0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy Vertical Foregrip
[10674 / BI-20]
$6.80
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by E. SIGLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
This foregrip is extremely cheap (pricewise) and lightweight. Screw it on tight on your weapon of choice and it stays VERY sturdy. I screw it on to my M4 and it does not move at all on the rail. Overall an epic foregrip for an epic price.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-Very sturdy and tight on rail
-Easy to use (twist bottom to loosen, slide it on rail, twist again to tighten)


Cons:
Absolutely none! This attachment is great.
by K. LONG Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
I bought this for a really crappy LPEG gun about 3 years ago, I still use it and it works great still!

Pros:
CHEAP
worth the money
lightweight


Cons:
your hand may occasionally slip if you don't use gloves or if you have small hands
by T. TRINNEER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
This foregrip is extremely good for the price. Its comfortable, east to adjust, decent quality and downright sturdy. The best part is that is it breaks, you can buy a new one because of the price.

Pros:
-Cheap
-Sturdy
-Easy to adjust
-Comfotable
-Looks good!

Cons:
-Visible plastic seams
-Cheap-ish plastic
by J. DUNLAP verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
I bought this with my MOE handguard and the MOE short rail to go with it. I have used it in the field three times so far and it has held up great. I have had no problems with it yet. fits my hand comfortably and effectively reduces the weight of my gun (like a foregrip should).

Pros:
- half the price of other foregrips and the same quality
- sturdy
- durable
- effective
- fights god in your hand

Cons:
- so far I have not found a problem with this product, it is so simple there is really nothing to go wrong with it
by A. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
Got this for my G&G Combat Machine m4 Raider. It is very helpful if you are on a budget. It fits on tight to the rail. Even though it is made of polymer it is very durable.

Pros:
very durable even though made of polymer
fits on the rail tight
good if you are on a budget

Cons:
nothing really

buy this if you want a vertical grip and you are on a budget
by T. NICHOLS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
Foregrip works exactly as expected. It's lightweight but durable. I believe it is some high density plastic. The screw on the bottom works perfectly and the color is good and dark. I have medium sized hands and it fits comfortably, I see no reason to think it wouldn't fit larger or smaller hands too.

Pros:
Light weight
Cheap
Easy and quick to remove
Good color matches black M4 perfectly.


Cons:
Not metal? I guess that could be a con for some.
Doesn't retract [but its not designed to :P]

You'd have to be a nitpicker to be unsatisfied with this piece of gear.
by L. PARISE Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
This is a nice and simple foregrip, I got this one or an extremely similar one with my gun.

Pros:
Fits hand perfectly
Cheap
Simple
Really easy to adjust on the field (if you need to)


Cons:
Cheap plastic (That's why I have it at 4 stars)
After awhile on a heavy gun it started to wobble, but it's so cheap that I would buy more anyways!
by S. MALAIVANH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
works great on my sons gun, not to bad. He loves it now that he can get a better a better grip on his gun

Pros:
the price
light
sturdy feel
son loves it

Cons:
nothing so far its pretty much your plain jane vertical grip
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.407 s with 22 queries