0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
[01069 / GBB-402 / GP-WE-402]
$111.16 $101.16
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. HENRY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good Product. Shoots about 330 as soon as you open the box.Very great metal externally and internally. 3 ways you can put the gun on safe which is very nice to have and is not a pain to take off. Easy to slide back is also a plus.

Pros:
Easy slide back
great blow back
3 ways to put gun on safe
hi cap pistol

Cons:
mag runs out of gas fast (dont know if leaks or what)
no other ones really good gun
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun. Haven't used in a game yet, but has great accuracy at CQB range. Can rapid fire through an entire magazine without running out of gas.

Pros:
Magazine compatibility (Supposed to be TM compatible)
Gas efficiency (Can rapid fire an entire mag if filled properly)


Cons:
No lanyard loop
Magazine release is too sensitive (Custom Kydex holster can accidently release magazine when holster and unholstering)
Gas spews from rear of gun towards shooter (If you use propane it smells a lot)
by N. SEPULVEDA Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i really like this gun. my friend has it and i used it for a airsoft battle and it performed really well. it felt really good in my hands and has good kick to it. it also can hold a lot of ammo. i really wish this gun was back in stock.

Pros:
-good feeling in my hands
-has a good kick to it
-accurate
-holds a lot of ammo

Cons:
-mag started to leak a little(just from the use from my friend)
- green gas is expensive( i just use propane)
by Q. JOHNSTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this is my frist GBB HandGun ever and i must say that this right here is awsome .where i am we play indoors and out so i need a hand gun that can shot in any weather and this is it for me. WE full metal handguns are awsome

Pros:
looks good
feels right in my hands


Cons:
no extera mags for it
and i cant fine no gas for it..
by F. MABROUK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great. It has hard kick, it's cheap, and holds a lot of BBs! But, I dont know if it's only me, but U have a problem with the safety on the right side. It keeps friggin falling out and it's really annoying.
Overall, a great gun!

Pros:
Hard kick
accurate
Nice magazine
Nice heft and feel to it
Looks sick


Cons:
One of my mags leak and it's almost unfixable
The safety problem is really annoying
by J. BARBER Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2008
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
my brother got this gun at a tulsa gun show, decided he wanted a single stack, and sold it to me. for a long time i used cheap gas and, while accurate, the cheap gas would foul it up realy realy realy bad. i just got some higher end gas though and am switching to propane, and this gun is now incredibly good. not just a sidearm, this gun has the range and accuracy to be used in the woods or similar sometimes close-sometimes long terrain. a word of warning, there's a plastic plate surrounding the bottom of the mag, and it can break easy, espieccaly after it gets cold from alot of shooting.
by S. DECOSTA Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
I have had this gun for about three months and it isnt bad , the only bad thing is the mags leak , but its accurate and usualy gets a full mag before it runs out of gas
by D. SHEA Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Correction. Its 39 degrees here in RI. So if your gun isn't dumping a full mag of bb's before it runs out of gas. your not filling it correctly. I got the green gas to work just fine. I wasn't filling the green gas properly. My bad. I've noticed a power decrease about halfway through the mag. with some training you could probally tell when your about to run out of bbs by how strong the blowback is.
Overall A+ Gun
by D. SHEA Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
Just showed up courtesy of UPS. I filled it with green gas... Not impressed. So I lubed up the propane adapter and HOLY! I dumped A FULL 30 rnds in 50 deegree weather.... And I had another 10 or so shots worth of gas left After the slide locked.

Pro's
Solid Feel
Great Balance
SOLID BLOWBACK
Full Metal
Hi cap Mags
CO2 Capable
14mm CW threaded barrel end on mine
Con's
A gas hog
Mag leaks a little
Propane smells AWEFUL
Needs Propane to exploit full potential

PS I haven't bought a CO2 mag because my team doesn't allow it for safety reasons. but I'll buy one just for S's and G's
A Wonderful side arm
Kudo's to you WE
And I didn't buy mine here and I'm sorry I didn't. My case was broken in shipping because Airsplat sucks at packaging.
by C. KRIVELL Date Added: Saturday 27 January, 2007
For: WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun
THIS GUN OUT RANGES A KWA USP!

Yeah, you read it right. I have the stock Government version (NO UPGRADES) of this gun and I tested it side by side with a KWA USP and green gas in both pistols and I estimate the WE to have at least a 10ft range advantage over the KWA USP. Stick a CO2 mag in this and you will be rocking the field, but stock is enough to wrack up a good number of kills. Excellent for CQB but CO2 mags may not be allowed in CQB depending on house rules.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.181 s with 24 queries