0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
[03361 / SCP420MRG]
$48.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. SANDERS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Product Information:
Not to be rude to Mr. Zamenchansky, but thirty dollars to operate a month? My god man... May I suggest the sniper motto? “Pick and choose your targets.” Your not going to hit much if your all Dick Cheney on the field. But you know... I've only been airsofting for six years... What do I know? Anyway, the scope is a wonderfully operating one. I was blessed to receive the illuminated one... And might I say, it is absolutely priceless to see your friends face when their looking through the bushes and, in the dark they see a red eye. Boom... Instant welt... I have the Echo1 ASR. I am beginning to grow Po'ed at the gun, but the scope will be being mounted on something new pretty soon. Perhaps an AEG? Yes... I like that...

Pros:
Illumination makes seeking out your target on varied backgrounds much simpler.

The metal it is made of is so extremely durable. It looks as though it could take bullets.

It is fairly easy to zero.

I put a WA2000 Mr. BLAH face on the inside of my scope cover to show my COD pride =3

Cons:
The scope itself is ugly as sin. But that may be because its on the ASR. The pistol grip should have never been installed on anything rifle related in my opinion. Despite how comfortable it is, you look like a total dick on the airsoft field.
by O. CAVALLO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Product Information:
Yah dont get this scope it took mine 2 weeks to get here then i open the box and it doesnt have the illumination... it clearly states it does even the picture shows it. in my case im just going to avoid ordering from airsoft gi ever agian. other than that the scope is sick. but unless u feel like punching infants in frustration untill your scope comes 2 more weeks later for the second time just hope its the right one with time.

Pros:
-sick scope
-looks sick
-if i had the illuminating cross hairs i would tell you but airsoft gi sent me the one without it
-comes with rail mount
-sick zoom

Cons:
-fli open caps come off way way to easy
-Risk of getting the scope without its soul perpose in my mind of illuminating my cross hairs
one last thing...
-airsoft Gi sucks just order the same one from a different sight.
by R. MCNEILL Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Product Information:
Very solid built scope. I received the one with the illuminated crosshair reticule, as well as two batteries included. I meant to mount it on a G&G M16A2, which I did successfully the first time. I also put it on an M14, however, it sat too high for my eye to look through it comfortably. Then I reattached it to the M16, however, it would not fit normally, this being due to the abnormal thickness of the G&G carry handle, it doesn't fit correctly. So, the little tongs that support the bottom of the attachment are off to the side some, however, I don't see it interfering with my movement. The reticule has mil-dots, which allow for correct sighting, but I doubt that will be truly necessary for airsoft. Very professional looking on a DMR.

Pros:
Well built
Solid
Cheap!
Mil-dots
Illuminated reticule

Cons:
Doesn't mount to carry handle well. It has occurred to me that it might be designed for the carry handle of a gun with a removable carry handle, which appear to be thinner.
Made in China
by A. COMPTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Product Information:
This scope is great. Very inexpensive, very simple, and very strong. The lenses are very clear and high quality. The crosshairs are very nice too. The boddy is very strong and light since it's made of aluminum. I was a little dissapointed when I recieved it because airsoft G.I. claimed that it had illuminating crosshairs, they sent me the classic version with no illuminating crosshairs. Other than that it's great. I've been using it on my KWA M16 and I've been able to hit a pop can at 120 feet consistently. It looks really good and comes with a carry handle mount and a raised rail mount.

Pros:
-Good quality
-Good size
-Good weight
-Looks good
-Adjusts really well and fast

Cons:
-Didn't get the illuminated version... (only me though, but if you do order this scope, call airsoft GI and make sure they confirm that it illuminates)
-Will not mount to G&G carry handle and probably others too
by B. ALLEN Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Product Information:
This is one hell of a scope! (excuse my French) It has everything you need for airsoft, because seriously, nobody needs a scope that zooms in for 10x magnification in airsoft. This one is best on 2x in my opinion, and I use the RIS adaptor thing on my 614, which didn't really want to go on at first (just like everything else that goes on rails with that gun!) but some filing down fixed that up nice and quick. Additionally, if anyone out there owns an actual AR15 with a carry-handle, this scope WILL work with it, but remember to adjust it for actual bullets and then re-adjust it for airsoft when you put it back on your AEG.

Pros:
Very good construction quality. Feels like it'll last through a hailstorm.
Easy to adjust and either with the handle-mount or the RIS adaptor, it can go on just about any AEG.
Works on a real AR15
Has the capability of any scope out there and then some for half the price of the high-end ones.
Nothing says, "Hey, I'm gonna hunt you down and shoot you" like a quality rifle scope.

Cons:
If you ARE mounting it on an M16 or M4 and you have the carry handle, the RIS adaptor is pretty much worthless. (On the other hand, GI is the only online supplier I know of that sells this scope with the adaptor, so anyone using say an S-System should get it here, not somewhere else)

Lens caps aren't the best, and you may need rubber bands or tape to hold them down after some usage.
by J. HARRISON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
This scope is very well designed and solid! It came with RIS attachments in case I want to use it on a non-M4 in the future. Love it
by D. ZAMECHANSKY Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2008
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
This scope is amazing. I have it on my CA M15A4.

D. ZAMECHANSKY
This gun is the best gun that anyone from a beginner to an expert level can get. It is the
ultimate airsofting gun with or with out upgrades.

Not to brag but I would have to say mine looks and fires better than anybody elses on this review.
Heres what i have all together for it with prices.

Gun - $270.00
9.6v 2000 mah nunchuck battery - $35.00
Rail mounts - $20.00
Metal bipod and foregrip handle - from my sniper (would say about $25.00 together)
Rubber buttstock cover - $5.00
Electric 5000rnd box mag - $70.00
4x20 red/green illumination scope - $50.00
6.01 mm tight bore barrel - $50.00
10000 .25 bbs per month - $24.00 (pack of 3 5000rnds)

So all in all the gun is about $500.00 and takes $30.00 a month to opperate
by E. FROLOV Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
For: Leapers 4x20 Combat Style M15 Scope
Excellent scope. Lens cover lids do not want to stay closed all the time, but this is a minor issue. It also comes with a mount that can bypass the carry handle completely, which is very nice. this scope was very easy to zero, save that when the elevation knob is adjusted (the one on top of the scope), the up/down arrows refer to the path of the BBs, not the reticle center. In other words; if the reticle center is above the path of the BBs, turn the knob in the direction indicated by the 'up' arrow. All in all very nice scope for the price.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.218 s with 26 queries