0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
[00806 / DP130]
$19.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by N. NORRIS Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2010
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
This sight is awesome... I bought the E90 package from ASGI and this came with it and it pwnz. It took some time to zero in and the light knob is sorta annoying to turn... and M. Maryan... NO DUR this isn't a real scope... it says 1x magnification right under the photo... Overall it's awesome

Pros:
cheap
looks great on E90s and Ak 47s
3rd setting is very bright
reliable

Cons:
annoying to turn brightness knob
lens covers are blurry
takes time to zero in
by P. VRAKEPEDES Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
i love the buy it its chep and it works comes with a l rench and cleaning cloth
it has a very nice finish and its hard to scrach but the brightness seting is hard to turn but it has 3 settings but you need a higher scop mount or a rail riser it also works good in the dark no red/green ilum just red

Pros:
chep
3 settings
bright
works good in the dark
comes with a L rench and a wipe cloth


Cons:
it takes some time to zero in a
(it takes 30 mins) but its ok
it needs a higer mount
by J. MACHADO Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2009
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
this was my first scope and ill tell u this.. its not that bad

it does its job for the most part i mean nobody needs a more expensive scope for airsoft. AIRSOFT IS A GAME !!! if anything you dont need any type of scope for an aeg. if you have a real nice aeg, you can trace the stream of bb's with your eye. overall this is a descent scope. lens covers are crap and so is the scope ring but wat do u expect for $25 ? you dont need the lens covers and you should buy a taller scope ring but once you do that you r good 2 go =]

Pros:
does its job

red dot isnt too blurry

good scope

economically freindly!!!

Cons:
scope ring is too short
lens covers are craptastic
but those are easily fixed
by M. MARYAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot w/ Mount,
Well guys, "save your money" on things you can use. I had to laugh, this things for your 5 year olds spring loader; "maybe". It's about as low budget as you can get for something that will not work for airsoft, at least if your any part serious. It's a nice little trinket, but not for a $300.00 AEG scope. So my bad, I knew I should have bought magazines! Dolp, pulled a homer simpson on this cartoon scope.

Pros:
Looks like a real aimpoint
looks like it would work
looks like it would fit on my AEG.


Cons:
It's not a real scope.
I doesn't work
It's not the right mount for any pictinny rail. Sorry but this ones a lost cause.

I sure like my rifle!!! I wouldn't dare put a cartoon scope on it.
by J. CASTLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
I purchased this scope a couple days ago and it seems like its a pretty good scope for $25. Everything seems to work like it should. I dont really have a whole lot of issues with it yet but i have found one problem......... For all you guys/girls that are supporting the M4/M16 you need a scope riser in order to use this scope. I have an A&K M16 A4 and when i first put it on i noticed that it didnt clear the sites. After some research i found that with alot of scopes for the M4/M16 you need one. But other then that it seems to be a pretty good scope for the money.

Pros:
1. Easy to zero
2. Everything seems to work like its supposed too
3. Comes with a limited lifetime warrenty
4. Good buy for $25

Cons:
1. All plastic
2. You need a riser for the M4/M16
3. Not real acurate but will get you by till you can save for a new one or if your not a hard core airsoft player then this is good enough for you.
by L. BALIAN Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
um.. opened it and it looked nice. quality was terrible. maybe it was just mine but it was complete crap and nothing worked.. save yourself 10 dollars more and get a really good leapers scope

Pros:
Looks cool on a JG mp5

Cons:
90% plastic
knobs were very hard to turn and they didn't even move the red dot when i turned them
felt cheap
lens covers sucked
the red dot was blurry and terrible
by A. NGUYEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Product Information:
out of the 3 things I ordered I was the most dissapointed with this, It was ok, for what I paid for I shouldn't have expected much. it had batteries in already ( I guess the employees at AirsoftGI put them in and tested it before hand). but the switches and dials were VERY hard to turn, and hard to get too. and the scope covers were hard to close.

overall, this is a perfect example of "You Get What You Paid For"

Pros:
It works.
nice red dot.
Airsoft GI employees provided good service.
came with neccesary tools.

Cons:
at least 90% plastic.
dials are hard to turn.
scope covers were cheap quality
hard to sight.
by C. MANLEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
For D.ZIEGLER THIS FITS ON MY JG MP5A4 SO IT SHOULD GO ON YOURS. THIS IS MY FAVORITE SCOPE THAT I OWN BUT I EVEN OWN A TM ACOG SCOPE SO HOPE I HELPED.
by C. MASON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
It fits on my JG G36C so ithink it would. it comes with everything in the picture. Everything is plastic accept for the glass. But the two covers are plastic. It works its adjustable and has 3 different brightness settings. overall it works
by D. ZIEGLER Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
hey guys i have a question. i have a JG mp5a4 and i was wondering if the scope would fit on it
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.468 s with 26 queries