0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Feel okay, look okay, normal mags. The only problem i had with these mags is they would not feed properly in my gun. I had to push the magazine into the magwell in order for the mag to feed properly. Overall nice mags

Pros:
Light
Durable
hold 120rds


Cons:
They do not fit in my gun (g&g raider)
by B. CONDREY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack )
These mags were a great purchase. I play regularly in the snow, dirt and sand as long as i take care of them
They havent failed .

Pros:
Feed great
Fit well in G&G M4s
Look awesome
Great replacement for pmags


Cons:
There arent any that i can think of. Other people have had some minor issues but if you take care of them and lube
Them everyonce in a while they will perform amazingly.
by A. LARA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought these for my G&P sentry m4 and they fit amazingly! I was a little worried that they weren't going to last because they were polymer, but these suckers are very sturdy! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Pros:
Lightweight
Sturdy
Great deal
Feeds Flawlessly

Cons:
Polymer
by N. YODER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these for my G&G GK5C. They do NOT work for the GK5C. They have enough tension to feed the bbs up to the barrel but nothing more, the mags only dry fire after the first couple rounds.

Pros:
Well Built
Good Looking
Cheap
120 Rounds

Cons:
Will not fit the G&G GK5C
Not enough tension to allow bbs out of the top.
by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
This is one of the best deals I have seen. Especially if you get it with the KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG basic player package because of how many mags you get with it. I loved getting six extra mags with the seven I got with my gun.
AMAZING DEAL. |
Recommend to all. - -●--
|

Pros:
Very fast hop up
Sturdy
6 pack
Fits easily in my KWA MOD 1

Cons:
Can back fire if loaded to fast( not a problem if careful)
by M. DOHERTY Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags are some of the best mid caps on the market hands down

Pros:
Super fast feed and lightweight

Cons:
The only con is when you put your speed
Loader in to the load it sometimes it will backfire
by P. HRUBY Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Bought these a while ago for my Kwa m4 ris and these fit and feed amazing.
They didn't need to wear in for me...they have worked perfectly since the 1st time I took them out of the nicely packaged box haha. I run an 11.1 and my gun shoots pretty darn fast now and these things do not miss feed. Plus the price is really nice so maybe if you have the money you could get some ranger plates for these mags as well as ranger plates fit nicely on these mags : )

Pros:
-Feed flawlessly
-Look beast
-Not a bad price
-These mags can take a beating
-Fit fine with most m4's (especially kwa's)

Cons:
No real cons for me, I guess you could call asgi if you wanted to see if they know if these mags will fit your gun but if you have a Kwa m4 you must get these
by J. TROLAND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
A great product, very good value, superior magazine quality.

Pros:
Good quality
Good price
Work well
Clean look

Cons:
Not universally compatible
Don't hold a lot of bbs
by J. TROLAND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
A great product, very good value, superior magazine quality.

[email protected]

Pros:
Good quality
Good price
Work well
Clean look

Cons:
Not universally compatible
Don't hold a lot of bbs
by C. LESTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Excellent feeding mag with flashy design.

Pros:
Feeds amazingly
Flashy design

Cons:
None
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.248 s with 27 queries