0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
[02357 / MB BE BS]
$38.80
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by I. NIEVES Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
A GREAT BARREL EXTENSION. I basically got it for Echo 1 mp5k pdw (MK5 PDW) so it would look cooler, and all I can say is WOW. It looks amazing on the gun and makes it look like a slick professional airsoft gun. A must buy for airsoft guns with 14mm counter clock wise threads. GET IT

Pros:
Looks awesome on your gun
easy to put on
has cool white typing on the side
makes your gun look professional
JUST GET IT ALREADY

Cons:
dont screw it on too tight because the bottom unscrews to show the internals
by F. DONLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
not much i can say about this. it looks great on my g&g pm5a4 and allows you to put a longer barrel in

Pros:
looks
allows you to put a longer barrel in
light

Cons:
longer barrel means lass manuverability
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Great looking product with Gemtech trademarks. It feels great, made of aluminum and looks sleak. Great product for the price and enabled me to put a longer inner barrel into my M4. I place a 455mm barrel inside it, but i may have gotten away with either a 499mm or even a 509mm. Not sure but I am happy with my set-up.

Pros:
Great Looking
Solid Aluminum Construction
Lightweight, so there is not tilt on the rifle


Cons:
None.
by T. GEARING verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This is a really great barrel extension. It was a lot thicker than I imagined, although I have never seen a replica silencer before. It's got nice clear trademarks, full metal, and a lot lighter than I expected. Though just because it's light doesn't take away how solid it is.

Currently fitted on my G4-A1

Pros:
Light
Full Metal
Solid
Trademarks

Cons:
I wouldn't recommend installing this inside a free float rail system (Echo 1 M8A3). It looks too wide to fit inside the Daniel Defense Rails.
by N. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Awesome!!!!! Must Buy!!!! i have thi son the end of my Jg M4 S-system and its just amazing, i dont understand why everyone says its to heavy the silencer alone is like a pound or two but on my gun i barely feel it! and my gun has the battery in the front! but its sweet, and of coarse it doesnt have any capabilities, everyone says "It doesnt do anything but for looks" well duh!!! thats a main reason for a mock silencer, that and to cover up an extended inner barrel(which is the real main reason, looks are 2nd or just go along with the first one) but yes buy this, its great.

Pros:
-Metal
-not heavy, everyone else saying it is is just overstating it.
-really nice trademarks
-looks super sweet(i have actually had people ask me if i had a real high end AR-15 haha!)
-just totally worth the 35 dollars
-fits on the end barrel like a glove! solid as a rock! trust me, it aint goin anywhere!



Cons:
-none that i can think of!!!
by M. SMEDLEY Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This is a very impressive silencer it does'nt do a whole lot but it has the looks. I put this on my Mp5 and it has looked so bad a$$ but you'd think it'd be a little bigger but I have nothing to complain about.
You can screw off the front tip and pour led into the inside if it was'nt heavy enough for you. But overall it is well worth the $35. Buy it.

Pros:
-Extremley Durable Metal
-Does'nt scratch as easily as the other silencers
-Looks amazing
-Realistic Gemtech Trademark Engravings on the side.
-Does'nt wobble.
-Can fit anything with a 14mm thread.

Cons:
-Could've been a tiny bit bigger.
by A. MOSES verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Amazing silencer!!!! I put this on my TM M14 with a leapers scope and a utg bipod. It looks BEAST!!! the silencer definately makes the gun, with out it you can't get the UBER Tactical feeling.

Pros:
Fully Metal
Threads are good
perfect size
All Around good

Cons:
Adds weight to your gun and only is for looks
by J. FRYE Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
I have this suppresor on my TM FAMAS and it looked great. Well, it looked so great, I had to paint a blaze orange tip on it to keep the cops away. I have not seen a front of a mock suppresor look like this before, and it looks unique.
by B. RIDGLEY Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
suprisenly good for a barrel extension, I use it on an echo 1 mp5j, and honest to god, its heavier than the gun. its not super huge, but not to small either, it looks great, has markings and stuff like that, the problem with this is that you cannot take it apart if you want to make it functional, and its loud to, louder than a noveske set on full. so pros and cons, honestly I think its great even though cons really out way pros big time.

pros
perfectly sized for almost any gun
still short enough to keep your weapon shouldered and be able to open doors
has markings
solid as a rock no wobble

cons
about as heavy as an echo 1 mp5
the thing must be solid metal
cannot be taken apart
honestly kindof expensive for all the cons
makes your gun louder if you have an mp5 with a flash light on the bottom, it wont fit.

at least you know if you are going to hide an extended inner barrel nothing is going to touch it. personally I bought it just for looks and im glad I bought it, but it insanely heavy
good piece of equipment for just looks
by I. PELLETIER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Very nice wether your looking to hide an extended inner barrel or just looking to add to the looks of your gun! It doesnt affect your guns performance but for 35.00 its worth it. 14mm CCW threads are the most common threads ive seen in the past 2 yrs. Does add some weight to the front of your gun but if youre bothered by a 2 pound extension you shouldnt be playing airsoft. Go ahead and buy it!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.212 s with 21 queries