0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
[02357 / MB BE BS]
$38.80
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. VITRANO Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Great Gemtech Barrel Extention. Looks amazing on my G36C, i highly recommend it to any fan of the G36C. it is the perfect length and size for this gun and just makes it look way more powerful. also makes a "echo" ish noise when bbs fly out it sounds cool NOTE: doesnt actually quiet the gun, to make your gun quieter u need to work on the internals.

Pros:
covers barrel extention.
has an inside you could add foam in-not that it makes a difference in sound...
has gemtech lincensing
makes any gun look more intimidating
you got it from airsoftGI :)

Cons:
non- does remove your orange tip? but that could also be a PRO depending on personal taste. I like it better without orange personally
does make the gun longer so CQB may be more difficult but personally i have no problems not really a con, just something to consider
by N. BASAR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
this thing is awsome, when i got it i was pleased with the nice little box it came in and when i took it out it just got better.
first off when it comes in the box its wrapped in a layer of bubble wrap then a small plastic bag (i dont know if any of you guys care about the packaging, but i though id mention it) its extremly light i thought it would be much heavier it feels like a light- yet very high quallity peice of aluminum in your hand. it screws on flawlessly to and 14mm c.c.w thread BUT the markings (wich are very nice indeed) dont face in the right direction all the time ive tried it on 3 threads and the markings have faced: almost right, but tilted down about an inch, straight up, straight down. its the perfect width to fit inside the daneil defence free float rail systems this would go GREAT with a 12" daneil defence free float rail and a cqb lenght barrol, it would also make the rail alot more stable. back to the extention: one of the best parts about it is the surface paint, its very hard to scratch and has a very nice finish, and it looks amazing one my G4-A1, i just wish i had the longer rail as mentioned above. now some pros and cons:

Pros:
hard to scratch
looks great on just about any gun
can put a longer inner barrol through it
fits perfectly inside d.d free float rails
gemtech licenced
madbull (great company but a tad pricy sometimes)
light ( i can barely tell the difference between this and a birdcage flashhider on my gun)
its awsome

Cons:
markings dont always face the right direction.


so what are you waiting for? (the add to cart button is over there)____

and remember dont buy from anywhere beside ASGI

i hope this review helped i should have covered everything you need to know
NOTE: this is not a pistol silencer if you want a pistol silencer you probably want the outback sold here.
by I. NIEVES Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
A GREAT BARREL EXTENSION. I basically got it for Echo 1 mp5k pdw (MK5 PDW) so it would look cooler, and all I can say is WOW. It looks amazing on the gun and makes it look like a slick professional airsoft gun. A must buy for airsoft guns with 14mm counter clock wise threads. GET IT

Pros:
Looks awesome on your gun
easy to put on
has cool white typing on the side
makes your gun look professional
JUST GET IT ALREADY

Cons:
dont screw it on too tight because the bottom unscrews to show the internals
by F. DONLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
not much i can say about this. it looks great on my g&g pm5a4 and allows you to put a longer barrel in

Pros:
looks
allows you to put a longer barrel in
light

Cons:
longer barrel means lass manuverability
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Great looking product with Gemtech trademarks. It feels great, made of aluminum and looks sleak. Great product for the price and enabled me to put a longer inner barrel into my M4. I place a 455mm barrel inside it, but i may have gotten away with either a 499mm or even a 509mm. Not sure but I am happy with my set-up.

Pros:
Great Looking
Solid Aluminum Construction
Lightweight, so there is not tilt on the rifle


Cons:
None.
by T. GEARING verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This is a really great barrel extension. It was a lot thicker than I imagined, although I have never seen a replica silencer before. It's got nice clear trademarks, full metal, and a lot lighter than I expected. Though just because it's light doesn't take away how solid it is.

Currently fitted on my G4-A1

Pros:
Light
Full Metal
Solid
Trademarks

Cons:
I wouldn't recommend installing this inside a free float rail system (Echo 1 M8A3). It looks too wide to fit inside the Daniel Defense Rails.
by N. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Awesome!!!!! Must Buy!!!! i have thi son the end of my Jg M4 S-system and its just amazing, i dont understand why everyone says its to heavy the silencer alone is like a pound or two but on my gun i barely feel it! and my gun has the battery in the front! but its sweet, and of coarse it doesnt have any capabilities, everyone says "It doesnt do anything but for looks" well duh!!! thats a main reason for a mock silencer, that and to cover up an extended inner barrel(which is the real main reason, looks are 2nd or just go along with the first one) but yes buy this, its great.

Pros:
-Metal
-not heavy, everyone else saying it is is just overstating it.
-really nice trademarks
-looks super sweet(i have actually had people ask me if i had a real high end AR-15 haha!)
-just totally worth the 35 dollars
-fits on the end barrel like a glove! solid as a rock! trust me, it aint goin anywhere!



Cons:
-none that i can think of!!!
by M. SMEDLEY Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This is a very impressive silencer it does'nt do a whole lot but it has the looks. I put this on my Mp5 and it has looked so bad a$$ but you'd think it'd be a little bigger but I have nothing to complain about.
You can screw off the front tip and pour led into the inside if it was'nt heavy enough for you. But overall it is well worth the $35. Buy it.

Pros:
-Extremley Durable Metal
-Does'nt scratch as easily as the other silencers
-Looks amazing
-Realistic Gemtech Trademark Engravings on the side.
-Does'nt wobble.
-Can fit anything with a 14mm thread.

Cons:
-Could've been a tiny bit bigger.
by A. MOSES verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Amazing silencer!!!! I put this on my TM M14 with a leapers scope and a utg bipod. It looks BEAST!!! the silencer definately makes the gun, with out it you can't get the UBER Tactical feeling.

Pros:
Fully Metal
Threads are good
perfect size
All Around good

Cons:
Adds weight to your gun and only is for looks
by J. FRYE Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I have this suppresor on my TM FAMAS and it looked great. Well, it looked so great, I had to paint a blaze orange tip on it to keep the cops away. I have not seen a front of a mock suppresor look like this before, and it looks unique.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.404 s with 25 queries