0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
[02357 / MB BE BS]
$38.80
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. RIDGLEY Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
suprisenly good for a barrel extension, I use it on an echo 1 mp5j, and honest to god, its heavier than the gun. its not super huge, but not to small either, it looks great, has markings and stuff like that, the problem with this is that you cannot take it apart if you want to make it functional, and its loud to, louder than a noveske set on full. so pros and cons, honestly I think its great even though cons really out way pros big time.

pros
perfectly sized for almost any gun
still short enough to keep your weapon shouldered and be able to open doors
has markings
solid as a rock no wobble

cons
about as heavy as an echo 1 mp5
the thing must be solid metal
cannot be taken apart
honestly kindof expensive for all the cons
makes your gun louder if you have an mp5 with a flash light on the bottom, it wont fit.

at least you know if you are going to hide an extended inner barrel nothing is going to touch it. personally I bought it just for looks and im glad I bought it, but it insanely heavy
good piece of equipment for just looks
by I. PELLETIER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Very nice wether your looking to hide an extended inner barrel or just looking to add to the looks of your gun! It doesnt affect your guns performance but for 35.00 its worth it. 14mm CCW threads are the most common threads ive seen in the past 2 yrs. Does add some weight to the front of your gun but if youre bothered by a 2 pound extension you shouldnt be playing airsoft. Go ahead and buy it!
by D. SD Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
If you Want this really cheap. Cheaper than any web site search Gemtech Mad Bull Blackside Airsoft Suppressor on ebay. Super cheap and brand new
by C. LANDIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I got this for my G&G MP5 and it looks great. CCW threads. Solid feel without being heavy. Just in case you are wondering,

Length: 6"
Diameter: 1.37"

I think it would be a little short on a M4. Looks a little small on an MP5 but that's just my taste.
by C. LANDIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I got this for my G&G MP5 and it looks great. CCW threads. Solid feel without being heavy. Just in case you are wondering,

Length: 6"
Diameter: 1.37"

I think it would be a little short on a M4. Looks a little small on an MP5 but that's just my taste.
by T. SHOPE Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
GREAT!!!! this is a really good barrel extension. it looks great on my gun and i haven't had any problems with it at all. If you get this you are making a great deal for the price. One of the best working parts i have bought for my gun. ITS GREAT!
by A. MOST verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
this silencer is awesome! it has a very sturdy conscruction and i doubt if you could break this on accident no matter what. for the price this thing is amazing. i put it on my echo 1 g36c and my src m16 and they both looked great. it is light enough that you shouldnt be bothered in the feild. to those people who ask if it changes your performance. it doesnt. it looks cool and can conceal a longer inner barrel, but the bullet doesnt even touch the sides of the silencer when it comes out. worth the money!
by B. BECKETT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
This madbull blackside barrel extension looks great on my mp5a4. It gives it a deadly look. It isnt very heavy, so I cant really tell the difference with or without it on. For 35 dollars it is definantly worth your money. I would highly reccomend this for any m4 or mp5, or any gun you think it would work on.
by J. SEMORE Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I was lookin to get this for my Jg m4 ris cqb
i was wondering is this a barrel extention or just something to hide the extention
by A. MARCUS Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I have a Echo 1 G36 and I was wondering if this silencer will change the performance of the gun at all.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.364 s with 22 queries