0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
[02856 / G-03-066]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. LENTZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
Great grip i have had no problems out of it. Works great on a KWA KM4

Pros:
Has a place to mount a pressure switch for a flashlight

Cons:
I didn't notice any con's with it while using this grip.
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
this is a really nice vertical grip. i has an area for a pressure switch which is really nice. it also has rails on the sides. the rails on the sides area a nice touch but they are small they can fit something small like a small laser or light but if you want to put anything bigger on your gun then i suggest putting them on the guns rail system not the vertical grips rail system. other than that the grip is really helpful and definitely improves your guns maneuverability. overall this is a 4/5 for me `

Pros:
very nice looking
definitely helps with manuverability and looks great on your gun.
the pressure switch pad
looks good and is cheaper

Cons:
plastic
rails aren't the biggest things in the world so its hard to mount a flashlight on there
thats my biggest complaint but i still think this is a great grip!
by J. URBAN Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2013
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
This G&G vertical grip is meant for 20 mm rails and has 2 extra.

Pros:
More rail space
Easy Mount
Easy adjustment

Cons:
Uncomofortable, rails dig into hand
Plastic construction
by J. MORALES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
Very Sturdy rail, once you put it on it is not going to come off unless you want it too. It's lightweight and seems very tough. It also has a spot for you to attach a pressure switch for a light or laser. However the rails on mine arent quite wide enough do if I wanted to mount a flashlight directly to the grip it would wobble. Not sure if it's just mine though

Pros:
Sturdy, it's staying on when you put it on
Lightweight
Durable
Has a flat spot for pressure switch

Cons:
On mine the rails are a little to narrow which cause wobble to any accessories mounted onto it
by K. KIM Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
Can this vertical grip fit the VFC SCAR-H and what kind of rail system does the SCAR-H have I would like to know? Another thing are there little lasers small enough to fit the little rail on the grip?Thank you if answer the question.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. ALWARD Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
just got this grip and its very nice grip. Once you put it on and screw the bottom tight its very sturdy. The side rails can fit things like lasers and flashlights but i dont have any.

Pros:
-Strong
-Has side rails
-Overall good quality

Cons:
-The side rails are uncomfortable unless you wear gloves
by J. TRUMPIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
Just got this today.
Awesome grip!
Its big, tough, and feels great!


Pros:
Medium to big size, its perfect.
Easy to assemble on the gun.
Rails!
Amazing foregrip.

Cons:
None.
by J. HARDING verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
This is a nice foregrip. It attaches to the gun very easily and when attached, it's firm and doesn't feel like it is going to come loose. It has rails on each side so you can put certain accessories on it like laser sights or flashlights. On the grip itself is a place where you can put a pressure switch for a flashlight, and indents for your fingers. The material it's made out of could be a little bit more comfortable, but it is nice, durable plastic. To put it on your gun, position it at the end of the rail and slide it into place. When it's at a place you want it, just twist the wheel at the bottom to tighten and secure it.

Pros:
-durable
-feels secure when tightened
-rails on each side for accessories
-slides into place easily
-integrated placement for a pressure switch
-easy to take off because of twist wheel
-indentations for your fingers
-feels very good to run with when it's on your gun

Cons:
-it would feel better if it was made out of a rubbery substance, but it's fine the way it is
by L. KOLE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
This is a great vertical grip. It fits very comfortable in my hand and looks surprisingly cool on my FAMAS. I cant fit anything on the rails though because of the FAMAS but thats just because of this specific gun. Its really sturdy and i cant see this thing breaking for a very long time.

Pros:
Very solid plastic
Comfortable
Rails are a nice touch
Easily adjustable
Fits just about any gun


Cons:
nothing i can think of
by A. GACUYA Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2008
For: G&G Vertical Grip with Rails
Product Information:
Fits perfectly with the Echo1 RIS unit. The additional rails on the side can take a laser or a flashlight. Despite the plastic construction, the grip is very strong and durable. It can be easily taken out by loosening up the bottom and sliding the grip right out.

Pros:
Fits perfectly and doesn't wobble
Strong
Durable
Comes with two additional rail system which are metal
Best buy!

Cons:
Plastic construction
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.483 s with 27 queries