0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Proud Spec Op Grip
[01960 / AC-5700]
$20.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. PETRY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
This thing is great. For such high quality, you can't beat the price. It isn't the best foregrip or bipod, but it serves both purposes very well for just $20.

Remember though, this thing is pretty huge. If all you want is a good foregrip, get something smaller, but if you want a cheap bipod as well this is exactly what you need.
by L. TAFLINGER Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
This grip is great!! Its very sturdy and it even comes with the bipod. Now you dont have to go and buy a 35$ bipod, Yaaaay!! It just pops right out and your ready to shoot. Some people may not like the loud CLACK it makes but I think it will confuse the enemy. Get this grip if you want a bipod too but cant afford both.
by T. CHIMITS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
First impression is a good one, the grip is nylon renforced ABS plastic and fills the hand comforably, attaches perfictly to the RIS rail and is easy to tighten and take off, although it is rather large, and of corse the legs are very loud comeing out, but just let them out with your hand and no one will wonder what exploded.
by K. CHENEY Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
It's a really good handgrip, a must buy!!!!!!! The only thing is I got 1 with my JLS Scar and the screw broke somehow so it wont fit well on the scars rail. -_- Poor thing.
by J. ARVAY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Pros-
-Sturdy.
-Comfortable.
-Easy to put on and take off.
-Fits all rail systems that I know of
-Bipod is just at the right height for me.


Cons-
-The clack that the bipod makes when its deployed isn't a big deal. Just put your hand under it and guide it out.
by J. KALANTA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Great vertical grip overall. Feels comfortable on hand and helps add to easieness of carrying around your gun. Bipod is a great addition to it and is perfect for any auto rifleman looking to lay down heavy fire on a particular area or any rifleman trying to help steady a shot
by B. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
5/5 because of the value for the price.

Made of tough plastic. This grip secures well to my madbull RIS on my TSD M16 and is very nice for controlling my larger gun. The legs do make a sound when they pop out of the bottom, but how hard is it to take out the spring or cushion the release of the legs so it doesn't make a sound? NOT HARD AT ALL. My only worry about this is that the plastic around where it attaches to the RIS might eventually wear away. But, that's stupid because this thing is so worth it otherwise. If you have an RIS, get this just to have around if you might ever want to use a bipod, or if you don't already have a vertical grip. Worth every penny.
by P. LILBURN Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
I got this for my jg m4 a while back and when i did use it it was awsome just the overall 2 in 1 idea of it is sweet but you have to have a ris that has NO wobble because it doesnt feel right and youd probaly break the rail overall its awsome except it makes a loud pop when you press the button for the bi-pod to pop out so if your in to stealth like i am make sure you hold the legs of it ppress the button then gradualy let it down so it doessnt POP!
by N. KUPATAVETIN Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Don't know what people are complaining about; I have tiny hands (ok, not tiny, but small) and this grip fits me perfectly and is really comfortable. It's true that the thing cracks when you push the button to release the bipod, but what you can do is untwist the bottom and take the spring out so that you have to pull the bipod out manually (while pressing the button). This worked for me. Absolutely wonderful foregrip, intelligent, and one of a kind.
by C. MINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
I bought this grippod as an addition to my m16. This is a great way to have the function of a bipod and a vertical grip for movement and control. It is thicker than i suspected and feels nice. Although, I do have a feeling the bipod feature may break soon, It has held up for now.

Recommended for those looking for a cheap 2 way solution.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 23 queries