0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
[05317 / LT-EL338Q]
$60.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. NIKNIAI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
My friend told me that I should get a flashlight for a nightime match we would have, I wasn't sure about what to get so I just borrowed one from my friend and it happened to be this one. I was very pleased at how it performed, it was very bright and easy to use. Overall I'm satisfied with the light. I'm sure it will work well and look nice on any gun you put it on. Especially a tan WELL MB08 sniper rifle ;)

Pros:
Very bright
Durable
Easy to use
200 lumens!!

Cons:
No rechargeable batteries
Large
by P. HRUBY Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
Such a good light. Got this from my parents for my b day. At night this light beams. Cr123 are kinda expensive and this light comes with 3 of them so you are good to go right out of the box.

Pros:
-SOOOO bright
-Comes with 3 batteries (this light takes 3)
-looks nice
-comes with a handheld mount and a rail mount
-comes with back on/off button & a pressure pad
-whole light is metal and is nice quality

Cons:
Batteries are 12-15 dollars a piece at my local cvs so Id suggest buying in bulk online
by G. SHELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
I must say I'm very pleased with this light. Simple, easy installation, and very bright light that covers a lot of surface area.
For $60 you definitely get what you've paid for.

Pros:
Bright light
Durable build materal
Adds a nice weight feel to your gun
quick detach for your rails
Comes with batteries


Cons:
If anything, It requires three cr123a batteries, which may be hard to find
by D. VEZINA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
This flashlight is probably one of the best buys you can make if you play CQB or allot of night games. Its bright, easy to use, and will never fail on you. The build quality is second to none and will withstand drops, hits, and basically anything you can put it through. Over all its a great light

Pros:
Durable
Good price
Easy to use
Easy to attach
Bright
Adds a cool look to ones gun

Cons:
Batteries can be costly
Wish it had a strobe effect
by A. SWIFT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
This flashlight is sooooo bright. It is very well packaged and it comes with batterys so you can use it on the day you get it. The beam of light can shine at least 150 yards. Well thats how far I tested so far. I would recomend this flashlight instead of the more expensive one because when I need some light I just press the button and is there as for my friend who has the more expensive one it is rather annoying trying to get just a stream of light because it has stobe, S.O.S, and more setting that you have to cycle through just to get some light.

Pros:
200 Lumens
Verryyy Bright
Can light up things that are far away.
Has a nice rail mount
One setting
Package well


Cons:
Its not that compact.
by K. HRIVNAK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
Great flashlight, good quality and worth all the $60 dollars. The flashlight is very bright and can shine pretty far. Not good for the daylight outside though.

Pros:
Very Bright.
Good Quality.
Easy to assemble.
Comes with Velcro to hook on the pressure switch.

Cons:
Can't adjust the spread of the light.
The instructions aren't the best.
by Z. STOUT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
Amazing flashlight! It is EXTREMELY BRIGHT! Don't look into it at night, you won't be able to see clearly for five minutes... It also comes with batteries and the parts to go from gun-mounted to normal flashlight (minus the fact that this is not an ordinary flashlight, too bright to be that...)

Pros:
-EXTREMELY BRIGHT (although this could be a con... if you shine it in your own face...)
-It can be converted into a hand-held flashlight or a gun-mounted flashlight with a pressure switch
-Comes with batteries
-Fits on rails very securely
-Very durable
-Large pressure switch (easy to find and push) with a long cord
-Did I mention bright?

Cons:
-Cons? What cons? Other than if you are stupid enough to shine it in your own face... but that is an operator error... or if you blind your friends...
by A. HIEMER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
Good tactical light (very bright). Good quality construction. Rather long (7 1/2') tactical light. The finish is flat black and non-reflective. The pressure switch is a little sensitive (must push rather hard to activate). Also the pressure switch is larger than most and will not fit the standard vertical grip indention location. I would recommend this item.

Pros:
Good quality construction
Comes with batteries
Finnish is flat black non-reflective
Very bright




Cons:
A little long for a tactical light
Pressure switch is a little hard to activate (may break in with time).
Pressure switch is larger than standard size for vertical grip location.
I still would recommend this item!
by W. WELDON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
Tactical LED flashlight. Box says 200 lumens It appears slightly brighter than my xenon Surefire 9 volt 120 lumen flashlight. Tactical strikeface. Interchangable middle section (either a straight tube for hand held or a integral RIS mount tube). Nice secure attachment to your rails. two tailcaps, a push button and a pressure switch type (mine had no velcro for the pressure switch). Nice strong machined aluminum. Very bright. Nice tight focus to the beam. Actually weighs 12.8 grams (16 grams is a pound) not 2 pounds. Black coating is fairly hard to scratch

Pros:
1. Bright
2. Strikeface
3. Two middle sections (including an integral mounting tube not seperate mounting rings)
4. Two tailcaps (push button and tape switch)
5. Heavy duty aluminum
6. LED (blinding white light, almost indestructable bulb and longer battery life)

Cons:
1. Only on and off (no different brightness settings)
2. No strobe setting
3. No constant on setting
4. Comes with nothing to attatch the tape/pressure switch
5. Somewhat easy to scratch
6. A bit heavy at 12.8 grams but not really
If it had the settings mentioned in cons 1-3 it would be perfect.
overall about 4 1/2 stars
by R. TRESTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG LED Tactical Flashlight
Product Information:
this is a fairly good light. its very bright, and from my observations waterproof, i don't suggest going scuba diving with it but the o-rings held up to a drop in the river. and it has gotten fairly wet on several occasions. it comes with 2 tubes, one with a rail attachment and the other is just a tube. it also comes with a sub par pressure switch, and a push button to actuate the light. it also includes 3 CR123a batteries. i have the rail mount tube on my gun with the button, it is heavy, i have a few pieces of paper to make sure it doesn't rattle and is a battery whore. it uses 3 CR123a batteries and weights at least a pound or 2. The button has to be held down the entire time the light is on, there is no on/off button, the pressure pad is terrible, it broke very easily. it worked good when i first got it but after about a week i had to really squeeze my grip the entire time i wanted it on. if i was trying to acuminate a area for more than 10 seconds or clear building i would strain myself squeezing the pad. i'm giving it 4 stars because of the price and the power of the light, also it is LED so you dont need to buy bulbs.

Pros:
good price
bright
comes with all the stuff you need
somewhat water proof

Cons:
heavy
button is not on/off
pressure switch sucks
rattles on RIS/RAS
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.411 s with 25 queries