0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
[02357 / MB BE BS]
$38.80
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by D. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Great extension. It is solid inside so you can use it by itself without fear of bbs getting stuck in an open chamber

Pros:
tough
great quality
threads with no problem

Cons:
none that have shown up, this thing is just high quality all around
by B. METZGAR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This was the first barrel extension I've ever got and it was defiantly worth it! I put it on my KWA MOD 1 and it looks amazing! All of my friends are very impressed, and makes your gun look real by taking away that orange tip.

Pros:
-I think it makes my range somewhat better
-feels great
-lightweight
-conceals my orange tip
-looks sweet


Cons:
-gets scratched somewhat easily
by B. HEMPE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Very nice extension. Paired it with the 10.3 Madbull extension and it fits very well with a 9 inch RIS.
It is much smaller than I had expected, but after considering, discovered I really did not need much more length.

Pros:
Perfect size and diameter

Trademarks

Fluted end

Cons:
No set screw, but it is not too loose.
by B. HOLLAND Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Nice silencer, I have it on my VFC M4 to hide a longer inner barrel, originally made for an M16, and I have no complaints for it. It is very simple to install and is sturdy on the end of my gun, it's also not too long, so carbines are still easily wielded in CQB.

Pros:
Sturdy, well built
Not heavy, so the gun stays balanced
Cool trademarks
Allows user to cover up an inner barrel, or just make their gun look BA.

Cons:
None
by G. POPE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Great mock silencer to say the least. I bought it for my G4-A1 and it fits perfectly and doesn't wobble at all. It doesn't weigh down your gun and is very durable. When my friends saw it, they all asked where I bought it and how much it was. In all, I love this thing and it looks great on my gun!

Pros:
Low price
All metal
Doesn't scratch very easily
Very lightweight
Screws on tightly and firmly
Looks awesome!

Cons:
It was hard to find any cons but:
Could be a little longer(personal preference)
When it screws on my gun, the cool trades are on the bottom so you can't really see them but it's fine
by E. MARBURY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
OMG so awesome for the price, I bought this for my Echo1 AKM and it gives my AK such an awesome look to it!! no one expects it.

Pros:
looks amazing
fits perfectly
it gets marks easily, BUT they just wipe off!!

Cons:
the thread makes it so the writing on mine is straight down :( oh well still awesome
by J. LEVERNIER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
nice barrel extension on my KWA M4 CQB. no wobble and looks to be very durable after playing in some thick woods. the logos were on the right side on my gun. I was able to fit a 395mm barrel in my gun with about 20mm to spare. also, this barrel extension is very light, a half pound at most.

Pros:
perfect size

logos were right were they should be

durable

light

Cons:
none
by B. SUNLEY Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
I have a CYMA AK-S, and accidentally broke the orange tip off of my gun. Luckily, one of my friends had just bought this and I called him up and asked to try it out. It fit like a glove, and looked AMAZING. Made my AK look extremely sexy, like the one off of CoD MW. My friend filled his with cotton, and it actually dampened the sound of my gun. DEFINITE GOOD BUY! Buying when I get the money!

Pros:
Just plain sexy
Adds to the look of any 14mm gun
Can be filled with cotton to actually be a "silencer"
Screws on tight and stays there


Cons:
NONE!
by G. PHELPS Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
very nice product it is maybe 6 inches long with a 14mm thread. adds a good sound to your gun so it dosnt sound too crankiesh, very nice looking with good trademarks and no room inside the extension like some barrel extensions have. has a good base for a longer barrel or tightbore.

Pros:
everything about this is awesome

Cons:
none
by M. GEEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
o man do i love this extension it has a nice weight to it but its not to heavy so it feels right on the end of your gun i currently have it on the end of my g4-a1 and it looks awesome i took off the convertible piece of my outer barrel and compared the length to this they are the same length so the overall length off your g4-a1 won't change which i find to be a plus unless you keep that piece on then it will make it longer.

Pros:
nice weight
good look
markings add realism
nice finish could scratch

Cons:
might scratch but i can live with that
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.227 s with 26 queries