0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
[02357 / MB BE BS]
$38.80
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
I got this for my M4 CQB-R, and honestly there aren't many problems with it. The trades are a little cheap, and the finish needs some improving but otherwise it's still pretty good. It is a little small though. More of a pistol suppressor than one for a rifle.

Pros:
-Durable
-Good looking
-Removable end caps

Cons:
-Bad finish altogether (fixed with some of my own Krylon lol)
-Small, both in diameter and length for a rifle, especially my MasadaŚnot so much my CQB-R
by D. DUKE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
I bought this a few weeks ago to cover up the end of my inner barrel which i did perfectly. It is very light weight and seems to be very sturdy none of the end caps are loose unlike other barrel extensions that I have bought before.

Pros:
very light weight
high quality powder coat paint job
threads on with out any problems

Cons:
the only thing that i could find wrong
is that the white lettering on the side seems very cheap
by A. RANSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
There is not much to say about mock supressors except that they look really cool. I bought this particular extension a couple years ago for my "G4-A1 w/ 9" Daniel Defense Light Rail" and it also came on my G4-A2 Silent Death. It looks great and has a good construction. The logos are cool and it is not too heavy.

Pros:
Look
Logos
Light Weight
Overall it is a good buy

Cons:
There are only 2 cons. One is the high price (still worth it) and the other is this: when tightening it onto my G4-A2 sometimes the piece on the back would start to unscrew. This is fixable with a tiny ammount of glue on the threads of that piece.
by V. OLSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Black in color, Gemtech, about 6" long, CCW 14mm thread, fits on most guns.

Pros:
Easy fit on m4's, AK's, and pistols alike
Durable, long-lasting
Solid pieces of metal
Adds a very tactical feel to your gun
Covers up inner barrel extensions nicely

Cons:
None to speak of other than you do need water to clean it off when it gets dirty
A little pricey, but that's expected with most
by D. LORA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
this is an awesome barrel cover,suppressor,silencer, or whatever you want to call it. they all have the same meaning and either way its amazing with the look and feel. it makes your gun look more milsim.this currently covers my 6.01 363mm TBB on my G&G combat machine cqb.


Pros:
great look
amazing feel
makes your gun look more milsim
boosts confidence
intimidating to some
doesn't mess with your barrel
trademarks make it look better


Cons:
theres no really con to this product the only con is you have to remove the orange tip on your gun which can be a little bit of a pain but its a price to pay for something so nice to have on your gun.
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
well this product has like 50 reviews already so i know you wanna read this one! i bought this as my first surpressor for a barrel extension miracle barrel 469 mm. its a really nice barrel and i put a really nice snakeskin paint job on it! its a really nice surpressor and the trademarks are pretty!

Pros:
looks really good
intimidation
does a great job as an extension
nice price tag

Cons:
no cons for me it could be cheaper there are surpressors for less but i bought this one because i liked the look of it. its a 5/5 for me no problems and i haven't scratched it even though its been through a lot!
by J. HOLMAN Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This is a great mock silencer that goes REALLY well with my GI Custom G4 (I got the shortest version)

Pros:
Great look and feel. Made of real metal of course, and its surprisingly hard to scratch.

Cons:
It is a little short for the silencer pouch I got but otherwise, no cons so far.
by K. SAGENDORF Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
This thing is nice! When I received it in the mail I immediately put it on my m4 with no problems. This product is really high quality and nice looking, totally worth the price.

Pros:
Sturdy
Great quality
Awesome looking on my gun


Cons:
It was a little smaller than I expected but it still looks great. No other cons
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
Awesome barrel extension, trades are great and visible to a certain distance. Nice length, enough to cover inner barrel. 14mm negative (ccw)

Pros:
Trades
14mm negative threads (ccw)
Covers inner barrel

Cons:
Kinda heavy cause its all metal

I would recommend this to anyone not interested in a QD suppressor or tracer unit, but want a suppressor.
by A. ZOSS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension
Product Information:
I really like this barrel extension on my Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun. It looks super sweet on it. It is all black and completely metal. It also feels super solid. It can get a little heavy at the end of your gun because it is all metal, but if you have a little muscle you should be fine. It screws on nicely and won't feel like it will fall off. However, It does scratch very very easily, but you can wipe it away if you lick your fingers. It just gets super annoying.


Pros:
It looks super awesome on your gun and makes you look like a pro!
Its all metal and feels super solid
It completes your gun and makes it look really nice

Cons:
Like I said, it scratches really east and is super annoying to clean
The white letters on the side stick out and may bother you
can make your gun feel extra heavy after holding it for awhile
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.188 s with 28 queries