0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
[03304 / CM-C39]
$22.58
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. JUSTUS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
Fit on my CYMA cm.035 perfectly after reversing the top rail plate

Pros:
Full metal
Tight when put on
Easy to take off for battery installation

Cons:
NONE that I have found yet and I doubt I will find any!
by J. HOLLAND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
I love this mount. I'm a big fan of the Russian-style arms and this is my go-to accessory anytime I've purchased an AK gun! Worked for everything I've tried it on so far. I used to swap one between two guns but now I just have one for each, and really dig the look!

Pros:
Full metal
Easy to set up
Compatible with many AK-style aeg's (make sure the mounting rail is on the gun first!!!)


Cons:
There's really no good instruction for these if you're a first time user. You will very likely need more tension on the spring than you first presume.
Rail is a little shorter than would be ideal
Notches in the mounting rail are not uniform, causing some sights to be difficult to attach at times
by T. NICHOLS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
Purchased this mount for my Cyma RPK. I had to fiddle around with it for a moment but I got it on and locked in easy enough. It is made of metal and locks on with a rotating lever and screw/pin. Once locked in it is very strong.

Pros:
-Works great, been to 3 skirmishes and had no problems yet, no wobbles or anything.

Cons:
Could have a little longer rail, or maybe sit a bit further back on the receiver for my tastes.
It doesn't adjust to be fixed backwards or forwards much if at all, at least on my RPK.
by R. SCARFI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
This mount is an excellent mount. It appears to be full metal and fit my Cyma cm035 perfectly after i reversed the top plate.

Pros:
Full metal, fits securely, weaver style rail, long rail

Cons:
It may be my gun but the mount did not line up with the barrel of my gun.
by C. HIXSON Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
This is really worth the money. I Recently bought this for my lancer tactical ak74u[i know people refer to it as crappy but is a really reliable gun] so i can mount a ncstar scope. At first it just would not fit then i adjusted the bottom screw and it instantly worked perfectly. it slides off occasionally if i pull on it with enough force. Overall, it is a great product by Cyma

Pros:
-affordable
-metal
-simple
-get to put optics on
-easy to put on



Cons:
-had to adjust it[ not really a con just annoying to adjust]
-does slide off completely if you pull on it hard enough
-cant use iron sights under the mount but you can just slide off easy
by J. HENDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
james ops,
very well built very cheap for its kind but I love this product it helped me out on a scope for my ak-47

Pros:
cheap
metal
well built
tight, wont move wonts on

Cons:
price make people guess twice
limited rail space
hard to put at first
by Z. VANPELT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
could i use this for a svd sniper????? because im getting a svd sniper and i dnt wana spend $200 on a scope mount

Pros:


Cons:
by H. EDWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
works great on my Echo1 red star AKM. no wobble, quick detach for when the enemy rushes us. sturdy a d long for just about any scope (i use the ASGI 3-9X40) only thing is that the instructions were a little annoying. it said slide onto rail, then tighten. didn't say how so i spent a good 5 min figuring that out. theres a knob you adjust the tightness on the bottom.

Pros:
looks good
stable/ no wobble
works for all optic sizes i can think would be usable in airsoft or on a real steel AK47
hey it actually fits my real steel to would ya look at that!

Cons:
annoying instructions, better off not looking at them and figuring it out yourself.
by D. SHERIDAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
Not a bad scope mount from CYMA. Full metal. Very sturdy on the gun, once you install it correctly, which might take a while. It took me about an hour of constant fiddling around with it to get it to stay on tightly. But now that I figured it out, it works just fine.

Pros:
Full Metal
Sturdy
Gives a different look to the classic AK


Cons:
Tough to put on, at least mine was.
by A. BERRY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA AK scope mount for CYMA AK Series
Product Information:
Great for Ak's I put the airsoft gi scope on my Ak-74 and it looks like a sniper! This thing is full metal and extremely sturdy! At first it's hard to put on but you just tighten it with that little swivel thing.

Pros:
1. Full metal
2. Makes your gun look way better
3. Stays on tight

Cons:
It's a little tricky to get on at first but it tells you how to do it on the box
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.661 s with 23 queries