0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
[10163 / 2279066]
$63.94
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. NUTTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
For: Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack)

I bought these mags knowing they might not fit in KWA guns, but did not know they would not be metal or at least some type of it, I was a bit sad at that. After I took some sand paper to it to get rid of that shiny gloss on the mags they looked better. These did fit in my KWA RIS m4, very tight fit, but a fit non the less!

I do have TWO mags that do not feed or hold bb's at all, when I put the speed loader in and push the plunger down, and fill the mag up (To only 100 rounds), Pull it out... The BB's fly out. Not sure if this is a lube problem or if this is something wrong with the mag.

Pros:
- 140 rounds

-Light weight

- Good feed! (On the ones that work)

- Solid feel and easy to grab on the go. (Despite the plastic gloss crap)


Cons:
- Two of my mags didn't work at all

- Plastic

- Very glossy

- Some of them have a very slight "Rattle" when full.
by J. AYALA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
One of the best midcaps I've ever used. I prefer these completely over MAG brand midcaps. My friends didn't believe me but after letting them get a taste of the Elite Force midcaps they ordered a box the next day. Once you go Elite Force Mid Caps it's hard to go back.

Pros:
Holds 140rds in each mag (Higher than normal midcaps)
High powered spring so they'll feed with absolutely no problem
Comes with 10 mags in a box for $64
Lightweight but extremely durable plastic
Mat Black finish so it matches with the color of your rifle

Cons:
A tiny bit skinnier than your normal M4 mag but it's not a big deal at all, you barely notice it
by F. FOJO JR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Fantastic mags! A great price point for a set of 10 functioning polymer/ABS plastic magazines. I want to say that they are a polymer, because they don't feel as flimsy and cheap as some of the other plastic mags that I've owned but don't hold me to that. I like the fact that they're not metal because it keeps the weight down, and considering I carry 9 of these on my kit, it makes it easy to run around. Roughly $6 a mag is a steal of a price for these, solidly built even though they're a bonded 2 piece design. I've run each through my gun and no feeding issues with any of them, neither is there much mag wobble. I run an A&K Masada with a 9.6v battery.
Also, for those of you wondering: these mags DO NOT fit into an AGM full metal M4/M16.

Pros:
Price (can't beat $6.40 a mag)
Polymer (lightweight)
Fit well into an A&K Masada
Very little mag wobble
Solid build construction (even though it's a 2 piece bonded design)
Feed flawlessly

Cons:
So far, they DO NOT fit into AGM model M4/M16's
by L. WINT Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Ive had these Mags for about a year. I absolutely love them. I use them all the time. I usually split 5 of these with a friend who doesn't have any mags. Its a great buy, in my opinion.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-They feel nice and light
-Holds plenty of bb's
-Works great with my G&G CM16 Raider, which the Raider is hard to find Midcaps that work well with it


Cons:
-Sounds as if their made out of wood, but not a huge issue
-Other than that honestly I wouldn't say I have any other issues
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
This is a great price for 10 fully functional and durable mid caps. I had the same thought as everyone else that these were going to be "plastic" but these are very solid and made out of a very strong feeling plastic/polymer. They all have the small and discrete Elite Force logo reminding you that each one has a 60 day warranty and is made by a company that makes great bbs as well. Compared to metal mid-caps which are around $12+ these are a steal and will work well for you if you take care of them.

Pros:
Solid construction
Feeds very well
Fits great in PTS Masada
Not shiny like picture (matte)


Cons:
Inevitable seams (still constructed well with overlapping bits and other bonded areas)
The first mag I filled and sprung out a small o ring came out. After this the mag still worked properly. Other mags this problem did not occur.
by J. COCHRANE Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
I split 5 of these with my friend. they look fine, feel fine, and are priced very well. they don't feed well right now, maybe I just need to break them in. It's kinda odd though, these are elite force mags and i'm using an elite force gun.

Pros:
look good
feel good
fit well in my gun


Cons:
don't feed very well (maybe I just need to break them in)
sound bad when hit on things
by B. MEADORS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
These mags are some really good mid caps that are built to last!

Pros:
Built with such great quality that makes you not want to put them down. Defiantly a great buy.

Cons:
NOTHING! REALLY GREAT MAGS! GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE!
by M. LEMING Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.

Pros:
The Price Is Right!
Lightweight
Feed smoothly
Fit and function well.

Cons:
Plastic, so not very 'real' looking
I had one with a crappy retention tab, but oh well!
by R. MULLIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Friend and I split this and each took 5. I use in my m27 and honestly these are probably the best mags I have. I was a little skeptical because I normally only use metal stuff, but these mags feel great and sit perfectly in my m27.

Pros:
nicely put together and feel great no feeding issues either

Cons:
none I haven't had any problem with my 5.
by C. SUDDATH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
I got these mid-caps for G&G Combat Machine and they do not feed well and I have to hold them in a certain position for them to feed properly. Then again I just got these and new mid-caps never feed properly.

Pros:
comes with 10 magazines
sturdy
flat color

Cons:
feeding issues(probably just need to be broken in with my gun)
nothing else really
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.348 s with 26 queries