bb's or else the spring will lose its springyness to try 50-60 bb's. What I love about this was that it is full metal(except the top part which was plastic, which is in all magazines) and feels quite heavy. All in all this is practically a steal for 14 bucks and I plan on getting more. MID CAPS RULE!

Pros:
Metal
50-60 rounds of pure REALISM
Fits in my Red Star Covert
Fits most AK-47s
No rattle or sounds

Cons:
A bit icky at first, try silicon.
Spring gets loose
by B. HUNGERFORD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this mag is full metal and holds exactly 68 rounds...dont try to cram more in, trust me.
this mag is black even though it looks kind of green in the picture, and it fits perfectly in me echo 1 red star akm (ak47)

Pros:
-full metal
-feeds all 68 rounds
-fits perfectly

Cons:
-none so far
by R. WATHNE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This is a great mid cap mag. It fits snugly in a CM028 AK47. It feeds bbs without any flaws so far. It is also NOT Green.
Great mag, get this or the 100rd one.

Pros:
No rattling
Fits snugly
It works
It looks good, NOT Green color at all
Works with CM028 AK47
Overall great

Cons:
Nothing so far
by S. QUINN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought a few of these the other day, and they work great. They're metal and have quite a heft to them, I don't think I could break them unless I was specifically trying to. I'm definitely going to buy a few more of these with my next order from ASGI.

Pros:
- Metal!
- Heavy, it doesn't feel like a cheesey fake mag you're plugging in; of course it's not like the real one, but it doesn't scream out FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE like a lightweight plastic one would.


Cons:
- The BB stopping spring, like others have said, is kind of weak. It's not too much of a problem, you just have to get a little technique down.
by A. BODROV verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Peace of crap. Own 2. Good for first 2 games. Very weak bb stopping spring = spray out all bb's if overloaded. Plastic on top very chep ang falling apart.
105 Rd plastic MAGs are much better then this one.

Pros:
weight
metall
fits well in AKM

Cons:
cheap plastic
weak spring (put me in fire)
60 bb-s is ok
by K. WESLEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
i have 3 for my cm028. great mags. they rock my socks. and they are BLACK not green
by N. MOEHRING verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Best Mags Ever

These mags have never let me down. I have 4 of them and i haven't misfired yet. They shoot all of the 68 rounds every time. Unloaded them 6 or 7 times and they are great. I can't begin to compare them to the high cap my Echo 1 came with.
by J. COURSEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
Got two for my cyma 028. Haven't done much firing with them yet, but the look and feel is fantastic. Just to point something out, they look EXACTLY like the hi-cap that came with my gun, so they all match.
by G. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2007
For: Echo 1 68rd AK47 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine
This magazine is great. It's all metal, and feels just like the real thing. It would be in your best interests to buy a speed loader for this if you don't have one already, because it takes like 15 minutes to load it up by hand. I have nothing bad to say about it. BUY IT!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.663 s with 26 queries